Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-13-2016)
(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This was a perfect hotel right on the Riverwalk. We saw a show at the Majestic and it was just a very short walk around the corner. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel This hotel is an awesome stay. Located on the San Antonio riverwalk makes is accessible to all amenities by easy stroll. The rooms are large with wood floors (a plus). February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Enjoyed the stay at this location - good room size and access to locations by walk. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Relaxing The location of this hotel could not have been better. It's located right on the Riverwalk and a short walking distance from most tourist attractions. The facilities were very nice and clean. The rooms themselves had a very modern look and feel to them. The room I stayed in was clean and the pillows even had a variety so you could pick between a soft or firm pillow. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful especially Steven and Ruben who offered me several suggestions on where to eat/what to check out in the area. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I look forward to staying here again in the future. February 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Semi-satisfied Overall, I think the Holiday Inn (HI) and HI Express have improved. A few years ago, I would have ranked competing brands higher, but now I think HI is better in almost all categories. I think all aspects of the hotel were very good, except for three things. I didn't like the mattress and pillows because they were too soft. The fitness center equipment was limited, with no dumb bells, The bar had a couple craft beers on tap, but the bartender didn't know anything about beer. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience The front desk faxed business documents for me. The accomodations were very nice. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & Nice Nice stay in a convenient location. Just a super short walk away from most restaurants on the riverwalk, and the restaurant inside of the hotel is also a decent place for a bite. Rooms were clean and staff was extremely polite and nice. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay The recent remodel was done beautifully. The room was very modern, and the bed was extremely comfortable. We upgraded to a riverwalk view, which was nice and relaxing. The location of the hotel was very central, and it was very easy to exit the back of the hotel right onto the riverwalk. The Acenar Restaurant right next door on the riverwalk was an excellent place to eat. Would definitely stay here again if visiting San Antonio. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T12:30:52.413-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1108, tr_1108
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 03/19/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.