Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Service was really good. Rooms are excellent. Restaurant with excellent view to the San Antonio River September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My stay at the Holiday Inn Riverwalk has been the most enjoyable that I have ever had. Staff and management treated my family and myself like we were part of there family. it was really great spending time at your Hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ashley of the front desk Our stay there was absolutely fantastic. Our every need was met by all. However, Ashley at the front desk is the one who made it all so wonderful. Her responsiveness to us and willingness to please was evident from the start. She is the consumate professional and a terrific asset to your staff!!!!!!!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast The one thing that probably needed most help was breakfast. I think that if drinks were self serve it woukd have made it better, but my wife and I waited 20-30 minutes for our drinks to get served so insread we just got the chocolate milk at the bar. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Service was great. However, the mattress was not comfortable at all! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location on the River Walk! Our room overlooked the meandering River Walk. Beautiful (and tranquil) scenery with trees, shrubs and flowers. The hotel is just steps away from a multitude of quality restaurants and bars on the River. You can also take the water taxi to the San Antonio Museum of Art, where we saw a wonderful exhibit of Henri Matisse paintings. The Hotel is just a short walk from Penner's Clothing Store, where I bought two new Guyabera shirts. This hotel has everything going for it, but mostly it is location, location, location! We look forward to our next stay at this outstanding property! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience, great staff I used reward nights for this stay with my family to experience the riverwalk with the family and also attractions. During check-in, our room was not clean. I spoke with the front desk and they took care of the problem by moving us to a room that was completely clean. We were also treated to breakfast. I want to thank the great staff at this hotel that took care of our needs and also went above and beyond to make sure we had an excellent experience. We will be back soon...thank you August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and up to date rooms but not clean When I first checked in it was clear my room had been smoked in--the odor was a big negative. The staff handled it well and moved me as soon as I asked. However, the new room had hair on the furniture (really?), floors (bathroom and main area), and bath tub. There was also something unsavory on the table top. Finally, there were a number of scuff marks on the walls. It's too bad because the rest of the experience (great staff) was positive but a dirty room is tough to make up for. August 31, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 03/19/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.