Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel made our trip to Seaworld even better. Great location and easy to book. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation Had a great stay with my family's visit to San Antonio-SeaWorld. Rooms were clean and fresh smelling. This was the perfect location and only minutes away from the parks. The Staff was very pleasant and helpful...We will stay there again on our next visit.. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room/bed and Excellent service. Recently stayed at this property with a group. The hotel was very clean, rooms very tidy and comfortable, the morning breakfast was excellent. Would definitely recommend for future travelers. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and upgraded rooms Liked the location for Seaworld, very clean room and great staff! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great pool We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we were in the area. The staff at the desk were all very pleasant and our waitress in the restaurant was great. Our rate did not include the breakfast buffet which would have been nice. Some of us ordered off the menu and some at the buffet. All the food was very good. Our room was clean and a good size. The best part was the outside pool for our grandkids. The wide flat edge along one side of it made it more fun for them and easy to get in and out. Luckily it wasn't too crowded or it might have seemed a little small. All in all we had a nice stay and wished we could have stayed more than one night. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience! Very clean and comfortable - convenient to Seaworld..... our second stay here and highly recommend this Holiday Inn! Staff friendly and accommodating! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Special thanks to the front desk manager, Lance who shipped our grandson's glasses which had been accidentally left in one of our rooms. Thanks Lance. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No attention to details Stayed in this property numerous times while on business in San Antonio. Always enjoyed the stay, until recently it appears the staff and the hotel lacks the professional appearance as it did in past. The TV remote in room did not work. When reported to the front desk, they allegedly sent a person to fix it. That day it did not happen. Next day the person came and corrected a part of the problem leaving the rest still inoperable. The bathroom was not clean as in the past - and the light cover in the bathroom was mossing. The last three visits I was not recognized as IHG Rewards Club Member. The bed sheets did not look perfectly clean either. Hopefully all this will get better. Perhaps more training for the staff will help. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service, great stay Staff was amazing. Rooms were very nice and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for SeaWorld This might just be the closest you can stay to SeaWorld. It is a nice-looking hotel and has a good restaurant on site. They have a fantastic (though a little pricy at $14) all-you-can eat breakfast buffet. The staff was friendly and attended to our requests immediately. Lots of kids stay here so there is some minor damage here and there, so don't expect perfection, but all of it is minor stuff that doesn't effect your stay. Our particular room had a lumpy bed, but serviceable, and a clogged drain in the bathtub. YMMV. Perfect spot to stay if you are going to SeaWorld. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free Shuttle to Sea World! Great Beds! It was great to not have to drive and park at sea world- Driver was very accommodating. The bed was very Comfy! I did experience issues with how slippery the exit of the tub was- Even being aware , fell twice.. :( AC worked GREAT! :) Room was clean and comfortable. Microwave was, lame-took 4 mins to reheat mashed potatoes. ? Mini Fridge worked great. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Hotel. Hotel was dirty on all the levels. The door to our room was missing the plate on the door frame, so whenever someone in our hallway shut the door our door would vibrate/shake. 2 out of our 3 nights we did not have hot water to take a shower with. The first night we called, they called back and said the boiler was turned off and to give it some time to heat back up. It never did that night. By morning I was able to have a warm shower. The second afternoon we called we were told that "this is a hotel and the water would not be scalding hot". My husband said he understands that, but we should not have to take cold showers either. She called back 20 mins later and said the boiler temperature was turned down to low. The food in the sports bar is over priced for the quality of food you get. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Issues with water Overall the hotel was okay but very expensive for what it was. The water was shut off during the night and didn't come back on as scheduled and then there was no hot water to take showers in the morning. The staff provided complimentary breakfast but that wasn't that appealing either. Was disappointed as I usually have great experience with Holiday in. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and 3 pools Bought this hotel on Group on-- came with breakfast and 2 bar drinks. Great pools, super service and the breakfast was wonderful- large buffet and full menu as well. Granddaughters loved indoor and outdoor pool and hot tub. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Car broken into We stayed here while visiting Seaworld, and our car was broken into during our stay. We had a broken windshield and a few stolen items. Luckily, my family was nowhere near the car and were not hurt. The hotel offered a free breakfast to compensate me. I was disappointed that they would not at least comp my stay. Nonetheless, the hotel room itself was not necessarily clean, and we will not be staying here at our next stay. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed cold water No food The room was accommodating except for one of the mornings there was no hot water and I would not recommend eating at the breakfast buffet. They ran out of food both times and seemed to never replenish. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Overall experience was great. Linda at the front desk was very professional and courteous. She was great! Shuttle drivers; Ms. Bjay and Adam were very informative. They let us know the times they would pick us up. They are valuable members of your team. On the first night the sheets looked dirty and looked like they had not been changed. The gentleman working housekeeping on 7/31/14 after 10pm should be recognized for his exceptional customer service. He brought sheets, I asked for pillows cases and did not hesitate. He apologized for the dirty sheets. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The hotel was an awesome retreat; the breakfast was delicious with an open buffet. We had two rooms; accommodation was available for us to have the same floor.... August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FABULOUS We stayed at his hotel bc its close to sea world at a good price and a great pool and restaurant inside the hotel. I have no complaints at all. We will for sure stay here again and I'll plan far ahead just to ensure a room- I booked 3 weeks in advance but I heard them saying they were booked full the two nights we stayed and it was during the week. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation I visited this hotel with my family as a vacation to Seaworld. We would love to stay at this hotel again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great location Enjoyed our stay. Great Hotal, great service. Very clean and comfortable beds. Liked having the ref.and microwave, for warming up food for the starving grandkids. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! My family and I were going to SeaWorld. We stayed in this wonderful hotel the service was great they even had the trolley vans to come get us and bring us back from SeaWorld. Hotel was very clean and nice, very modern. Also, I loved the decor in the Lobby. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be back. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and close to Sea World The complimentary shuttle was terrific!!! The facade of the hotel was designed with Hill Country stone which looked great with the hote's location and setting. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid Friendly Our stay was great! Room was comfortable and clean. The dining area was perfect with the breakfast buffet. Easy in and out in the mornings. All staff were very friendly. Swimming pool was great for the kids. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation We were very impressed with out stay. I used a Groupon so the stay was very affordable! The entire staff was very friendly! The free shuttle to Sea World was a nice bonus! The food in the restaurant was excellent! We are looking forward to returning in the future! July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place I have been in this hotel many times in the past. Always, until this last visit, I had no complaints. The apparently new front desk staff needs additional training to come up to the IHG standards. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and access to many amenities. Switched from staying exclusively with another hotel chain as I heard good reviews about Holiday Inn. So far so good. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, restaurant was good, staff was helpful. Fitness room was large with many options available for a good workout. Location was conducive for walking/running. Pool area was adequate with both indoor/outdoor. Very nice facility and will stay here again on my next visit to San Antonio. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The room was very clean and the bed was super comfy. My 2 year old loved the splash pool - deep enough for him to "swim" but shallow enough I didn't have to stay by his side the entire time. We will stay here again! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Booked last minute. Was clean and very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Very close to Sea World. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel if you're on vacation. I only suggest this hotel to people with kids. This hotel is close to Sea World. Plan on loud kids that are on vacation to be there. Don't expect quality sleep. We were visiting family at a near by hospital and up for many hours. We wanted to get some good sleep but that didn't happen. I did not get what I paid for. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>