• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SAN ANTONIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:20
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We welcome your favorite friend. There is a nonrefundable pet fee of 75USD per stay . Weight and breed restrictions apply. Contact the hotel for more information. If you want your room cleaned during your stay, be sure to bring a cage for your friend.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
SeaWorld & Aquatica Adventure Parks
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Lackland Air Force Base
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Alamo National Historic Site
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:195
  • Car Parking Available
  • Open surface lot surrounding hotel - complimentary self parking. Buses and large vans are welcome. Preferred parking for van pool, car pool, and low emission vehicles is provided in front of the hotel to encourage use of this type of transportation.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:194
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:93
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:101
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:194
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:20
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Welcome to the Greenest Hotel in San Antonio

Few hotels in San Antonio can match the amenities Holiday Inn San Antonio NW/ SeaWorld Hotel offers. Enjoy a hotel with free Wi-Fi, spacious, eco-friendly accommodations and a state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Enjoy the convenience of a San Antonio hotel with free shuttle to SeaWorld (based on availability). Refresh by one of our three pools: indoor lap pool open year round, seasonal outdoor pool, and a children's pool featuring a
View More

Welcome to the Greenest Hotel in San Antonio

Few hotels in San Antonio can match the amenities Holiday Inn San Antonio NW/ SeaWorld Hotel offers. Enjoy a hotel with free Wi-Fi, spacious, eco-friendly accommodations and a state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Enjoy the convenience of a San Antonio hotel with free shuttle to SeaWorld (based on availability). Refresh by one of our three pools: indoor lap pool open year round, seasonal outdoor pool, and a children's pool featuring a waterfall. Sporting News Grill is open daily, along with room service. Complimentary laundry and free self parking is available.

Our official SeaWorld San Antonio hotel offers a great experience and a great location. Along with being near SeaWorld, our hill country resort-style hotel offers a convenient and affordable location for guests to take in other attractions nearby. Visit Six Flags Fiesta Texas, or the downtown RiverWalk. Take in a Missions baseball game at Wolff Stadium. Travel to the top of the Tower of the Americas for magnificent views.

This modern hotel near Lackland AFB is ideal for work or play. Stay connected when on the road. Business amenities include free Internet, 24-hour Business Center and over 5,000 sq ft of meeting space.

View Less
Features
Family-friendly hotel close to popular San Antonio attractions, including Six Flags Fiesta Texas, Aquatica Water Park, and SeaWorld. Our free shuttle whisks guests to any attraction within a 5-mile radius of the hotel including SeaWorld. At the hotel, kids can play on the playground, go for a swim in the kiddie pool, and eat free of charge at the Sporting Grill (kids 11 years and younger).

