Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is worth their weight in gold The staff made this visit wonderful. They were friendly when we checked in, and just as friendly when my son threw up all over our bed at 4 am! I could not have asked for better service! Especially Lucy and Martin at the front desk, who were unbelievably understanding! Because of my son's illness (or in spite of it), our checkout time was flexible, and the entire staff was super nice! The guy from housekeeping brought us sheets and towels multiple times (at all hours of the night and early morning) and the cleaning crew was very kind to us, even though I'm pretty sure our room was a beast to clean. The waitstaff was also great. In the days before the stomach flu got to my son they were great with him and his two cousins. The pool is very family friendly, and if you sit on the back porch in the evening you can watch bunnies hop around on the back lawn. FANTASTIC STAFF! They made what would have been a horrible trip more than bearable! Would stay again. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 pre seaworld experience we started the vacation Fun Feeling as soon as we step foot In holiday inn -seaworld. The Atmosphere and staff friendliness we're through the roof. Restaurant Staffs are super courteous /Food are Well made and children eats free, what a deal! July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy Its the typical check in lady... can only handle one thing at a time and only things in her checklist. I found this to be the case with all three I dealt with, on two separate days. Seems this property lacks in customer service. No manager on duty at prime checkin times. Has trouble thinking outside the box. I watched two other guest experience the same issues I was having. All the while, the front desk clerk smiled and just kept telling us our request were not in her scope of responsibilities. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 David W The best front desk personnel that I have ever delt with in all my travels. Other than the restraunt Manager(israel) great restraunt staff. Great rooms, size and cleaness. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!! Would definitely return to this hotel!!! The room was very clean, the employees were very courteous and the breakfast was awesome! June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Stay Everything was great.... EXCEPT OUR COFFEE POT DIDN'T WORK IN THE ROOM June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Seaworld Happy about this experience aside from not having hot water one morning this is a kid-friendly hotel and very convenient. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was Great especially the shuttle to seaworld everyone was ready to make our stay unforgettable June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation package complete satisfaction with complete vacation package June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service I have been staying here off and on for a couple months--I have a big work project going on up the road. I live in the Austin area, but have to be at work at 7am so I stay here on work nights. The front staff is excellent--they even call me by name now. I recommend this place over any other in the area. The restaurant is good, too. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For Sea World Even though our stay was only one night it was a great experience. The staff was great and understanding. The food and pools were great as well. We really enjoyed our stay. We plan to stay here next time we visit Sea World again. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee? We were unhappy to find out that the coffee shop, that was apart of the amenities had been closed for 2 years? The stay was great and the transportation was excellent. We had to asked for recognition of IHG rewards. The front desk stated that it was on our reservation but was not place on our rooms? June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms The stay at Holiday Inn Sea World exeeded my expectations! It was wonderful! The food was outstanding the the best sleep I have had in a while! I really enjoyed my stay and will pass this information along to those traveling to Sea World in San Antonio! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sea World Trip 2014 We enjoyed our stay and will continue to book this location in the future! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent vacay to SeaWorld Staff was amazing. There were a few minor issues with the room but the staff adequately took care of them. The complimentary breakfast buffet was hot and had a variety of options. The pool June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Pool is great for kids the only down fall is it gets very crowded. Bigger pool would be nice. Food is good plenty for kids to eat on the menu. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities no refrigerator or breakfast provided as customary. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Basically a good choice. Easy to get to. The photos make the pools look bigger than they are. Overall, enjoyed the facility. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hot tub full service hotel and front desk was excellent. hot tub was a plus. Large lobby. Free usa today paper. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel ! Staff is very friendly, very comfortable environment, love the restaurant ant all the TV's / bar! Beautiful ! Keep up the awesome job! June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great breakfast, friendly staff Were greeted in a great manner. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Waiters/waitresses were friendly. