Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1188 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room I stayed 4 nights in April and was very pleased. The room was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. The location is about 1/2 mile from the Alimo and the back door exits to a quiet section of the riverwalk. Breakfast, in my opinion, is a bit pricey but the coupon we got for $10.00/day for the buffet made it a decent choice. I would definitely stay here again. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a hotel stay should be! As a Spire Elite Ambassador, my expectations are very high. I can tell you, without hesitation, that this hotel exceeded all of them. Located on the beautiful and historic Riverwalk, this property and its staff welcome you "home" instantly, and anticipate every need. My balcony room with view was wonderful. The Windows on the River food and staff were top notch, and Stephen, the front desk supervisor, and his staff ensure everything you need is ready for you. San Antonio is a great town, and every time I visit, you will find me here. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay Awesome stay! Staff at every turn went out of their way to make our visit to downtown as comfortable as possible. Very attentive wait staff in the resturant. Six stars! April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring nature of staff and high quality of service From the walk through the front door of the hotel through to checking out, the hotel staff and accomodations were top notch. Every member of the staff took the time to smile and inquire on how my day was and how was my stay at the hotel. Front Desk Personnel were very friendly and caring...as well as quickly responding to all requests for assistance. Many comments from my colleagues about how comfortable the beds were. April 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible amenities and out of date Although it seems the hotel was recently updated, they seemed to of forgotten to update the towels, beds, blow dryers April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean, Nice Rooms, One Problem at Check-in This is a really nice place. Spotless room and common areas. Breakfast was excellent--we ordered off the menu which included fruit and they let us go to buffet to get our fruit which was excellent. Dining room staff were very accommodating set up a table for us along the window so we could have a nice view. Location can't be beat; walk out back door to Riverwalk. I recommend getting a room not connected to room next door. The door has no sound proofing; we heard every word next door and could have carried on a conversation through the door w/o raising voices. We had a problem at check-in, but not bad enough that we wouldn't return to this hotel. We would definitely stay again. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal touch, wonderful hospitality! When I arrived, I had a trunk full of items to unload, Jerry was awesome with getting a flatbed to help me unload everything. This was especially helpful since I have had a few back surgeries, but I didn't need to explain that at all, the staff was so helpful right away without question. When I arrived in my room I was amazed at the cleanliness and comfort of the bed. I am VERY picky about the beds I sleep in and was already planning on not getting a good night's rest, however that was not the case with my stay here. The bed was so comfortable, the hotel was so quite, the room was so dark, it was absolutely perfect! Now here is the personal touch: after I got dressed for my event I realized I didn't have scissors to remove some hanging strings from my dress, I called down and asked for scissors. No one came. I went down to the lobby and it appeared all scissors were missing. One of the managers just happened to hear about the situation as he was walking by, his name was Ben, and he went on a hunt to find me scissors! He even checked in with me after he tore the front desk apart to notify me he was going to a different department to find scissors for me. He finally located scissors and brought them for me. I was so impressed to have a hotel manager go through so much work to make one hotel guest happy. It really made me feel special! I can't wait to get away again! I will definitely be staying at this hotel again! oh! and the room service was delicious! I didn't have to ask for anything! My cheeseburger had everything I needed, my tea had everything on the side to fix it, it was perfect! April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good!! Comfortable room Very good! Comfortable , Clean and great service!!! April 18, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:54:05.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1188, tr_1188
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 03/19/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.