Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-09-2015)
(e.g. Oct-10-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 705 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Reunion Group Came in 2 days early to help with ship reunion preparations. Ate most of my meals at Point Loma restaurant. Service and food were better than Holiday Inn in Nashville TN. Service help with our recovery meeting room was excellent. Our banquet room and accommodations were equally as well. Our overall stay was excellent. Thank you! October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in San Diego We stayed at HI before and after our "Uncommon Journey" which was a West Coast Swing. Our stay there was awesome coming and going. They recognized us as Priority Club members with upgrades which were wonderful. October 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay room wasn't very nice, balcony wasn't nice, maid service wasn't the best. bed was comfortable staff was nice October 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First Time I have ever checked out early We arrived at the Hotel just after 4pm. The front desk agent was very pleasant and called housekeeping to verify that our room was ready. after about 5 minutes housekeeping verified it was ready and we were given our keys and supposedly our parking pass. It appeared the parking pass was missed. Fortunately I stopped at the front desk on our way out to find out how to get out of the lot. The kind of looked at me suspiciously like I was trying to get an extra pass or something. This was not that big of a deal the agent then grabbed a pass off the stack of them on the counter and gave me one. When we got to our room everything was clean. About 10 minutes after getting in the room some guy knocks on the door asking if we need the safe opened it looked like the previous guest locked it. We said no as we weren't really sure who this guy was asking to open our safe. Maybe a call from the front desk would have been nice just to let us know he was on his way up, I'm not gonna let someone I don't recognize in my room. I don't recall even seeing a name badge. We got our stuff situated and like most do after a car ride we all needed to use the restroom. This is where it went bad. I know this may not seem that big of a deal but the toilet was so close to the wall it was impossible to sit on. making it even worse the TP holder was about 2 inches higher then the seat and but right next to it so gave even less room. It was hard for my 6 year olds to use it let alone a full size adult. We were gonna stick it out as we weren't planning on being in the room that much anyway. That night I used the bathroom and the TP holder actually bruised the side of my leg. The next day I asked the front desk if all the rooms were like that and they said they were. We spent the day at the airshow and got back to the room. We decided that it would probably just be better to head home than risk any more bruises from the toilet. Out of curiosity I decided to measure of far the toilet was from the wall. From the wall on the left side to the center of the seat was 11" and from the TP holder to the edge of the seat was about 2". When we checked out the front desk person (who happened to be the some one checking us in) didn't inquire as to why we were leaving early or even appear to care how our experience was. We are regulars at Holiday Inn's in the past 5 or 6 years we haven't stayed at a non IHG brand. This is on Holiday Inn that we will not be back to. October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel for the money Great location, safe and clean. I travel quarterly to SD and I have no reason to look for another hotel. Meets or exceeds my expectations. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place - Solid Location Good location and excellent placement in San Diego. Super friendly front desk and management staff. Facilities are great with breakfast being quite good. A/C could use some work but you will be adequately cool. September 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory I always try to give a good review because I know how hard it can be to run and manage hotels! I would like to start off with the room there were stains all over the blankets and pillowcases that looked of blood! The shower curtain also had a huge stain on it as well!makes you think what else in the room has not been cleaned! if something has been ruined by a previous guest it should be thrown out not kept! Upon waking up to go down to the cafe for breakfast i know that it is not always the hotels fault because sometimes the cafe is independently owned from the hotel but still! when my husband asked for an extra egg with his breakfast the waitress literally laughed in his face as if he was asking way to much of her. not only that but when my step son found MOLD all over his bread the offered to do nothing about it. I was really not pleased. and i have still not received my points for staying at the hotel and i will call IHG about that in the morning. I have worked both in the hotel and restaurant industries and i can say that this was just a very unpleasant experience. and i really did try to over look everything as it was happening but there was just so much wrong and no staff ever offered to correct any of these problems. Hopefully it changes because it is a lovely property i would like to return to. But things need to change before i even think about staying here again. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hope to visit again This was an excellent choice for our stay. As longstanding IHG members, we were treated to an extremely comfortable stay coupled with a very thoughtful staff that seemed to have the ability to make most decisions at their level. The on site dining was very good. Perhaps a bit on the expensive side, but not bad considering the food and beverages were above average. My only complaint would be an additional fee for parking. I feel that if I'm paying to stay for a night, parking should be included. With the "more than I can count" hotels I've stayed in, only a few charged an additional fee for parking. As an IHG member, I feel the even more so. September 27, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:51:42.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_705, tr_705
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANBY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>