Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude... I was hesitant to stay here after seeing the reviews about the staff. Boy, they were right. We got to the hotel after 5pm. Was informed that our room was not ready, there were other people waiting for rooms as well. The lady (I wish I got her name) said, "Do you mind waiting? The rooms need to be inspected, we had a problem with housekeeping." My husband politely told her it was not ok, we had to get to the event we were headed to and we really needed to get ready. The lady then had the audacity to say, "Well I shouldn't have asked you, I'm TELLING you that the room isn't ready and you're just going to have to wait." That really blew my mind. If you are going to be in customer service then you should really learn how to speak to your customers. In my opinion the attitude and the way in which she talked to us was uncalled for. I can't express her tone here, but let me tell you it wasn't the nicest. I only stayed here because of the location. I WILL NOT stay at this location again. I'm very disappointed. The room they gave us was a handicapped room which I didn't reserve, but it didn't bother me. It was a nice room and clean. August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping I was at this hotel for 5 nights and my room was only cleaned once. I spoke to the front desk each night that my room wasn't cleaned and they assured me it would be cleaned the next day but it never happened!! There were 4 people in my room and each night I had to go down to the desk and ask for towels and trash bags. I am a platinum member and love Holiday Inn but will NEVER stay at this particular hotel again!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy bed and room. I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. It was very nice and accommodating. Great staff and great room! My only problem was our room was not cleaned until after 5:00, and our above guest were loud like jumping off the bed around 11:00 p.m. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST Hotel Stay EVER This was by far the worst hotel stay ever. I travel frequently and have NEVER had such an experience. I also NEVER write reviews on anything but people should be warned. I wish someone warned me and I would have chosen a better hotel. In my short stay here is what I experienced: 1. Booked us for the wrong hotel room. We booked for 2 queens and were given a king. No flexibility was given to accommodate us even though there were multiple king rooms available. 2. At check-in we were informed that none of the TVs worked on a certain wing of the hotel- by another guest. Ours did not. 3. Upon arriving in the room, we were only given 1 washcloth to share between all of us. 4. When we requested more washcloths - they arrived at nearly midnight. 5. When we requested a roll-away bed it never came. 6. At the front desk when I spoke to the manager about all our problems and asked how she could help us she huffed and rolled her eyes at me. 7. At check-out the clerk could not print a receipt so she asked if she could email it to me. Needless to say, this never arrived. 8. Additionally, the internet didn't even work properly. WORST hotel stay EVER!!!!! I never thought I would have to call ahead to make sure I had a working TV, at least 2 washcloths, and a bed. I have learned my lesson! August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad service no internet as advertised, no breakfast included with stay as advertised, front desk staff was rude and not very knowledgeable about hotel or procedures. Room had a very strange odor. However, other than odor, the room was clean, or appeared clean. The day manager was helpful in clearing up the problem that the front desk staff initiated. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get away Great property. Front desk folks were very helpful and thoughtful. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service Will not be staying at this Hotel again due to the way we were treated. Had to wait in the lobby for an extended amount of time for our room. Was not able to get in until after 8PM. Numerous problems trying to get the the second room that was reserved weeks in advance. Felt that we should have been compensated in some way. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Wow , surprised of my recent experience at the Holyday inn, it was terrible since the moment I checked in. No wifi , and the lobby was full of people complaining for several reasons. After the first night, we left for the entire day and when we came back we realized our room wasn't cleaned and when I went to the front desk to let them know the lady there told me that my room was not going to be cleaned 'cause they didn't have no one available until next day ??? I will not recommend this place to anyone. If you have the chace to stay at another hotel do it ! July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel did not meet expectations Upon arrival, we had to wait for the rooms to be finished. Room towels dirty. Floors not vacuumed, pool area neglected. Pool towels were picked up and washed, but trash was not removed. Expected a hot breakfast, instead had to purchase breakfast at $10.00 per person. Will not stay at this location again. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Can I get my room? We arrived after checkin time and found that our room wasn't ready. We had to wait approximately 30 minutes and finally got into our room. This made us late for a wedding we were attending that evening. We had asked for a view and got one of the top of a trucking business with the highway beyond. The hotel and room was clean, but we were so disappointed in the service! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Best staff anywhere! These folks will bend over backwards to make you happy! Gen and Lauren are both Super Stars!!! Stay here!! July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in process We arrived at the hotel at approximately 5:15 PM. Rooms were not ready due to an apparent issue with housekeeping. Numerous parties were waiting for their rooms. The check-in staff was visibly stressed and tried their best to handle the situation as best possible. Fortunately we were not pressed for time and our room was ready after about a 45 minute wait. Also, I was not impressed with the bathroom - it is way to small and not up to the standards I have seen in comparable properties. That is the primary reason for my overall experience rating. