Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 581 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    73

construction

By

July 06, 2016

Hotel is under construction for remodel, will be great when it is finished. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the comment. We hope you make a return visit and see us when we are complete. Ben
Read More
Read Less

Lots of construction. Otherwise pretty good.

By

July 05, 2016

Older hotel getting renovation as we speak. It affects the quality of stay, unfortunately, but it appears the whole point is to make it much better. Its hard to fault them for that.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff very helpful. Had 3 separate reservations. One at group rate, so had to get a different reservation for a night ahead of group reservation and a third reservation to stay after the group. Staff was very helpful in tying the reservation together so that I could keep the same room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience with the hotel in general

By

June 29, 2016

Room and hallway had a bad smell. Restroom's door would not close. Chest door was missing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the comments. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Humidity in room was very uncomfortable

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hotel staff were great. They were very helpful and friendly. Hotel lobby was being remodeled, and check-in was in a small room off the front lobby. It was very crowded.

The carpet in our room was damp from all the humidity. I complained to the front desk, and they immediately called a repairman to check things out. The repairman cleaned out the filter to the air conditioner. After that, the carpet was not damp, but the towels and our clothes still felt damp. I'm not sure if the humidity was high in all the rooms are just ours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the stay while you were here. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Renovations at 2am!!!???

By

June 28, 2016

So after an amazing stay in Las Cruces, NM Holiday Inn, I was excited to be able to use my Platinum points to stay here. Huge mistake. When we arrived the main entrance was closed due to renovations, not a big deal, just a note. When I walked in to the front desk area the staff didn't even acknowledge my presence. I was the only one there by the way. I had to mention that I was there to check in so they would help me. After they gave me my key u had to ask them if I received my bonus points for checking in. The answer was no, they told me that I didn't mention I wanted them. Really? The hotel room was okay. Looks like the door was kicked in a few times but I'll assume that's part of the renovations. When we returned to our room at 10pm there was construction work going on in the room next to us. I tried to call the front desk 3 times with no luck. I decided I would give it some time. The construction work kept us up so I walked downstairs to see what they could do about it. The answer was nothing. I was told that they were under renovations and could do nothing about the noise. So finally at 2 am, the worked stopped and my family was finally able to sleep. it was a horrible night. I will never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry you were not able to sleep and be relaxed. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

June 28, 2016

club

Although the property was under renovation (Lobby and reception area) the staff handled all our needs in a friendly and professional manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Very late night arrival

By

June 27, 2016

club

Unfortunately I arrived very late and only to spend the night for a business meeting the following day, but stay was not bad considering the renovations taking place. I will always stay at a Holiday Inn as my first choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I am glad to hear you had a successful albeit quick trip. Thank you for telling us about it. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Your site is under remodeling and you are doing excellent impovements.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you glad you liked! Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Room smelled bad, and dirty bed

By

June 21, 2016

The room had an awful smell and my friend had to change their room because theirs smelled so bad. The carpet was very dirty , the door handle to the room you had to left up instead of down to get in the room , I had to change my pillow cases twice because because they were stained. I would not advise anyone to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry that this was your experience. We have corrected this issue. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Again, parts of the hotel were under construction and there was noise

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing you comments with us. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 20, 2016

My stay was excellent my staff was wonderful the room was clean the bed was amazing The View was outstanding the linen was clean everything was in place and where it needed to be the staff was extremely friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for the comments. Ben/GM
Read More
Read Less