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graeat relax w/family Nice choice the next weekend, near Access at Sea World May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RELAXING WEEKEND Our stay provided much needed relaxation. All staff provided excellent customer service with a smile and made us feel welcomed providing a true Texas Hospitality experience. Our suite was very clean, spacious and comfy. (I slept like a baby!)Additionally, this hotel is close to a variety of restaurants, shopping centers and Sea World. The Breakfast Bufffet offered many options and it was plentiful. My favorite option was the Omlet Bar. :) The overall value of this Holiday Inn is exceptional!!! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Group Hotel Love the staff - Linda and Erik made us feel so special and truly took care of us - all 50 of us - we were in town for a soccer tournament so we had a pretty crazyy schedule - thank goodness for the free laundry service so we didn't have to smell our boys for day 2 of tournament - Highly recommend! Friendly and accommodating staff made this a great place to stay May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel We purchased the Sea World vacation package from their website. This hotel was a great pick! Wonderful hotel for kids and sooo close to Sea World! We were pleased with everything, from the pools, the restaurant, the staff, and the suite we were given was perfect. This hotel and its location truly helped make our vacation stress-free and enjoyable. Very kid-friendly. Will come again. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Room Cleaning My family (my wife, 4 year old twins, and I) traveled to San Antonio, TX in order to go to Seaworld. We arrived on Saturday night and checked out on Monday morning. I had originally booked a room with two queen sized beds. On check-in, the Holiday Inn employee informed me that I had been upgraded to a suite. When we went up to the room to crash for the night, we realized that the upgrade had only one king sized bed and not the requested two queen sized beds. We prefer two queen size beds for comfortable sleeping with four people. When I called the front desk, I was informed that the hotel was totally booked and there were no rooms with two queen sized beds. It is great that the hotel offers a shuttle service to Seaworld. This saved us from having to fight the traffic to the park and having to pay for parking. The shuttle driver was extremely friendly, cordial, and informative. If we were to stay at the Holiday Inn again, it would have to be because of the shuttle service and its driver. We originally had the 11 am shuttle reservation, but we were able to move up to 10 am when someone had cancelled their reservation. We stayed at Seaworld and Aquatica until the park closing time on Sunday of 6 pm. We hopped back onto the shuttle with the same driver and safely arrived back at the Holiday Inn. Again, we had a great experience with the shuttle and shuttle driver. She should receive lots of kudos! Unfortunately, when we opened the door to our hotel room, we were met with the reality that our room had not been cleaned while we were at Seaworld for the day. Yes, we had taken the "Do Not Disturb" sign off of the door before we had left for Seaworld. The dirty towels from showering were still on the floor and the bed had not been made. The trash can was still full of trash from that morning's breakfast. I called down to the front desk and they brought up fresh towels. Unfortunately, my wife had to empty the trash can personally into the bag that the hotel employee opened up for her. Because some of the trash was sticking to the trash can, she had to reach in to the can, pull it out, and put it into the trash bag. I would have thought that the hotel employee would have offered to do this service. At check out on Monday morning, I informed the manager about the previous night's incident with the unclean room and having to empty our own trash. She was very apologetic. All in the all, the Holiday Inn Seaworld is a very nice hotel but the hotel employees except for the shuttle driver need to learn about being more hospitable and the importance of good customer service. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the location Second time at this location and have nothing but good reviews. Staff is attentive and give god service(Linda in the front office deserves kudos for working under pressure) The only reason i gave the 3 stars to comfort and sleep is we got a squeaky bed which is unusual but the other bed was ok and since it was a weekend stay did not want to make a fuss. All in all good location and we will be coming back in 2 weeks......unless sea world falls of the face of the planet. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Client accommodations Client's comfort and rest are important. That's why Holiday Inn is where I have them stay. Clean, convenient location(s) and great value. The staff is well trained and interaction is very professional. There are other choices for accommodations, but I prefer Holiday Inn and I recommend it to my colleagues. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. All was good but the towels were stained with what looked to be make-up. April 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unattended Room I typically would not comment, but I was sent to a room that was either occupied or the key would not work. I waited for someone to come bring a key for a different room as I was exhausted. The room was not as clean as I would have expected and carpet seem dirty, lamps were without bulbs. I was too exhausted to bother calling housekeeping. The staff and all were extremely nice. But a hotel that gets that much traffic (Seaworld) looked well used. The lamps were about to come apart and carpet needed cleaning. Sorry for a poor review. February 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>