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service rates where different on bill,had to pay for breakfast, July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I selected this hotel b/c it is literally the only one in this area that is semi-full-service, meaning it has a full restaurant and bar as well as room service option (though breakfast only). It was clean and the staff was very friendly. Food was good, but not gourmet - what I expected. Took several calls to the room service number and front desk to order on more than one morning, but when breakfast arrived it was what I ordered, hot and very good. There was some confusion about the availability of shuttle service when I checked in. I was told prior to arriving it was available to my destination, but the late night crew told me it was not. This was easily rectified in the morning with a call to the hotel manager. Sounded like a training issue. Overall good experience and I would stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and price Breakfast was not included so we bought the breakfast. We were told it was closed at 10:50 when we got there. Although there were several people coming in and out to eat. We felt like they just didn't want to have to seat anymore since they closed at 11. I should have asked for my money back, July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great staff, easy checkin/checkout. Restaurant staff was friendly and efficient (shout out to Julie). Basically all good except for the following: - the in room AC/Heater unit is loud -the internet service never seemed to work...had to use my own hotspot to connect. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest after s long day After a long day, the pool and hot tub were a treat. The bed was very comfortable. I didn't eat at the hotel restaurant, but breakfast smelled delicious. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Good; Bar not so good. This is the second time we have stayed here where the bartender was very boring and we did not have good service. Normally when we stay here, the service for food and drinks is very good. The last 2 times, the same bartender was working and he does not talk to you, does not stay in the same room and wanders off a lot. He is not very social. We had to wait for our drinks every time and got tired of waiting then getting warm beer. He just doesn't seem to care. He looks busy but he doesn't seem to get much done. One time I ordered food but had him take it back because it was cold after he waited so long to bring it to me. I was upset and hungry but didn't want cold food. I went somewhere else to have dinner the last time. Now for breakfast it was different. The waitress was great and she made sure we were happy. The food was good and what I ordered and quickly. I was going to talk to the manager because I had met the manager when we first went to this hotel in 2009 right after it opened, and the manager, a small blond woman, was very nice and helpful. She was great. I know it has changed managers several times since and I didn't want to make a blemish on the manager because the bartender is bad. I recommend they get another bartender with some social feelings toward customers. This one never said a kind word if any words besides huh. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very friendly and helpful staff, found my wife wedding band after we check out. Will stay there on our next visit June 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Custoemr Service No response by the staff, to numerous attempts to reach the Manager. Business Center is horrid! It is the size of a closet and NOTHING WORKED!! No mouse to use, no internet connection on either computer..what's worse was no one bothered to fix the issue the next day. I would not recommend this hotel! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable ! I would pass up a closer Holiday Inn to come to this one because of the staff! Great service! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room Overall the room was clean, the staff was friendly and the check in/out process was smooth. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It worked for what we needed. Overall, the stay met our needs. The beds were comfortable and the location was where we needed it to be. We ordered room service on one occasion; the food was good and they were gracious in meeting our needs when our time frame was moved. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, especially when we had problems, and unfortunately, there were more than a few: the AC unit never shut off so it was a bit difficult to sleep thru the night; what we thought was the only phone in the room didn't work; hot/cold cups and in-room coffee were never replaced in our 4 night stay. The AC was never fixed, we found another phone, and we just started picking up cups and coffee on our way in each night. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was nice Although I did not get to stay more than 12 hours, it was very comfortable, pool and fitness center was great. I mainly just went there to rest while on the road. I wish I could enjoyed it longer. It was very pleasant as far as the room and pool. I would stay there again in the future. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience I have been staying at the Holiday Inn North - Hill Country on business each week for several weeks in a row. The staff is very responsive and courteous and I have never had a problem extending my stay or reducing my stay based upon my business needs for the week. The room is always comfortable and clean. There is nothing negative to say about my experience staying at this location. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by david very nice hotel the price was good it was clean nice beds had a good bar with a wonderful bar tender prices were good.hope we can come back soon. May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Packages I booked a romance package that included breakfast and a bottle of wine. I had to ask for my breakfast coupon but had to explain your own package. Never did get the wine. Breakfast was cold. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spacious rooms This was a wonderful stay for our family. We enjoyed the large rooms with space for relaxing. There were a lot of students in the hotel that weekend, but when we entered our room it was total silence. Awesome sound insulation. :o) April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable beds Quiet rooms and comfortable beds make for a restful night. Thank you for your service. In the past month, we have been staying there almost once a week and have not been disappointed with service. Thank you. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly service We brought our grandchildren here during Spring break to visit close by attractions. The room was wonderful and we had a great time. March 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>