Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 278 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Business Hotel Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice. Everything was great. The only thing I would change is the A/C runs a little loud if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The room was hot and smelled like dog urine when you first walked in, we were in town for a reunion and for the price I expected a lot better place. I will be staying at another chain next time

Read More
Read Less

Well managed hotel group.

By

June 29, 2016

club

We had problems with our room due to cleaning smells. The hotel was full. The house man did everything he could do to remedy the problem to no avail. The desk was a little slow/busy but the operations manager made the right call and moved us to sister hotel nearby. hats off to him! We had a great stay in an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

June 13, 2016

club

Had a good stay at this hotel - room was clean, bed was comfy, but the A/C fan a little loud for sleeping

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

June 06, 2016

Hotel staff were friendly. We were staying because my son had medical tests and I had a follow-up test after donating a kidney, so a quiet room was more than needed. The staff were very accommodating to our needs, the rooms were clean and we were able to relax and enjoy a good night of rest.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Weekend Getaway

By

June 03, 2016

club

Great customer service at front desk and parking area well lighted.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to rest

By

June 01, 2016

club

If youre looking for a place to really rest before business, this is the place to go

Read More
Read Less

Nice place at good value

By

May 31, 2016

club

Room was very comfortable. TV had many channels. Only 1 negative comment - on second floor, leisure area was right outside window. Curtains were hard to close which led to lack of privacy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jay,R Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value, decent room

By

May 31, 2016

club

The hotel and waitstaff was really nice. The room was pretty comfortable and the pool and hot tub were pretty good. The only complaints I have is that some of the gym equipment did not work properly and the A/C unit in the room was pretty loud.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 14, 2016
Dear NickC2, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff, the comfort of our rooms, and the condition of our pool and hot tub. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our fitness center equipment as well as the air conditioning unit in your room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

very nice room

By

May 25, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and everything worked well. The only down side was the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay, R Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

One Night stand

By

May 24, 2016

club

New, nice, and clean facility. We thought that this hotel was very reasonably priced and located in a secluded safe area. The workers were all helpful. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay, R Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in San Antonio, Tx

By

May 20, 2016

Good Stay at this hotel. I would recommend upgrading the sink faucets in the bathroom. They are really showing wear.
We have stayed in this Hotel many times and always have great customer service. The room seems very Clean and Beds are very Comfortable

Thank You

Read More
Read Less