Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No WOW factor! It fits the basic needs. Higher priced than other area hotel. No free coffee ($1.49)...Food is not very good at all. Several people in my group complained..Breakfast area did not open on time. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast was below average (limited options) compare to similar hotels within the same group like Staybridge, Holiday Inn Express, etc. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Staff needs work The hotel is nice and the building is clean. It is in a good location. The construction on the interstate makes it a little hard to get to, but no fault of the hotel. The staff at the hotel could use some training and improvement in their customer service. When the cleaning service cleaned the room, they took the old soap, coffee cups, and coffee, but didn't replenish anything. When I went to the front desk to ask if I could get these items, they acted like I was putting them out by asking for something special. Anytime else I would contact the staff, they always seemed to be put out, eventhough I never really asked for much. I would recommend the hotel, but a better service staff would have definately improved the stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service for the money I spent 1 night at this hotel. When I arrived, I noticed that I had not read the details of room's agreement which stated that it included a 1 breakfast voucher for 1 guest, I thought it was for all guest in the room. The person at the front desk was kind enough to let me have extra vouchers for the other guests staying in my room. I believe the front desk person's name is Joe. Than you Joe. After a long day at the local theme park, and after a lot of wasted money, it was good to obtain something for free. In addition to the hospitality, the room was very comfortable, clean, and cool, ready for a good night's rest. The hot breakfast was good, both in quality and in service. Nothing fancy, just your common breakfast staples: scramble eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, cereal, fruits, and a variety of breads. I will definitely stay again when I'm in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the family It was such a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn. The accommodations were everything we exepected July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 todo excelente La verdad es un hotel con excelente ubicación, se llega fácil y está cerca de todo lo interesante en San Antonio, parques y Malls. muy confortable la habitación, todas las instalaciones de primera y en excelentes condiciones. el personal muy amable, solo que es el Holiday inn mas caro que me ha tocado y me cargaron 25 dlls que supuestamente me van a reembolsar pero no me explicaron por qué. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not What I Expected Staff was not responsive to my problems. Bathrooms were dirty upon arrival. Trash was never taken out. Walls are entirely too thin (at least on first floor). No complimentary breakfast. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay My Stay was very warm inviting and friendly. I will definitely return to this hotel again...... Thank you for everything!!!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel It looks and feel new. The staff are nice. Good quality for your money. Excellent location near strores and bussinesses. Easy access to H-10. Good parking. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in San Antonio It was a very nice hotel, great updates and very clean. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent conference rooms We used a conference room for a board meeting of the nonprofit organization and the hotel made the experience very pleasurable, especially since we were working on a budget. Would highly recommend their services, as we will continue to use them. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Outstanding, Thanks I wish all Holiday Inn locations were this nice! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location Close to Fiesta Texas. Great stay! Friendly staff. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel with a fantastic pool, which is definitely a welcome on a hot summers day. Comfortable room with all the amenties a person needs. The only complaint I have is, it is a bit difficult to get to due to its location. There was also construction in the immediate area which compounded the issue. All in all, a great place to stay! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Seemed like the room was newly remodeled! Enjoyed our stay! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I recently stayed at a Holiday Inn and it was awesome. Everything was so clean and the beds were comfortable. I will definitely stay on this property again! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Service Maria at the front desk gave us outstanding service. Our stay was very relaxing. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price Although I am fully aware of the fact that we were staying on a Holiday weekend with no prior reservations, I was less than pleased with the room rates for our two day stay which I brought to the attention of the desk clerks on duty at the time. I think the price was unfair and was almost double what I am use to paying at a Holiday Inn. Other than that our stay was very pleasant as usual at a Holiday Inn and I would hate to have to stay anywhere else when traveling. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very unexpected This must be one of the newer hotels in the San Antonio area, and it shows not only with the hotel itself but with the staff. We checked in on the 4th of July which in itself should have been hectic, but the staff was more than up to the tasks. From asking if we needed a different room to actually suggesting places that are of interest in the area to vislt. I was most impressed how the whole staff handled the holiday weekend, especially the food and beverage personnel. We ate breakfast the whole weekend at the hotel for which we bought the vouchers with our room reservation(i highly recommend that). Each day the same three people, lead by Eva, were more than courteous and kept the area nice and inviting, especially the food serving areas which could have gotten pretty bad with all the kids serving themselves. Overall I would highly recommend this visit on the attitudes of the employees of this hotel alone. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer service The staff simply do not understand the essence of the hospitality industry. They seem poorly trained and not motivated. I was locked out of my room and told I have been checked out, they later claimed it was an error. they also did not clean and make the beds, it was ridiculous getting them to fix this as they claimed the housekeepers had left for the day. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thumbs up hotel, thumbs down restaurant Nice, newer hotel. All places were nicely decorated. Pool and hot tub nice, but surprisingly the tile was falling off in pool. Weird for a newer place. The only problem we encountered was when we tried to eat breakfast in the restaurant. Our food came out cold, along with the coffee. My daughter's waffle did not come out for an hour, by this time the rest of us were done. Others in the restaurant received waffles before us. This was the worst service we have ever received! The waitress gave us a discount and coupon for 2 free breakfast. Even though there were 4 in our party, we would not go back- for any reason. This soured our day and our experience at this hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smiling faces so much competion out there we need to remember, customer satisfaction should be uphold July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Check In Your customer service is terrible. Your website specifically says check in is at 3 pm. Well I was there before 3pm and was not able to check in until 4pm. When i was waiting in the lobby they said they would call me when my room was ready. When i went to ask if my room was ready at around 4pm i noticed a key sitting at the counter. I dont know how long it had been sitting there but all of a sudden it was strange that they finally said the room was ready. How rude. I paid good money to stay here and I am treated like that. Really? You should be catering to me. I asked for consideration of a late check out and was told NO. I feel at least if not a late check out a discounted bill but got neither. Plus I have sent 2 emails directly to yor hotel after this incident and still have not received a response but yet you sent this survey. How dare you. The room was ok but the shower kept backing up with water. What are you going to offer me to rectify your mistake? June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, poor staff The hotel was nice and very updated. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the check in staff. She seemed more interested in finishing her cigarette than checking us in. She was very abrupt with answers to questions I had, which I am not used to with IHG properties. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed Excellent bed in large room, location close to business location I had to be, but no facilities around the hotel June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds - close to Fiesta Texas Overall good experience. Close to Fiesta Texas and Restaurants. Only disappointment we thought it came with free breakfast. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very new and clean The hotel is new so everything is clean and looks really nice. The rooms are modern looking and nice. The area the hotel is in is also a plus. It's in a very convenient location that is close to lots of restaurants and shops. The only downside was the breakfast. There wasn't a lot of variety. However, the breakfast attendants were friendly and helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for an excellent rate My stay at the Holiday Inn in San Antonio Texas was excellent. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive to all of my needs. Check in and Check out was smooth and easy. I wish every hotel stay was this nice. When I travel to San Antonio in the future I will use this location again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable Hotel with Internet issues First the negatives: The beds are a little hard. groundwork being done on a Saturday in the early morning was kind of annoying. The internet connection was very weak in my room and often times my phone just dropped it because it was slower than my Phone plan. Besides those things, the hotel is in a very good location, near six flags, sea world, and not too far from downtown. My main reason was to visit a friend and the hotel was just 3 miles from that too. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again the next few times I visit San Antonio this summer, I just hope the internet issues are resolved. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean room and roomy plus awesome service I am very glad i stayed in this hotel , i feel at my own home. Desk clerks are the best. Bar tender great person and breakfast is great. June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>