•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grest customer service Front desk staff very friendly, accommodating. Clean spacious rooms, quiet. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel I enjoy the location and the surrounding area. We were charged for an extra room stay in April 2014 when we told the desk we were staying one more night, but only in one room. we did not need the two other rooms, but we were charged for two. We tried clearing this up, but t it never was resolved. Other than that, the hotel is nice and walking distance to many restaurants and shops. April 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First visit Lola at front desk was awesome. Our flight was delayed, rental car place closed. She gave us direction to get us to our room ASAP. Rooms very stuffy. Temp outside pleasant but temperature inside uncomfortable throughout night. Had an ADA room. Quite nice but we are tall so accommodations a little off for us. April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here Horrible experience in a suite in the old towers! Air conditioner leaked for the entire stay, constant interruptions for things I never ordered like cribs, and to top it off, NO POWER in my room the day of checkout with a 6:30 am flight. I had to shower and pack in the dark with a flashlight and had to go to my directors toom to dry my hair. Hotel staff had minimal concern and I will never stay here again. Also the spa was broken so no hot tub either... Get it together holiday inn! April 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tower building is not where you want to stay I have stayed at this property 3 times now. The first 2 visits I was in the main building. Rooms were great. Clean, modern and comfortable. Recently, I stayed in the tower in a suite and it was not a good experience. The room was very large but VERY dated. The water pressure was non-existent and the toilet ran all night long. I did report this to management and they fixed the next day. All drains in the sink and tub were very slow to drain. I don't understand how housekeeping doesn't realize this when cleaning the room to report to maintenance. I received a call from the front desk the final night of my staying asking how my stay was. I expressed my dissatisfaction. I was asked if I wanted a wake-up call which I accepted but next morning, no wake-up call. Surprise! Management at this location needs to step-up and make this a property I want to come back to. I participated in the manager reception which was very nice and it was nice to meet the Sales Manager who really expressed her appreciation of my loyalty. I also ordered a margarita flatbread in the Bayside Bar which was terrible. It tasted like it had a mustard for a base. And, I learned that the server increased the tip by $5 when charged to my credit card. My receipt clearly states what I initially left. Terrible service!!! Don't waste your time if you want to eat at the Bayside. Bar service was pleasant and good selection of beers and cocktails. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - long review Hotel was good. This review process was far too long. April 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, but not really convenient, The parking is overpriced and annoying, the rooms have tiny fridges and no microwaves, the spa was under construction. They did offer a shuttle to some other hotel, but it seemed like too much of hasle for an activity that is supposed to be relaxing. There is no option for a fast breakfast. You can order to go, but everything is cooked to order and it is pretty slow. Also, breakfast is only included up to 7 dollars, but there is not much under 7 dollars. I guess its just not a good place for a work trip. Probably fine if you have lots of time and are into gated parking lots that cost 10 bucks a night for no real reason. There is not really a shortage of parking in the area. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In room comfort We had a suite and were excited but the patio light had no switch to turn off and it left the room way too bright!! Wanted to remove the bulb! Also we are so happy this wasn't the heat of the summer as they set the air conditioning so you can't make it as cool as you want, can only go down to 68!! April 13, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:23:17.908-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANBY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>