•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-25-2015)
(e.g. Jan-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Great visit and attentive staff. Everyone was professional and made us feel welcome. January 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well situated if you want to be close to the Riverwalk without having to be in the middle of the . The view is not very interesting. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review accommodations for reunion The facilities we have secured for our reunion are very nice and fitting. The hotel staff was very helpful with our requirements and needs, which we appreciate. January 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms were very clean we had a great view from my room. When we plan another trip to San Antonio we would definitely want to stay at this Holiday Inn we had a great time !! January 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor plumbing and service We arrived to find that the shower did not work, the sink was clogged and the toilet was leaking from the tank to the bowl causing it to run loudly every 45 minutes. The front desk clerk seemed indifferent when we informed her the next morning but said it would be fixed. When we returned the only thing done was the sink. When we called the front desk they set someone up and the shower was fixed however the toilet was still an issue when we left. We ended up turning the water off to the toilet at night so it would not wake us up. housekeeping did not seem to know there were 4 people in the room so we had to call down for additional towels and glasses. This was the 3rd time I stayed here and it will most likely be the last. January 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location right on the Riverwalk Great place to stay! Stayed on 4th floor with balcony overlooking Riverwalk. Comfortable bed, big bathroom and staff was great. Outside room noise was a bit much, more so from the other rooms and hallway. Overall, would stay there again and recommend to others as well. January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room Staying only one night, we did not use much of what the hotel offered in extras' but the room itself was very comfortable and spacious. The heater was quiet and kept the room comfortable as well. The bathroom was impressive-loved the lighted mirror and the flooring was beautiful. Having a balcony made a difference. Staff was courteous and efficient, Even thought they were busy they were able to give us directions to the Alamo. If there is any negative to be stated it would have to be the elevator system. Using a different elevator door to access the garage versus getting to your room seemed not as well marked as it could have been especially since they were side by side. Many people we encountered as well as us was a bit confused as to how to get to where. Other than that we had a fabulous time enjoying the room we had as well as getting about. January 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel The hotel is well located. Price high than expected for the services received. Everything has an extra charge. January 5, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 03/19/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.