Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff - Clean Rooms Staff is friendly and attentive to their customers! Rooms are clean with many pillow choices, clean and crisp sheets! Like the shampoo and lotion selection! Food is good. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful A good hotel in San Diego for this area. When you visit San Diego in the MiraMesa area you can consider staying in this Holiday Inn Hotel. The serve is excellent and the price is good too. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and great staff Breakfast was a plus too. Rooms are not great but very large and clean. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff They were wonderful! Everyone I encountered was pleasant and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient This is an older hotel that has ben renovated and is quite nice. The service and hospitality are good. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The full buffet style breakfast is amazing with a large dining area. The hotel is conveniently located and there are numerous restaurants near-by. Good high speed wireless internet service and in-room office work area. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!! Everything was great! I will definitely come back to this place. Location is convenient. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by San Diego Miramar -Ok to stay on night if traveling for business -Area does not look appealing for leisure August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Taking a closer look What seemed to be a spacious, comfortable room turned bad with the discovery of ants. They were on the nightstand and desk. I thought maybe it was just my room but my coworker had the same problem! Found some travelers in my laptop the next morning. Yuck! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip I was in this hotel for a night on business. Overall it was a great visit Hotel was good, clean and safe. Service was great. Room was comfy and food was good. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Successful Stay Everything from the room, to the staff, to the services provided. This is not my first time at this location, and it will not be my last. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near Miramar MCAS Great Hotel near MCAS Miramar in San Diego area. Good clean rooms, good restaurant and bar/lounge. Easy access to I-15 and Kearney Mesa Area. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Thanks Not Again Night staff was great but morning staff was not. Bar tender was very nice and friendly. Morning staff openly bitched about the boss. Morning waiter in restaurant was more interested in listening to his headphones then helping customers. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and clean. The only thing I was disappointed with was the parking situation. The hotel shares the parking with a very popular restaurant, which meant cars were in and out all night. My car received several dings due to the high traffic and very tight parking spaces. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay and I would recommend this to others. Just park near the back of parking lot. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with a friendly staff This was the first time staying at a Holiday Inn in a long time. It is a very nice hotel with a friendly staff. The room was very roomy and clean. We will be coming back. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet , excellent service Clean, excellent service, quiet. Free parking. Good shower. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The Hotel was clean and the staff was very attentive. It was nice to have a place to eat inside the hotel and the breakfast was quite good. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location - carpet was very wet all week The location of the hotel is fantastic, being nearby the FAA office, and just a few minutes' drive from the best beaches in San Diego. When we arrived the carpet in our room was wet; we thought maybe they'd just cleaned the carpet. Over the course of the week, it got wetter and wetter. By the last day, it was sopping wet, literally splashing up when we walked. We were unable to leave suitcases or anything on the floor. We complained at the front desk upon checkout and they gave us a nominal amount of points for the trouble. I wouldn't come back to this one though because that water is gross. Coffee maker was broken when we got there as well - we asked to have it replaced and it was taken care of. We ate at the restaurant next door and it was very good, with excellent service. Swam in the pool one night and it was nice and clean as well. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UCSD Stay Overall, my experience was pretty good. The staff was attentive to me and great interaction to get my my room with quick service. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Place to Relax! The room was great, lighting was good, bed was very comfortable. Only complaint is the outside noise from traffic passing by on Miramar Rd., especially from motorcycles zipping up and down Miramar Rd. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star The inn was Excellent , Clean,Comfortable,The staff was excellent . July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding room and customer service. We had approximately 35 people staying here the same week for a meeting and the hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure that all of our participants were satisfied. The breakfast buffet was outstanding and the social event that we held was by far one of the best we have had in several years of conducting this meeting. The entire staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. We would definitely conduct business here again! July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff...but hotel needs maintenance Great staff! The rooms need work on the A/C systems. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noi8se Level in Pool are unbale to sleep The pool area does not have any security patrol to keep noise level down after 9 p.m. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in San Diego We were very pleased with this hotel. It's our first time staying at this location. The rooms were spotless and truly smoke free. The air conditioning really worked, something that doesn't always happen during hotel stays. The staff was friendly and were helpful when we had to extend our stay for an extra day. The hotel is conveniently located, easy access to the highways. I only wish it offered a complimentary breakfast. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure visit Would be better if breakfast was included. The room was nice and the bathroom was big. Plenty of space to move around the room . July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great costumer service! Internet did not work but it was not a big deal since we were on vacation and I barely checked my e-mail. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff One of the best and most efficient hotel staff's anywhere. Pleasant, cheerful and helpful. They are the reason I return. Mike L. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience A suite was booked in order to allow me to get work accomplished. I just wanted to sit in a room with a good view that was quiet. When I went into the room, the suite faced a parking lot. In addition, the room was near the elevator and was noisy. I was asked to be switched but there was no other suite so they downgraded me to a regular twin for the same price as a suit. Unfortunately, the Jacuzzi had an issue and they were fixing it for hours which was extremely noisy. Overall, very aggravating and poor experience. Would never go to this hotel again. I have gone to many Holiday Inn's in the past and this by far is the worst experience. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and rooms loved the staff the rooms were great pillows a little to soft for me great location June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a hotel stay should be This was a great place to stay. Taking 38 employees on the road for 3 weeks can be a challenge but there was not one complaint. Everyone loved the service, the rooms, and location. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>