Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 342 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Hotel Nuevo

By

July 22, 2016

club

Muy comodo, excelente servicio y transporte de cortesía

Read More
Read Less

Misunderstanding of Offered Rate Package

By

July 19, 2016

This makes the second time staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest were the rate package I purposefully booked was debated regarding the fine print according to the terms. This hotel offers a rate package named "10000 RC POINTS". The fine print description of the rate is as follows "REWARD YOURSELF WITH 10000 REWARD CLUB BONUS POINTS FOR EACH NIGHT BOOKED THROUGH THIS PACKAGE. IT IS THE FASTEST WAY TO EARN ELITE STATUS AND MORE FREE NIGHTS TOWARD YOUR DREAM VACATION."

I contacted both the hotel and IHG customer service due to not being rewarded any points under the "10000 RC POINTS" rate package I booked and paid for. Both the hotel and IHG customer service informed me that this package awards 10,000 pts for the entire stay, not for each night. Either the fine print is erroneous/misleading or the hotel/IHG do not understand this particular rate package that is offered on the IHG website. I am a business traveler and clearly comprehend the rate package I select and pay for. This needs to be corrected promptly!

Read More
Read Less

Misunderstanding of Rate Package Offering

By

July 19, 2016

This makes the second time staying at this hotel where the rate I purposefully booked was debated whether to honor. The Holiday Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest has a rate that offers "10000 RC POINTS". In the fine print on the hotel/IHG's website, the following description is provided verbatim "REWARD YOURSELF WITH 10000 REWARD CLUB BONUS POINTS FOR EACH NIGHT BOOKED THROUGH THIS PACKAGE. IT IS THE FASTEST WAY TO EARN ELITE STATUS AND MORE FREE NIGHTS TOWARD YOUR DREAM VACATION."

I contacted both the hotel and IHG customer service and was questioned as to the language in the fine print description of the rate I selected. I was offered 10,000 pts for the entire stay, not 10,000 pts per night as the description clearly states. IHG should either pull this rate or ensure the respective hotels that offer this rate understand the rate description and the incentive rewarded to those who book this particular rate.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and excellent breakfast buffet

By

July 19, 2016

Great staff and very helpful. However, cleaning crew seemed to be a bit slow. Had to wait well after 4pm upon check in before a room was available and ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, comfortable beds. One of the nicest Holiday Inns I have stayed at....

Read More
Read Less

Nice Modern Hotel but....

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was pleased with the room and the hotel in general, however, I was very surprised and disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast as most other hotels offer. The wifi failed to work properly for the majority of the time I was there. One other minor thing was the fact that there were 3 K-cups for the Keurig and they were all decaf!

It was a very nice and clean hotel though and the price was not terrible. It was very conveniently located close to where I was conducting business and there were numerous restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

One night on Thursday

By

July 18, 2016

Good location. Clean. Good facilities. Quiet. Free nearby shuttle service. summer 2016

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to relax

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

It was an awesome experience to come to this hotel and just to relax and chill. This will not be my last stop here at this hotel. We will be back and for sure book this hotel in the coming future. The people and staff were perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Well designed, very convenient for the business traveler

By

July 11, 2016

Arrival, check-in, a brief visit to the lounge, then off to my room. I found that everything was designed with the traveler in mind and the staff was extremely courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Our Thoughts

By

July 05, 2016

club

We have stayed at many Holiday Inns. My first disappointment was that Facebook had if you booked directly through them you would get a discounted price...I didn't. The beds at the last HI were incredibly comfortable...the ones at this one weren't so much and the pillows were horrible. The room was clean and spacious feeling.
We were also disappointed in the buffet breakfast. It wasn't fully stocked, so we had to choose from what was there. There was 1 biscuit, but no gravy. Most of the fruit and potatoes were gone. It wasn't managed well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

July 01, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is very friendly. They greet you whenever you come in or leave the main area. The rooms were large, clean and up to date. My family and I enjoyed the pool and the very large bathtub. Our stay was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with Excellent and Friendly Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was friendly and accommodating from the moment I walked through the doors. I brought my granddaughter and both of us had a very pleasant. If my daughter choose to attend UTSA, I have no doubt that this will be my hotel of choice for all of my visits.

Read More
Read Less