Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect service Location seems bad since it is not on the same side of the old city, but it takes about 4-5 minutes by bus to get there and the bus station is just in front of the hotel. This is why the location turns to be perfect. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great friendly staff,conditioner working not so good October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall comortable stay. Central location made it easy to get around the city. Plenty of information on local attractions. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service We were welcomed the minute we arrived. The girl at the front desk was excellent. She was so helpful about how to get around and what there was for us to see. We only had a few days in the city and we made the most of it. The room was great, we did have a little bit of a problem with the air condition. The breakfast was just what we needed. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay okay Nothing special, perhaps not what I expected especially in terms of friendliness September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a lovevly city we stayed here on a recent holiday and made good choice . September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Front Desk Very Friendly Very Helpful Great hotel, 10-15 minute walk to the centre but would not have discovered good pubs and restaurants had we been any nearer. Staff are 100% friendly and can't do enough for the guests. 5 stars September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in nicht gut Bedienung Frühstück -Abendessen sehr gut.Zimmer super sauber. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant, relaxing Excellent friendly staff, good location - facing the mountains. Prompt and ready service. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room included A/C The hotel was well maintained, staff was very friendly and everything was clean. Beds were comfortable and room was a good size. Very good value for the money. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Overall nice stay. Area could be better though. Hotel restaurant had very limited food items ( only 4 items) to choose from for dinner or lunch and food quality was very poor. Would not recommend eating there. Luckily mcdonalds was a short walk down the street. Would probably look for another place to stay for next visit September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff, very good location Staff at the hotel are definitely commendable for their out-of-the-box thinking, ideas for various visits around Salzburg, helpfulness and understanding. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Everything was OK. We did not stay too much in the hotel. Maybe a small fridge in the room, and little bit more place in the cabinets would be nice. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxing Hope your hotel offers free WIFI to every guests' room on all floors. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic view of the mountains Stayed at this hotel for a night visiting Salzburg. Location is within walking distance of the old city attractions. Rooms very clean with functional layout. Floor to ceiling windows affords a fantastic view of the mountains. Comfortable beds and friendly staff completes the package for this nice hotel.. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful, friendly, courteous service Great service and very comfortable accommodations. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location, good internet/business desk Comfortable hotel close to bus links to City Centre. Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast. Very subdued atmosphere even in the middle of the world cup games! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DEFINATELY RECOMMEND MODERN HOTEL WITH A NICE FEEL TO IT . GREAT ,OCATION ONLY 15 MINS WALK INTO THE MAIN TOWN. FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF . LOUNGE AND BAR AREA HAD RELAXING FEEL. ROOMS GOOD SIZE WITH MODERN BATHROOM . ONLY CRITICISM WAS THAT THE AIR CON DIDNT REALLY GO COLD ENOUGH BUT WAS NOT A MAJOR ISSUE . June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review We had a very difficult time at the Hotel. The staff did not speak English, the rooms were very hot, they did not get our reservations correct and they were not able to help us with any of the activities. We needed a converter and they did not have one one so I tried to use the computer in the lobby and it did not work so I asked the woman at the desk and she came over but said no. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alles Gut bis auf die Pünktlichkeit am Frühstück Alles sehr gut, vor allem der eigenen Tiefgaragenplatz für Fahrräder. Was nicht so toll war ist, das leider kaum pünktlich der Frühstücksraum eröffnet wurde, was nicht so schön ist, wenn man morgens wenig Zeit hat. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Aufenthalt Unser Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Salzburg war wunderschön. Obwohl wir früher anreisten war unser Zimmer bereits bezugsfertig. Sauber, mit super Aussicht und . Das Frühstück am nächsten Morgen ließ ließ keine Wünsche übrig. Alles sah sehr appetitlich aus, war frisch und schmeckte gut! Auch die MitarbeiterInnen waren immer äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir kommen beim nächsten Salzburg-Besuch bestimmt wieder! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy room easy access to walking city sights of Salzburg and wonderful breakfasts. Had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Walked to the city sights of Salzburg easily, had nice restaurants nearby for true Austrian cruisine, ample parking and great breakfast each morning. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Perfect place for a family holiday, great value for money, I'd definitely come again if possible. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend this hotel Easy to reach from Airport, go outside arrivals get the #2 bus (every 10mins) DO NOT get off at Bus/Train station but remain on for a further 4/5 stops until it announces "Bayerhamerstrasse" the hotel is 400yds beyond the stop on the opposite side of the road. Clean, quiet, nice rooms although a little cosy however a good size bathroom. Breakfast was well presented and well stocked with fruit, hot food and the usual bread, cheese, meat etc. All staff friendly. It's about a 10 min walk to the "New Town" for bars restaurants etc and about 15/20mins to the "Old Town" for the sights and more bars etc. You could always hop on the #2 bus back towards the airport and get off in the Town centre if walking is a concern. A very comfortable stay and would recommend. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great staff Had a great time on Holiday and the Holiday Inn was great! Great proximity to the train station and Old Salzburg. It was also Easter weekend and I received a little treat! See photo. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time to Salzburg Above standard Holiday Inn. A bit of a walk to old town Salzburg. DEFINITELY worth the walk. Great restaurants close by. Quiet rooms. Great staff. Diana at the bar was delightful. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay! Very professional & friendly staff. The room was clean and in a very good shape/condition. The wireless worked perfectly. Parking is not really cheap (13.-), In exchange the parking lots are extraordinary wide, so even if not travelling with a rental you can take the risk and leave your car... . I had dinner in the "Weisse" a nice local restaurant 5 mins walking distance from the hotel. I will be back... :-) March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freundliche Mitarbeiter Die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter möchte ich hervorheben. Bei meiner Nachfrage nach einem Kosmetikprodukt wurde mir sehr geholfen. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by schoen wars ich durfte mal wieder hier wohnen wenn auch nur für eine Nacht. habe diesesmal auch das Restaurant getestet. freundlicher Service und gutrr Wein. danke March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everithig OK ! the hotel is very clean and modern : i got a full comfortable experience March 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>