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff Room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was good and the area was clean. But the real best part here was the staff. They took care of a special request for me with ease and a smile. They made my stay much better than I could have hoped. I can't thank them enough or express how awesome they were. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERB I would like to thank all of the employee's for a great experience at the Staybridge Suites in San Antonio. My family and I were treated like we were part of their family. VERY PLEASANT September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay in a long time Everything at this hotel was what a person would like to have any time a hotel was used. Our family was very impressed at the cleanliness and overall look of the suite. The mattresses were a little harder than ours at home, but still very comfortable. We would definitely recommend this venue to anyone wishing a suite in Northwest San Antonio. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the food and the rooms are very comfy Very accommodating staff - really enjoy the evening meal - it has a relaxed atmosphere - no hurrying. If you want any thing else, all you have to do is ask. All the staff seem to go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied with your stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Trip to Six Flags Great place to stay, extended family all in one suite. Only downside was the long wait to be picked up by the shuttle after dinner. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Highly recommend Enjoyed the stay would stay again, and would highly recommend to both business and l travelers alike September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay a very comfortable and convenient hotel- we will stay here again September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior service, professional and respectful staff. Comfortable and clean rooms. We searched different extended stay hotels since we are building our home. Shelly, superior, gave us tour and explained itemiEd cost. We decided to stay here. Nathan and his staff, Laz, Brenna, and Brittany, Robert , Yuliyah and Dori all pay close attention to the needs of the guest. Their responses to our needs are quick, professional and respectful. Fantastic happy hours, dinners, and breakfasts. This place is the only place to feel at home in San Antonio. Highly recommended this wonderful place. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! Great rooms! I have been here three months so far and I have enjoyed every minute! The staff has gone out of their way and they are wonderful! Awesome food for breakfast and dinner socials! The rooms are spacious, beds are comfy and love the kitchen!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in San Antonio This hotel is a very nice property but what sets it apart is it's staff. They are BY FAR the friendliest staff os any hotel that I have stayed at. Thanks for a GREAT visit! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! Everything at the hotel was great! Beds were comfortable, breakfast was very good, and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful!!! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is very nice and comfortable and close to were i needed to be. The staff was great and the room was very nice. Bed was comfortable and relaxing. I will stay here when ever i am in town and will look for Stay Bridge in the furture.. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Great Stay Great Location...near shopping, dinner, movies, not too far from River Walk 15-20 min depending on traffic and minutes from Six Flags. We love staying here. Nice, clean, cozy atmosphere. We recommend this Staybridge to all our friends! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay Great hotel. Excellent staff, great service. Breakfast varied, hot and tastey. Room quiet and well kept. WiFi excellent. I will stay again if I return and will look for StayBridge suites when I stay elsewhere. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel, buena ubicación Excelente hotel, muy buena atención del personal, excelente comida, buena ubicación. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suite (near Fiesta Texas) The check in was easy and we were welcomed by the staff with a smile. The staff made our stay very comfortable. Our expectations of our stay, were only exceeded by the staff and their attentiveness and courteous attitude. Our only regret was that we had to leave! We will be returning in the future for many years to come! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This time I only stayed for 1 night.. great experience as usual!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret place to stay Samantha at the front desk is very nice and efficient. Doris in the lounge is friendly and you can tell she enjoys her work as she is always trying to make the guests happy. Nathan and his team make you feel very welcomed. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep but poor overall experience Room's overall look needs an imediate upgrade. Sofa was very uncofortable. Children in the pool were not supervised and staff took about an hour to rectifiy issue. Staff seemed young and without serious concerns for attention to detail. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nathan the General Manager is great give us super service! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic We recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites by Fiesta Texas and it was amazing! Starting when we walked through the door and were greeted by Shelly to the social where Yuliya was so outgoing and talkative! I was absolutely flabbergasted by the outgoing and amazing people at this property! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed here a couple of times now and will always choose this hotel when I am in town. It's a great value and the staff/rooms are top notch. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They lost my bathing suit During my stay, the house keeping staff took my navy Blue Tommy Bahamas Bathing suit that was hanging on the robe hooks along with a white hotel towel. After much energy spent on my part bothering, the staff they found the top to the suit. They did not find the bottoms. The desk clerk said she would ask the manager about financial compensation but ultimately failed to do so. I am seriously disappointed with the house keeping. The same day they took my swimsuit they left no towels and did not replace the toilet paper. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C FROM WHERE THE BED IS THE A/C REALLY HAD NO IMPACT I HAD TO KEEP THE A/C TEMPERTURE AT 65 FOR THE AREA OF THE BED TO BE COMFORTABLE NOISE LEVEL FROM OUTSIDE WAS BOTHERING BUT I KNOW YOU HAVE NO CONTROL OF THIS ROOM COULD HAVE BEEN DARKER June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Value Absolutely no complaints for this property. It was so close to Six Flags that we saw the fireworks from our window. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was always cheerful and helpful. The value was awesome, as it included breakfast and evening reception, which we used both days of our stay. We had 2 adults and 2 teens in our group, so I'm guessing that saved us at least $50 a day for breakfast and dinner cost. I really liked the DVD library. I've never been at a hotel that offered that. I will definitely stay here again and will look for more properties when we travel to other cities. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location but not good for those who work out Had a great experience in this hotel. Great location. The only problem I had was with the work out facilities. They had three treadmills and only one worked in which it kept adjusting the speed. Thank goodness there was a nearby mall that I could use to get my daily runs in. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and staff! Beautifull rooms excellent location very friendly hotel staff the breakfast and evening happy hour had a great selection of food and drinks. Great selection of restaurant nearby Definitely recommend staying Here. Look Forward To My Next Visit. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, Friendly staff My one and only problem with this hotel is that we prepaid at the time of booking but were charged again upon check out. I called and was told the second charge was an authorization and would not be charged, but it was an d I am having to dispute it with the credit card company. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable room. My family stayed in the double suite for over a week. We were very pleased with the hotel staff, especially the front desk staff. They were very friendly, courteous and helpful. We found the room to be spacious and with all the amenities we wanted and needed. A couple maintenance issues were quickly handled by the staff. We were very pleased with the room the staff and our visit. Steve in Nebraska. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I always stay at Staybridge when I visit my son in college. I have stayed here numerous times and the accommodations are always wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The price is a GREAT value as well. May 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Our hill country resort-style hotel offers a relaxing retreat
Our hill country resort-style hotel offers a relaxing retreat
Select to close.
Our hill country resort-style hotel offers a relaxing retreat Welcome to the Holiday Inn San Antonio NW SeaWorld Hotel The Holiday Inn San Antonio Hotel NW SeaWorld at Dusk Remember the Alamo- a Must See when in San Antonio Welcome to the Holiday Inn San Antonio NW SeaWorld Hotel From solar panels to water convervation, we go further to be green Feel good about your choice. We are San Antonio's Greenest Hotel. Patio areas outside our meeting rooms are great places to gather Hotel Exterior - View of Outdoor Pools Choose from a variety Hill Country golf courses nearby Plan a visit to the RiverWalk in downtown San Antonio We are are a SeaWorld San Antonio Official Partner Hotel San Antonio hotel setting the standard for Green hotels in Texas
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading