•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-01-2015)
(e.g. Mar-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in north San Antonio Good overall experience, restaurant/bar staff extremely nice and helpful. February 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay good location to major roads and interstates. good places to eat close to hotel many major stores close by. rooms are quiet and clean only complaints are bathroom lighting not adequate wife had trouble with make up due to poor lighting February 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY Comfortable beds Loved this place, would definitely book again when in area. February 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, just stay away from room 417 My family stayed in room 417. The room must be uneven near the front door because if you open the bathroom door and walk away, it slams into the front door and the front door wont lock. We also had the same issue with the toilet as some folks mentioned in previous reviews. My kids wanted to swim in the indoor pool, which was one of the main reasons we chose this particular hotel and the water was so cold you couldn't get into it. We did use the hot tub which was nice but the pool room has a layer of dirt on the floor (I guess from blowing in through the outside entrance) which turns to mud on your feet once you get out of the water. Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay. The staff was super friendly and other than the pool room, the hotel was very nice and clean. I would recommend staying there as long as you aren't planning on swimming in the winter time. February 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Very pleasant two night stay, new facilities and easy access from airport (literally 10 minutes from Rental car counter to hotel check-in). Hotel restaurant and bar were not crowded and wait staff remembered what I liked for breakfast on second morning, which is big plus. I'd recommend it for business travel if you do not need to be downtown. February 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick business trip You get what you paid for, so it was as good as expected for the rate. The toilette did have to be flushed a couple of times to make sure everything flushed. The pool was also not as clean as it could be and the towels at the pool are tiny. Where they did shine was their staff, very friendly and attentive. They get 5 stars! February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SARAH IS THE BEST!!! I always receive great service from this super friendly staff! Everyone is always more than willing to do what is needed to make my (very often) business stays feel more like personal holiday stays! Tonight I want to really give a SHOUT-OUT for the service I received from Sarah. After an unfortunate situation where my briefcase was taken in another city, I found myself doing a monthly expense report and was missing several receipts. It was after 11 pm, but I thought I would give the hotel a call. Sarah took the dates and had the receipts to be via email in less than 10 minutes! How easy would it have been for her to just say that she will have someone look into it and get back with me?! NOT SARAH! As I said, she always goes the extra distance to make sure everyone gets what they need. Thanks again Sarah!!! As usual, you're AWESOME! February 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Friendly staff, all regular amenities were good. Will stay here again. Only draw back was room lighting and bathroom lighting was a little dark. January 22, 2015
2 3 4 5 next>>