Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bueno hotel Todo en perfecto estado y Nuevo, lo unico fue la alfombra del cuarto estaba muy sucia. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slept Good Good Breakfast The pillows were really soft. They helped me get right to bed so that I could get up in the morning and get a long weekend started off right. I wanted something different than what was on the breakfast buffet, so I ordered the steak and eggs. The steak was a medallion steak but it was pretty good! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Experience I spent 5 nights here on a business trip. I found the stay to be extremely pleasant. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable. If there's anything to complain about, it would be the paper thin walls. I could hear the guy next door snoring through the walls at night. Other than that, great overall value. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! The most upscale holiday inn express I have ever stayed at! Beautiful hotel with full restarant and bar onsite with super reasonable prices. My only grievance would be that the water did not get that hot for showering, kinda luck warm... Other than that! It's a 10. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat visitor We have stayed at the Holiday Inn San Antonio NW - Seaworld area 4 or 5 times. The first stay was due to convenience. The following stays were because of the service, hospitality, and friendliness of the staff. Very clean and comfortable environment. We'll definitely continue to be a guest when we make the trip to San Antonio. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Enjoyed the short time we were there. Kids had fun and we will stay there in the future. October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping services poor Housekeeping failed to clean room at all or when they did come, they did not complete the job. They did not clean the bathroom or restock toiletries or coffee. Complaints to staff did not result in corrective action. October 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by RE: recent stay I've stayed here many times before, but this time it wasn't the great relaxing experience I was used to. The hot water took forever to get warm enough to take a shower. Though it never really got hot, it was tolerable. The cable channels would tune in only part of the time. I'm here again for another month and it's the same problems all over again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Location, Great Service and Onsite Restaurant and Bar Very clean Hotel, with friendly service. Rooms are clean, and beds are very comfortable. Location is easy to get to and quiet. Enjoyed the onsite restaurant that served a very good breakfast and dinner. Staff is courteous and friendly. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service, Clean, and Comfortable bed Great customer service and great overall experience October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff Best Front desk staff of any hotel that I have visited in past 15 years. Great restaurant food and staff, however, a somewhat limited menu. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold shower Shower was cold every morning, very disappointing.................................................................................................................. September 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its an avrage hotel Hotel staff are great. However the room cleaning crew needs a bit improvement. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing stay We wanted a hotel within a good distance to Sea World, so when we found this one, we were excited. We were celebrating my daughter's 5th birthday. Upon check in, we were greeted with smiles and courtesy. The staff was beyond amazing, answering any and all questions, even getting my family a reserved time slot for the complimentary shuttle to Sea World. There was one particular experience that almost brought a tear to my face. We were having dinner on our 2nd night & I asked the waitress (do not know her name since no name tag n stated she forgotten it, long braid & accent) if the restaurant did anything for birthdays. She politely said no, and I continued to order the lava cake as a surprise (lava cake must have). The young lady then told me she herself would cover the cost of the cake as a gift to my daughter. That made her, as well as all of ours night. Staff like that is hard to find. Keep up the great work. We will be back again during christmas break. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff! We had a great stay during Labor Day weekend. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was overall a great experience! September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service was poor Staff could use some training....I had a few service issues with my stay including: -had to ask for crib twice -trash cans were missing from room and had to ask twice -reservation was for four and the room wasn't stocked properly (shampoo and towels) -room had black mildew spots on ceiling September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it there. Had a great time and the staff were super sweet to us. They unfortunately ran out of extra blankets due to the fact that it was labor day weekend and they were at capacity I suppose. Other than the lack of extra blankets, everything was clean and comfortable. Would stay at this hotel again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable, relaxing i was able to relax in a comfortable and clean room after a long day of work. I recommend this hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Really enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in the future August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for family travel overall my experience was fine. I would recomend this hotel for family travel with childreen. the hotel was close to sea world and made it very easy for travel to and from. The room was a bit outdated but all and all it was a pleasant stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel, very close to Sea World We loved this hotel and will stay here again without a doubt. The hotel is beautiful and clean which is visible from parking lot, in the lobby, and the rooms are clean as well. Super roomy bathroom and the room was very clean! Loved that they had a shuttle straight to Sea World, even though we didn't use it, still very convenient for someone who would want to. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler 24 hrs Good Hotel, great location. minutes away from Hyatt Hill Country where conference took place. Saved 1/2 on hotel fees. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel made our trip to Seaworld even better. Great location and easy to book. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation Had a great stay with my family's visit to San Antonio-SeaWorld. Rooms were clean and fresh smelling. This was the perfect location and only minutes away from the parks. The Staff was very pleasant and helpful...We will stay there again on our next visit.. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room/bed and Excellent service. Recently stayed at this property with a group. The hotel was very clean, rooms very tidy and comfortable, the morning breakfast was excellent. Would definitely recommend for future travelers. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and upgraded rooms Liked the location for Seaworld, very clean room and great staff! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great pool We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we were in the area. The staff at the desk were all very pleasant and our waitress in the restaurant was great. Our rate did not include the breakfast buffet which would have been nice. Some of us ordered off the menu and some at the buffet. All the food was very good. Our room was clean and a good size. The best part was the outside pool for our grandkids. The wide flat edge along one side of it made it more fun for them and easy to get in and out. Luckily it wasn't too crowded or it might have seemed a little small. All in all we had a nice stay and wished we could have stayed more than one night. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience! Very clean and comfortable - convenient to Seaworld..... our second stay here and highly recommend this Holiday Inn! Staff friendly and accommodating! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Special thanks to the front desk manager, Lance who shipped our grandson's glasses which had been accidentally left in one of our rooms. Thanks Lance. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No attention to details Stayed in this property numerous times while on business in San Antonio. Always enjoyed the stay, until recently it appears the staff and the hotel lacks the professional appearance as it did in past. The TV remote in room did not work. When reported to the front desk, they allegedly sent a person to fix it. That day it did not happen. Next day the person came and corrected a part of the problem leaving the rest still inoperable. The bathroom was not clean as in the past - and the light cover in the bathroom was mossing. The last three visits I was not recognized as IHG Rewards Club Member. The bed sheets did not look perfectly clean either. Hopefully all this will get better. Perhaps more training for the staff will help. August 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>