•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
(e.g. Apr-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice facility with friendly staff. This recently built Holiday Inn was spacious, fresh and very accommodating. It contained all the amenities that I was looking for: fitness room, laundry facilities, restaurant and bar. When I had to check out early because of a relative's medical situation, the desk manager very cordially accommodated my situation. March 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stinks It was super expensive for what it is. Very dirty. No customer service what so ever. Rooms where very filthy. Will NEVER stay in a HOLIDAY INN ever again........ March 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It room was very nice. Can to San Antonio for campus visit for my daughter and this hotel was close by. It was a very nice stay and if I return to the same area will stay there again. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was very enjoable. Sorry we were not able to use the swimming pool or weight room. We got back to the room. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and great service Wonderful hotel, but they need a better system with their buffet breakfast. Clearly there was not enough staff to run a buffet and full service restaurant. They often ran out of utensils and there was not a clear coffee/tea area - you were supposed to have servers for that, but they were too busy doing everything else needed. The food offered was great and the decor was lovely, but they could not keep up with the cleaning off of tables and food/supply maintenance in the dining area. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This is a great Hotel to stay at if visiting Six Flags or SeaWorld San Antonio. Very professional and Courteous staff and well maintained Hotel. March 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Property in a silent area Located a block away from the interstate and property is located near a Wal Mart and Sam's Club. Because of the location, there is no road noise and its rather hush. Exterior up keep is neat and clean. Interior of hotel is modern and contemporary. Relative to other Holiday Inn properties, this one is rather small, 4 stories tall, about the size of a Holiday Inn Express. Check in was simple and the desk clerk was friendly. I am a IHG club member and asked if my membership had been attached to my reservation. The clerk said no it wasn't and didn't offer to add it to my account to gain reward points. We knew check in was at 3pm but we wanted to pay for our room early before touring the city. We arrived around 1:45pm and were told our room was ready. Upon arriving to the room, door was clean open a few inches. We asked housekeeping who was down the hall to determine if our room was occupied or if it was in the process of being cleaned. The housekeeper went out of her way to check for us and notified the front desk. She came back and told us it was being cleaned and we were offered to relocated to another room. We didn't to burden the staff and we offered to return later instead. Once we returned from dinner after 5pm, our room was ready. However, you could tell housekeeping rushed in cleaning the room. House keeping cut corners in the restroom by leaving hair and crumbs. The bath room had more hair. I had to use Clorox traveling wipes to clean areas of the floor and bath tub that had hair and dirt. I used the whole traveling package as my fiancée is a medical professional and is particular about cleanliness. Décor of the hotel and guest room are tastefully done and modern. Wifi is free which is a plus but could be slow at times. Internet speed is good enough to read the news, check email, and other small tasks that do not require a lot of bandwidth. Didn't try breakfast, nor use the pool and other facilities so I can't comment on those. It is not a huge property, its rather the same size as your common Holiday Inn Express properties. The professionalism of some of the staff is excellent. The front desk employee that checked us in was good overall. The evening clerk was very kind and sweet when we purchased ice cream and water from the lobby pantry. The lady working that night was overwhelmed while a gentlemen who was dressed up stood a few feet away from her looked like an employee or manager. He didn't offer to help the employee whose shift ended around 9 to 10pm when there was a long line on Thursday Night March 12th. I really felt for her when she apologized to me and thanked me for being patient with her. A lot of people who were in line were either checking in or were asking for extra items like bath towels. If that was a manager who watched on as his employee attended the front desk, that was very poor management. March 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice place I travel to this area for work and there are so few decent hotels in the area. Fortunately the HI has proven to be a solid choice for my trips to SAT. The hotel is pretty new and still looks it. The staff has been very good to me and the hotel seems like it is well run. The hotel also has a few staples that you can buy at reasonable prices. Things like cup-o-noodles, mac-n-cheese and bottles of water for a buck each. No real gouging here. I've also eaten at the bar and the food was solid and surprisingly inexpensive. I had the fresh greens salad with chicken (freshly prepared chicken) and a glass of wine for around $16. It's a solid place to stay and I'm currently staying there again - as I write this review. March 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T11:37:18.394-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATSI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>