Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd worse hotel experience The list of problems is long and photos can back up the issues! 1st room stunk and the carpet was soaking wet by air conditioner, unable to close bathroom door. Received a King suite in exchange. TV wonky and Fridge not plugged in, debris behind dresser including a receipt, missing tile in bathroom, painters tape on frame behind door, old broken outlet covers on some outlets, doors still dirty, unable to close bathroom door, shower knob difficult to turn, debris behind curtains, no caffeinated coffee, and missing brew basket, no hair dryer. A really poor remodel job seems to have been done. I called for the manager in the am and after waiting 15 minutes received no call or visit. Called again to desk they couldn't locate him. Waited 10 more minutes then left room. Checked out at front desk and left the list of problems. Front desk and housekeeping folks were nice and tried to be helpful. (3 visits from housekeeping and bell person) They did not to charge me for the room. I was researching this hotel for an event in November, with plans to reserve 10-15 rooms plus! I was looking for clean and reasonable hotel. I DON'T recommend this hotel and was especially disappointed manager didn't respond. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room If You Get The Right One I stayed here two weeks in a row. The first week I had a nice room, and was EXTREMELY happy with my stay. The second week I asked to be moved before I even got settled, due to bad wifi reception. The second room seemed great, and I enjoyed the evening, until I came back from dinner and realized that the fridge wasn't working to keep my leftovers. In the morning, the shower water pressure was so high as to be painful. So the second stay was a mixed bag. But the rooms are nice and clean, and the location and parking are very convenient. Nice to have a bar and late food service. The wifi was VERY fast, which was nice, too. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busy weekend stay The people and place were very good for my last minute visit. My days were full and busy so time in the hotel had to be perfect to allow online time, relaxing and sleeping, and getting ready for the next day. It all worked perfectly and the place was clean and secure. Thanks! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Services Small things like atleast 1 bottle of mineral water should be given complementory, or fridge in the room with some basic drinks, or a doorbell. These small things can improve the quality of service tremendously, with very minimum cost. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ruhiger Schlaf Keine Geraeusche von ausserhalb des Zimmer Personal war sehr freundlich . August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great renovation and staff I've stayed here often and really appreciate the renovation. The room was great, and staff their usual professional attitude. Housekeeping was wonderful, my wife especially notices that! We didnt eat there much, but the breakfast we had was great and nicely priced. We'll be back for sure! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT since renovation Have to give this Holiday Inn a "10" based on numerous stays over the last 10 years. They've hit the mark, and all I can say is I hope they don't raise the rates!! They've improved in every category, and despite some renovation hassles, the staff has ALWAYS been very attentive and gracious. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 餐廳order menu不錯, 客房需再加強 客房設施有點老舊, 早餐buffet提供的早餐樣式太少, 而且buffet性價比稍差, 但如果是早餐menu order滿好吃的, 份量也足夠. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by saj jose very nice hotel. Nice to see a concierge room at a holiday inn, however employee did not show up so room did not open. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort The room had a broken shower head with excessive water flow. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ignore Google Reviews Despite the negative Google reviews, my stay was quite good. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was excellent, and the beds were exceedingly comfortable. There is one nit, however. To begin with, the area where the hotel is situated is a little sketchy (I have never seen so many bail bond businesses). Given this, I'd hope the hotel would be very careful about its security, but it's side door was broken and could be accessed by anyone. This door was right next to the elevators for all of the rooms. I never spoke with the staff about this, so I do not know the details. I only know that it was not fixed from Saturday to Tuesday, which are the days that I stayed there. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 提高因特网访问速度,早餐品种更加丰富些等 希望在下面几点上有所改善: 1)提高因特网访问速度 2)早餐品种上能够更加丰富些,符合中国籍旅客的口味 3)酒店的窗户只能打开一个小缝隙,不方便通风 August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - SJC The best things about this Holiday Inn: VERY close to the San Jose CA airport and very reasonably priced. My room was comfortable and attractive, though a bit on the small side. (Caution to guests: watch for the box-like frame around the bed; it's all to easy to bruise your shins on it -- and it hurts!) No on-demand movies were available -- and room service neglected to replenish the room's coffee supplies or toiletries. At check-in, I was advised that parking in the usually crowded hotel lot would cost an extra $13 per day, but the desk clerk failed to tell me that the hotel would validate the parking ticket stubs issued every time I drove into the lot. Each time I exited the parking lot, I had to pay $5 before the automated gatekeeper would let me drive out. But on check-out, when I questioned the parking add-on, the hotel deducted the total I had already paid. Bottom-line: some kinks in service could stand to be ironed out, but overall this Holiday Inn is a good choice for convenience and value. