Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-24-2016)
(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet riverfront so nice just off the beaten path of the crowded part of the river, but close enough to walk to everything on the river. The room was very comfortable and fairly clean floors were a little dusty especially in the corners, the bed is very firm not like my pillowtop that I'm used to. Updated decor and elevators were fast and efficient Not really a hotel issue but the homeless beggars on the river were a little unnerving. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Great location, outstanding staff, updated rooms, will definitely book here again. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff greeted us at the entrance with a welcoming smile June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beutiful Hotel Totally enjoyed my stay. Clean Hotel, friendly staff, fair price for riverwalk hotels. Only drawback was no microwaves in room, had to heat things in lobby. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Room was very quiet and very clean. Thought breakfast was overpriced. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed! Just returned from a weekend stay at this hotel, and I have to say that out of many dozens of overnight hotel stays in San Antonio over the years, this one ranked right up there with several much pricier properties. My check-in experience was one of the smoothest, easiest, most welcoming ones I've had in years at any hotel. The guest agent was highly professional, courteous, friendly, and specifically noted my being an IHG Rewards Club member at least twice. Honestly, it felt like a VIP experience. The room itself was clean, spacious, nicely appointed, and had a great view of the riverwalk -- something I hadn't even paid for and wasn't expecting. The bed was comfortable and I appreciated that the room had been pre-cooled so that it was comfortable from the instant I first walked in. The bathroom shower pressure was considerable and there was no lack of or waiting for hot water. The location of the hotel itself is ideal. It' on a slightly quieter portion of the riverwalk, where you can actually sleep at night, but just a minute's walk from where things get lively and all the restaurant choices. It has a small but nice outdoor roof pool and convenient attached parking garage. My only complaints-- if you can even call them that -- would be that the self-parking is a little pricey, and that the bedroom walls are a little thin if you have "rowdy" neighbors (as I did). But overall, it was a fantastic stay and I'd highly recommend this hotel as a great value when staying on the riverwalk. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Vacation They were so nice and treated us very well. The restaurant gave us a free anniversary desert. We will defiantly go back. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest great place to stay. right on the riverwalk and close to all of the downtown amenities June 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-20 T12:04:22.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1224, tr_1224
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATRW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 03/19/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.