Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 964 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

964reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    21

Pleasant stay

By

July 21, 2016

Slightly older property but updated fairly nicely. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location with super easy access to bus lines and cable cars. Maybe a little pricey for what it is but that seems to be the norm in San Francisco. Would definitely consider this spot again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Our property went through a renovation not too long ago and we love the newer look! We look forward to welcoming you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

You can't beat the location. You can walk everywhere, take the bus, the cable car, if you so wish. I walked all the way to the pier, it took 35 minutes. I jogged everywhere. The gym is compact and succinct since you are centrally located, you can do your cardio running and exploring this awesome city on foot. The breakfast is very good and the staff is friendly. This hotel is home away from home for those of us who come here frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
The location of our property is great since it's not too far from most tourists attractions and getting to them is easy because public transportation is nearby. Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Quality and Experience

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

All was fine, but the mattress was worn/like a rock. Time to change them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, I will pass this information onto our Housekeeping Department. We want to ensure that all of our guests receive a great nights rest! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2016

Have used this property several times over the past 3 years. It is a very good hotel--value for money, good bar/restaurant that is well-staffed, and parking lot is very handy especially in SF. The hotels location enables access to all of SF--Union Square, Golden Gate Park, the Zoo, the Wharf, and the Mission are all easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are more than happy to welcome you back anytime! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 17, 2016

club

If you are coming to city this hotel is perfect. Rooms are clean and the staff are very pleasant to deal with. The only problem I had is geting to the hotel from BART I had to deal all the panhandlers and the streets downtown are really dirty!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us, our staff wants to make sure everyone enjoys their time! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Centrally located hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

All aspects of the hotel were clean. Rooms were nice, but needed a little more drawer space to unpack clothing. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant was on the expensive side. Laundry room was on the messy side, only has 1 washer/1 dryer for 496 rooms. Tried for 6 1/2 hours to do a load, always in use. Next morning, washer wasn't working.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
I am happy to hear you enjoyed the comfort of your bed and I hope to welcome you back! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 09, 2016

The hotel is friendly, clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Happy to know you enjoyed your stay! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比极低,房间空间局促,设施比较陈旧

By

July 08, 2016

做为第一次来美国的旅行者,同时也是第一次抵达旧金山。第一晚投宿于习惯入住的Holiday Inn。完全颠覆了对Holiday Inn的良好印象。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您对选择留在我们身边,希望您再次光临惠顾! Yesenia M. 助理前台经理
Read More
Read Less

one night stay at SF

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk manager was very nice.
He upgraded our room and offered us a welcome gift.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Everyone of our staff members want to make sure your stay is memorable and comfortable, I am happy to hear that we were able to upgrade your room. Please visit us again! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

July 07, 2016

服务挺好的。

住在二十五楼,窗外风景不错。

酒店的空调声音非常大。

也只有几个台灯,照明不是很充足。

床头没有插座,手机充电非常的不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
我很高兴听到你从你的房间享受的看法,我们希望欢迎你回来! 叶塞尼亚M. 助理前台经理
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great room. Would stay here again. Prime location in the San Francisco area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Getting around the city from our location is easy due to the fact that public transportation is nearby and our Concierge Desk is great at helping our guests plan their days. Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Design and Comfort

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The lobby was recently renovated and looks terrific! Self-parking was easy and room was very comfortable. New restaurant and bar was tidy, however, glass of wine was $14! Seemed excessive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
The new renovations have made such a big difference and we just love the new look! We hope to welcome you back soon! Yesenia M. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less