Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Best staff anywhere! These folks will bend over backwards to make you happy! Gen and Lauren are both Super Stars!!! Stay here!! July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in process We arrived at the hotel at approximately 5:15 PM. Rooms were not ready due to an apparent issue with housekeeping. Numerous parties were waiting for their rooms. The check-in staff was visibly stressed and tried their best to handle the situation as best possible. Fortunately we were not pressed for time and our room was ready after about a 45 minute wait. Also, I was not impressed with the bathroom - it is way to small and not up to the standards I have seen in comparable properties. That is the primary reason for my overall experience rating. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service rates where different on bill,had to pay for breakfast, July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I selected this hotel b/c it is literally the only one in this area that is semi-full-service, meaning it has a full restaurant and bar as well as room service option (though breakfast only). It was clean and the staff was very friendly. Food was good, but not gourmet - what I expected. Took several calls to the room service number and front desk to order on more than one morning, but when breakfast arrived it was what I ordered, hot and very good. There was some confusion about the availability of shuttle service when I checked in. I was told prior to arriving it was available to my destination, but the late night crew told me it was not. This was easily rectified in the morning with a call to the hotel manager. Sounded like a training issue. Overall good experience and I would stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and price Breakfast was not included so we bought the breakfast. We were told it was closed at 10:50 when we got there. Although there were several people coming in and out to eat. We felt like they just didn't want to have to seat anymore since they closed at 11. I should have asked for my money back, July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great staff, easy checkin/checkout. Restaurant staff was friendly and efficient (shout out to Julie). Basically all good except for the following: - the in room AC/Heater unit is loud -the internet service never seemed to work...had to use my own hotspot to connect. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest after s long day After a long day, the pool and hot tub were a treat. The bed was very comfortable. I didn't eat at the hotel restaurant, but breakfast smelled delicious. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Good; Bar not so good. This is the second time we have stayed here where the bartender was very boring and we did not have good service. Normally when we stay here, the service for food and drinks is very good. The last 2 times, the same bartender was working and he does not talk to you, does not stay in the same room and wanders off a lot. He is not very social. We had to wait for our drinks every time and got tired of waiting then getting warm beer. He just doesn't seem to care. He looks busy but he doesn't seem to get much done. One time I ordered food but had him take it back because it was cold after he waited so long to bring it to me. I was upset and hungry but didn't want cold food. I went somewhere else to have dinner the last time. Now for breakfast it was different. The waitress was great and she made sure we were happy. The food was good and what I ordered and quickly. I was going to talk to the manager because I had met the manager when we first went to this hotel in 2009 right after it opened, and the manager, a small blond woman, was very nice and helpful. She was great. I know it has changed managers several times since and I didn't want to make a blemish on the manager because the bartender is bad. I recommend they get another bartender with some social feelings toward customers. This one never said a kind word if any words besides huh. June 30, 2014
2 3 next>>