Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star The inn was Excellent , Clean,Comfortable,The staff was excellent . July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding room and customer service. We had approximately 35 people staying here the same week for a meeting and the hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure that all of our participants were satisfied. The breakfast buffet was outstanding and the social event that we held was by far one of the best we have had in several years of conducting this meeting. The entire staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. We would definitely conduct business here again! July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff...but hotel needs maintenance Great staff! The rooms need work on the A/C systems. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noi8se Level in Pool are unbale to sleep The pool area does not have any security patrol to keep noise level down after 9 p.m. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in San Diego We were very pleased with this hotel. It's our first time staying at this location. The rooms were spotless and truly smoke free. The air conditioning really worked, something that doesn't always happen during hotel stays. The staff was friendly and were helpful when we had to extend our stay for an extra day. The hotel is conveniently located, easy access to the highways. I only wish it offered a complimentary breakfast. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure visit Would be better if breakfast was included. The room was nice and the bathroom was big. Plenty of space to move around the room . July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great costumer service! Internet did not work but it was not a big deal since we were on vacation and I barely checked my e-mail. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff One of the best and most efficient hotel staff's anywhere. Pleasant, cheerful and helpful. They are the reason I return. Mike L. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience A suite was booked in order to allow me to get work accomplished. I just wanted to sit in a room with a good view that was quiet. When I went into the room, the suite faced a parking lot. In addition, the room was near the elevator and was noisy. I was asked to be switched but there was no other suite so they downgraded me to a regular twin for the same price as a suit. Unfortunately, the Jacuzzi had an issue and they were fixing it for hours which was extremely noisy. Overall, very aggravating and poor experience. Would never go to this hotel again. I have gone to many Holiday Inn's in the past and this by far is the worst experience. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and rooms loved the staff the rooms were great pillows a little to soft for me great location June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a hotel stay should be This was a great place to stay. Taking 38 employees on the road for 3 weeks can be a challenge but there was not one complaint. Everyone loved the service, the rooms, and location. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN MIRMAR OVERALL NICE PLACE, BUT PARKING IS LIMITED AND HOTEL WAS VERY CROWDED. BREAKFAST NOT INCLUDED WITH STAY. FELT THIS WAS OUT OF LINE WITH PRICE POINT AND OTHER HOTELS. ROOM I BOOKED WAS NOT AVAILABLE. SUBSTITUTED ROOM WAS OK, BUT NOT WHAT I BOOKED OR PAID FOR. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff not very friendly or attentive Recently stayed at this hotel for the first time with my family for a vacation. I usually travel for business, but was able to get away for some relaxation this time around. Compared to other IHG properties, this one compares very poorly. I was very unimpressed and will not come back. The room was very nice and clean, no problems on that front. But the front desk staff was not very friendly during check-in and it seemed evident that would never go above and beyond to meet the needs of a frequent traveler. Quite the opposite, the process and interactions felt very cold and monotonous. They also did not recognize my Platinum Elite status, nor make any effort to see that any benefits gained through this status level would be awarded to me. It took considerable questioning on my part to get them to budge. I traveled to enough IHG hotels to know the process. I am not and should not be the expert on it, but they certainly did not know anything at this location! Also, this Holiday Inn will not award complimentary breakfast for Platinum Elites. I found out the hard way at check-in. I used the bar/lounge once. When I arrived around 8pm one evening, the barman was no where to be found. I waited about 15 minutes until he eventually arrived and was able to pour a drink. Not a big deal, but seemed odd to me. Overall I would not come back to this hotel again. Very poor compared to other IHG properties. I will stick with the sister brands of Crowne Plaza, Staybridge, and Holiday Inn Express first.....much better experiences lately at all of them! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had a greattime great thats all i have to say about it was great my family would recommend the hotel again June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff are excellent - they make you feel like a person not someone passing thru the hotel. The beds allow for a comfortable night's sleep and the sheets are so soft! The location is perfect as there is immediate access to the interstate and there are two other interstate connections if there are traffic issues. Johnny, a member of the bar and restaurant staff, is very attentive and eager to make your experience memorial! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room. Staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. The stay was beyond expectations. We will stay at the hotel next time we come to the area. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We stayed in the suite and it was amazing. Pillows were to fluffy for my liking but that's my fault for not requesting firmer ones. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From Mary Joe to Elizabeth the entire staff is pleasant and really concerned about your comfort and happiness. One of the best hotels I've stayed at. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Loved our Stay We stayed here for 3 days in March, 2014 and had a lovely time. We can't say enough about the staff here - Krista and Isabel at the front desk and the delightful Elizabeth in the restaurant. They made our stay so enjoyable - always available for advice on where to go and what to do as well as making sure our room was well tended and in the restaurant, Elizabeth made our mornings with her great service and her pleasant personality. The pool area was well maintained and the water temperature perfect for a quick dip after a day of sightseeing. The location is away from the city centre but getting there was very easy and the location guaranteed us a quiet, restful experience after being on the go all day. We would definitely stay here again. April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 very comfortable only problem is the sink would hardly drain. I think the cleaning staff should check that sinks drain when they clean the sinks. other than that it was a great room, nice staff and very nice hotel April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff Every employee at this HI is a pleasure to speak with and deal with. Everyone is upbeat and pleasant without coming across as forced or phony. Always a pleasure to stay here. Mike L. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect business stay I had the pleaseure of staying at this hotel for business reasons. The room was clean and the staff and service exceptional. I took the shuttle twice to get to my meetings. The driver was very pleasant. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Room was clean and quiet even this close to Miramar. Breakfast bar is okay. Service very courtesy and quick. Okay for business stay. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary Service! I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel and the staff and service was exceptional. From the van drivers to the housekeeping, they were all pleasant. Very accommodating and professional. I recommend this hotel to my friends and family! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star rating Room is clean, excellent service, courteous staff, rates are comparable to their competitors, environment is conducive to total rejuvenation and pampering. The consumer rate Holiday Inn as a five star hotel due to the service. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond the call of duty I had very good experience at the hotel. Breakfasts were very good. The room was very comfortable. I was very please with my stay. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty for me! I forgot and left my cell phone in my room. I check out on a Saturday morning. Between calls from me and my wife, the staff located my phone and shipped it to me to arrive in Missouri the following Monday. Monday, my cell phone was delivered to me. This was very important to me. Tuesday morning at 6 AM, I was on an airplane off on another business trip. Having my cell phone is an essential part of my traveling. Many times, I need the Hot Spot functionality to present the training I have been rcontracted to present. Because the staff went the extra mile, I have all the tools I need for the my business trip just 3 days after I left my cell phone in my room. My hat is off to you and your staff! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home ... The staff treats us like family Erica and her staff aways go the extra mile to make sure our stay is better than our previous stay. Erica Thank you. Alex Q January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, greets me by name when I come in door. Excellent service, convenient location, great value. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Fine friendly staff and excellent facility made for an outstanding experience. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worth working to book I had a difficult time booking this property as central reservations kept trying to put me in a nearby Holiday Inn Esxpress.....to the point of actually confirming me in the Express...I had to call and protest befor having my reservation transferred to this hotel.....Perhaps it was just laziness or inattention, but I stressed and restressed the address. This hotel is in excellent shape (although its resturant and bar were closed for repairs, and our phone didn't work the first night of our stay) and is located immediately off the 15. December 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>