Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 disappointed I stay with the Holiday Inn family as much as possible and to be a platinum member and receive a room with no fridge, no microwave and dirty windows and floors was very disappointing. there was no upgrade available when i arrived which i understand and it`s fine but the other guys i was there with are not IHG members and had better rooms at the same price. the best thing about the stay was the location, near one of my favorite places to eat but that`s just coincidence. i hope if my company puts me up there again that the next experience is better April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room request not met. Highly disappointed! The last 3 times we have stayed there, we have requested the East side of the hotel (city view) and we end up on the backside (South). Hot water was not working and so my son had no choice but to shower with cold water. Though we were given credit for one night, it was still a HUGE inconvenience. As much as we have enjoyed staying at this hotel and have made it our TO-GO hotel...looks like we will be looking for a new one. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Is is so Relaxing here!! I really like staying in this area because it is always a good reasonable price and the area is walking distance to the downtown area April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful customer service I love IHG - when in SA we try to stay in the Market area - I like this hotel because of the Market area location and the sometimes reasonable rates - We were here Feb 8th-9th 2014 - I think some of the room entrance doors need to be updated - I don't like that they have changed the bedding to 3-4 small pillows on a KING bed - not comfortable at all - I am not sure what was going on but the Hotel parking was awful - we went out on the Saturday night we were there and when we returned we had to illegally park because there was absolutely NO parking -- there were huge trucks in the back of the hotel as well as on the side parked along the fence which took up a lot of the parking spaces -- overall its a great hotel and I will return April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Una buena compra El hotel tiene una gran ubicación, ya que está en el centro de la ciudad y se puede ir caminando al River Walk, que es un sitio de visita obligado. El acceso al hotel es sencillo. Las habitaciones son cómodas y cuentan con todos los servicios. Los alimentos son de buena calidad March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay On the night of March 13 my wife and my 6 year old son heard loud arguing and furniture being tossed around in the room adjacent to ours. We were in room 214 and the room adjacent to ours was room 216. I called the front desk to informed them of the loud arguing and the noises coming from that room to include a woman loudly crying and they said that they would send someone to speak to them. We did not hear anyone knock on their door to address the issue, the crying, arguing and loud noises continues to include a child crying and yelling for her mom. We were hoping that it would eventually stop but it continued so at 11:35 pm I called the front desk and once again described the noises. Coming from the room the lady said that she was sending someone ASAP. I heard loss control knock on their door and a short conversation, however as soon as the door closed the arguing begin once again even louder I could hear the man yelling at someone to opend the door or he would kick it down. Children crying and again, furniture being thrown against Our wall. This continued until 3:30 am. We finally fell asleep at that time. I informed e manager on that morning and she had no knowledge of the incident as if the night staff did not record my call/complaint . I relayed everything to her and she apologized and stated that she would re-I bourse my points back to me due to such a a horrible stay. I wanted to make everyone and every priority club memebr knows about this hotel and never stays there especially if you are using your reward points. Needless to say I will never stay at that hotel again.. My son keeps asking me if the lady is okay, the one he heard crying all night long... March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is nice. Skip the breakfast buffet The hotel and staff were very nice. Our room was clean and had a view of the pool. The curtains also kept it dark when we wanted it to be. The hotel shuttle to the riverwalk was a very nice amenity as well. The only thing bad about the experience was the breakfast buffet. The food was hot it just didn't taste good at all. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good location. Easy expressway access, but still within walking distance to Riverwalk/Downtown. Hotel a little worn, but still in pretty good condition. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Service was excellent and staff allowed me to relax by taking the initiative and getting me a taxi. Towels were always changed and room was cleaned. Also valuable materials were not misplaced staff actually put it in a drawer for me. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Although I spend most of my life on the road in a hotel room, most often Holiday inns (priority member), the hotel clerk was not able to accommodate my request (first floor). He had the request and was able to access it, but told me that he could not accommodate it because the hotel has been full for the last 2 days. I made my reservation 2 weeks in advance. There is no point being a Gold member, if they cannot accommodate my preference. March 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out! They charge for extra nights when you are not there! I have not had a good experience with this Holiday Inn. First when I check in they don't even acknowledge me and make me wait while they look at a computer screen. When I finally get to my room it looks like what a Super 8 Motel would look like. By this I mean the room was bare, There was no lightning, carpets were not that clean. As a Gold member and expected to be platinum in the coming weeks I expected to have better service than this. When I ordered Room Service I found that even if I ordered a $8.00 room service meal my bill was almost $25.00 due to an automatic 20% gratuity and some fees they charge me. All they have to do is go up an elevator to bring the food to me!. This was ridiculous and when I asked how much breakfast would be they basically told me that it was going to cost me 3 times the cost of the meal. I ended up eating at Burger King. What makes me never want to stay at this Hotel again is that about 4 days after I have already left I found that they charged me for an extra day after I had already checked out of the Hotel. When I called to ask them how this happened they said "The system must have done it" I have been in a lot of Holiday Inn's and the Front Desk agent is the one who checks you out and not an system. Otherwise what's to stop them from charging me everyday? One of the worst Hotel experiences I have had. I can only hope they reimburse me for the whole stay. