•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction This is an older hotel that is obviously in need of many renovations. I was in a room that, I was told, had been recently renovated. It still needed work. Drywall was cracked in the corners. Wallpaper was coming off the walls. The furniture was not well maintained. The people at the desk were very friendly and helpful though. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting/Reunion My experience was working with hotel sales staff booking meeting facilities and with the catering sales staff. All were extremely helpful and eager to meet all my event requirements. Since most of our attendees are on very limited budgets, we found the hotel to be very economical for our needs. All of our attendees found their hotel experience far exceeded their expectation. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Pros I am very pleased with this Hotel. The front desk is very helpful, friendly, and courteous. I would rate all the Front Desk staff excellent workers and always ready to assist us in any of our needs. The rooms are great and clean. Con, the only problem I encountered I had was with housekeeping. They are rude and not polite. Other than overall experience excellent Stay at this hotel and I recommend this hotel to any of my family and friends. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay At Holiday Inn at the Market Square Overall, the quality of the stay for the value of the money we paid was good. We encountered one problem with one of the A/C units in the room and the staff sought to correct the problem. Although we never quite got the temperature right in the room (it was either hot and stuffy or blizzard cold), what I was impressed by was the courteousness, professionalism, willingness and amazingly great attitude of the front desk staff. the tended to my concern and got someone on it immediately. My only other "complaint" would be that the hotel restaurant staff could learn from the front desk staff and be a lot more courteous and helpful. The quality of the food, however, was again, for the value of the meal $10, excellent for San Antonio; served lots of food for this price. Overall, good stay for what we paid. The building is being renovated, so there were a few small things regarding the renovations that we experienced. But nothing big enough to hinder our stay. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Had a great stay, will return to this hotel when in the area. The restaurant service is slow and the food is fair but is convenient. The pool closes early 10 pm and should stay open a bit longer. After a long day site seeing I would of liked to have relaxed in the pool after dinner for more than 1 hour. CONS: Needs to be more security visable on the property. My daughter was mooned while she was in the pool by another guest and there are a lot of intoxicated people leaving the bar going to rooms that come in contact with other guests. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service was good We all enjoy our stay here closer to our area of meeting our families really enjoy the stay. I Thank Laura for helping us all and making our stay comfy. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Covenience to Market Square This hotel is convenient to the Market Square and to transportation (Trolley's) to get to the Alamo area. Comfortable bed and hotel staff were friendly. April 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Area at Front Door All-in-all not a bad stay just somewhat frustrating... First and foremost, other guest were allowed to smoke right at (within 5 feet) the main entrance door. Therefore every time I walked in or out, I had to wade thru a cloud of cigarette smoke which left my clothes and hair smelling like an ash tray and gave me a slight headache. One time, it was so bad (approximately 10 guest smoking) that after weaving thru the network of smoker I went to the from desk and asked if San Antonio had a city ordinance which required smokers to be a minimum of 50 feet from the any door. I then pointed out that entire front of the building, the double doors and foyer had a haze of smoke and that non-smokers (one had just walked thru the door) were covering their mouths as they entered. Later that evening when I walked out, the smokers had been moved approximately 50 feet, but the wind was still blowing the smoke right into the main entrance, which didn't solve a thing. The next day however, the smokers where standing right back in front of the main entrance. In fact, I saw one guest light his cigarette while still inside the facilities and take two steps in front of the door and just stand there puffing away. 2) the other issue was a cricket on my balcony that I couldn't get to because the door had been sealed... April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:40:53.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>