•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great location. Very nice rooms. Service very good. Great happy hour from 4 to 7 in bar overlooking the Riverwalk. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement in Restaurant Staff Overall experience ok. Very poor customer service by room service and restaurant staff. Quality of food can improve as well given the touristy area, this hotel is in. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel very clean and very close to the riverwalk yet far enough so you could relax without all the noise of the bars on the riverwalk April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Ashley at the front desk is very efficient and always goes out of her way to accommodate our requests. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great check in service! Had a great stay, look forward to doing more business here. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accommodations Excellent service, low noise level, and ease of finding locations - ease of entry to Riverwalk April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Riverwalk Experience! Every aspect of our stay was excellent! Clean room, comfortable bed, beautiful balcony overlooking the Riverwalk. My only regret was I wish we could have stayed one more night. April 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service but nice room Overall ok, but I've stayed at hotels nearly half the price with better service. Another issue I had was with their parking. After overpaying for the room, you have to pay an additional fee of $22 just to park in the parking garage. Ridiculous! The day I checked out, they woke me up at 0700 (though check out time for me was 2pm) to say they didn't have a card on file for parking fees. I packed all my stuff, loaded it in my truck, and went back to the room to make sure I got it all. Well, they had locked me out of my room. I had to go to the front desk, give them my card AGAIN, and then was able to get back in my room. This was also the first Holiday Inn I've stayed at that costs $13 for breakfast that was just above room temp. A local cafe would cost about $8 and would be fresh too. Definitely won't be staying there again. Oh, and for anyone driving a full size truck with any type of leveling or lift kit, you won't be able to park in the structure. Instead you park in an open lot a few blocks down from the hotel. And it's still expensive to park there. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T12:11:02.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_832, tr_832
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 03/19/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.