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Quick service, very clean, and comfortable. Yet no wifi connection. Overall we will return. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location for down town. Pillows were a bit flat. The bath tub stopper didn't stop the water from flowing. Other than those issues, great restraint and a very friendly staff. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Good parking free. Enjoyed the stay Well located to the down town events and river walk February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There was a peculiar foul smell throughout the hotel. I don't believe I had ever been to a Holiday Inn that had this bad overall appearance. My stay was brief, otherwise I would have taken the time to mention this to the person in charge. The room appeared cleaned but didn't smell like it. Holiday Inn has never made that impression on me before. The same smell that I had in my room was noticeable through most of the area I went. The staff was not unpleasant but my overall experience was. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointing We have stayed at multiple Holiday Inns over the years. This one was a great disappointment. Here are some of the issues: 1. No channel listing for the TV 2. No ice in the machine on our floor. To the hotel's credit, one of the maids in the hall offered to go get us ice and then brought it to our room along with bottled water. She was a credit to your organization. 3. The TV was in a cabinet that blocked the remote signal, so we had to hold the remote right in front of the TV to change channels. 4. Two of our party forgot toothbrushes. We called the front desk and went down twice before someone admitted they ran out the prior week but forgot to order more. 5. The breakfast in the restaurant was of lower quality than the 'free' breakfast we've had at other places. 6. It was noisy with slamming and banging during the night. 7. There was no microwave or refrigerator in our room. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, rate and location Friendly staff. Upon arrival at front desk I was greeted as Platinum member and they offered me either a complimentary drink or 500 bonus points. I chose the drink and they gave me both. Great location with free shuttle to the Riverwalk Highly recommended !!! February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay A friend and I booked last minute to visit the River Walk. The staff were very helpful. The property was well managed and clean. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was there for a convention and found a great hotel with a great staff. I enjoyed working and meeting Tonya at the front desk, she helped me navigate downtown and even drove the shuttle bus! The recognition of being a platinum member was over the top. I will see you guys again. Thanks. George February 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Breakfast I am a very frequent traveler. This is the only branch I have stayed in and does not offer free breakfast with the room. When we talked to the guy at the reception, he listened, however his gestures did not imply that complaints are welcome. He also did not take any corrective action. The room was ok but is not big enough. It's definitely not a high end hotel but I guess if you just want spend the night it's ok but keep in mind if you got for a cheap price it's not the real deal. You can definitely get similar hotels WITH breakfast at a cheaper price AND a bigger room. To me their promise to make my stay a "10" was not really fulfilled. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orosco's Retirement Party Had a Retirement Party, it turned out to be a success thanks to Ms. Lulu and Staff. Every one had so much fun and the stay was excellent. I would recommend the hotel HIGHLY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!! January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Night Evver The hotel stay would have been ideal. However, the noise of other guests, train whistle, and laundry room dryer kept me up all hours of the night. The resturant employees were rude beyond belief. Just wont stay at that particular location ever again. January 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Huge disapointment! Staff was not at all helpful with absolutely anything! Did not show any sence of urgency what so ever. This was the worst stay I've ever had at a Holiday Inn, al in all a huge disapointment! January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staff Attitude 1) No recognition for IHG Platinum members 2) Too much of cross chit-chat in between staff even when guests are present. 3) When I asked if room was quite, was informed that it is. However, it was not, too much noise at 1 floor 4) Will recommend IHG Platinum members to keep this as last option. Am sorry to say this, but it has been the worst HI I have stayed so far. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in customer service! Awesome experience! Shuttle service to downtown! Customer service exceeded expectations! December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property This is my favorite place to stay here in san antonio? The staff is always great. The rooms are always clean, comfortable, and well kept up. Great job!!!!!!!! December 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn I have stayed at I have stayed at alot of hotels over the last 3 years for work. I am on the road 200 days a year. Thia is by far the worst hotel I have stayed in that cost over 39.99 and even at that price I don't know if I would stay here. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Blake at the front desk is a real asset! He seemed to be under the weather when I arrived, but he went out of his way to make sure I could check in early and get situated. He was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were friendly I recently stayed at your property. The stay was average. I normally stay at a little more quality hotels. I travel alot and spend alot of time on the road. Your staff was friendly and accomodating. I was very surprised that there were no refrigerator nor microwave in the room. I inquired with your staff and they provided them. The carpet in the hotel is very unclean. It really need to be replaced. Most hotels now are offering complimentary access to a fitness center. I think this would get bonus and would attract more patrons to your hotel. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We enjoyed our stay. The only things I would suggest would be more than one wash cloth and hair conditioner in the bathroom. Great location!! November 14, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>