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cher I have stayed in this hotel almost every year for about the last 10 years and have been happy. This stay was not so good. Hair on the pillows, floors were not cleaned, bathtub leaked all over bathroom. Broken tile laying on the floor. No cups for coffee. Bugs crawling in the bathroom. Before this stay I always gave a 5 star review. Now I give it 1 star and I don't think I will be coming back. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Friendly staff Excellent choice to stay near the airport. Extremely secure as you need to get a ticket to get in and out of the hotel. Friendly and courteous staff. Reasonably priced and good value for money. Added bonus is the parking is free for Rewards members!! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I have been staying here for 5 plus months. I have enjoyed staying with you. You have 2 people that have made a difference and would make you want to come back. Kat at the front desk is wonderful. An employee you have had for many years Majid, he is a true gentleman and I know any hotel would be lucky to have him. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Totally overpriced. rate and food I won't be staying there again. The room is at least 25% higher than one of comparable quality elsewhere and the food is typical of hotels at another 25% premium. I understand it's San Jose but from this point on, I'll stay elsewhere. I was Platinum but have been scaling back from IHG because of recent price increases and shopping around for comparable environments at a more affordable price. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seguridad y limpieza Es un lugar muy seguro tanto sus inkilinos como persdonal todo era seguro. los pasillos estaban bien alumbrados para caminar de noche y no sentir miedo los cartos eran seguros me senti como en casa y todo estaba muy limpio e higienico. La limpieza del cuarto muy bien ademas ke todo estaba bien ordenado. Un lugar mas seguro no creo ke haya porque hasta el parkiadero estaba muy seguro. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not That Nice This hotel is due to be updated. It exists primarily as a result of its proximity to the SJC airport. However, there are very few dining options within walking distance and the area is rather sketchy. It is far enough from the SF area to be at a cheaper rate than hotels closer to Stanford, and SFO. The bathroom area of the rooms is totally inadequate with very poor lighting. There was not enough counter space, and I could barely see myself in the mirror. The common areas are very noisy which does not allow for a very restful stay as my room faced the outdoor common areas. The weekday rates are expensive in the area due to the high demand. However, there are more options being built and there will be newer hotels coming on-line soon. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant experience The staff was very friendly from the shuttle driver to the front desk clerk. Check in was easy and quick-much appreciated as we had been traveling all day. I highly recommend this property. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel, thin walls Well, That's all I can say, it's and old hotel with thin walls, so we can hear everything from the other rooms, besides the doors slams was awful and we can not sleep. I think the price is no right, I know is close to an Airport, but is not an principal airport as LAX, SFO, etc. They doesn't recognize my Platinum status whatsoever. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed with a large group for a water polo tournament and I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent service we received from the time we checked in. The "free breakfast buffet" was great and I was impressed with how quickly the staff replenished the food and made sure everything was fresh and hot in spite of the large number of hungry boys. The room was decorated nicely and it was spacious with a king size bed that was very comfortable. The room was not as clean as I would have liked, but when we called about a clogged shower drain, the staff promptly fixed it. We did not have time to enjoy the pool, but it was small and it would not be ideal if want to spend the day lounging by the pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable choice I've stayed at this hotel about 50 nights in the last three years across 20+ stays. The hotel is well situated for my commute in Silicon Valley and can be a good value compared to other hotels in the area. I've experienced minimal, if any, airport noise. The rooms are updated, bathrooms properly configured and functional, and bed/linens are comfortable. The WiFi typically has a very good signal. The breakfast buffet is high quality and a good value, especially when included in the room rate. I will definitely stay here again on future visits. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Billing problems This was the second time in a row when I hada billing problem. Needs to be fixed immediately! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport My son and I liked your property and the sleep and fly package. We were able to relax and not worry about the drive from home to San Jose. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We only stayed at this property for one evening but found the staff to be extremely friendly and helpful. The food was excellent; we enjoyed both lunch and a late dinner there. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Disappointed when i made my reservation it was to accommodate 2 adults and 2 children. yes i did book through a 3rd party agent so i did get a discounted rate, when i arrived i was told that the only thing available was a king size bed? I was shocked because the customer behind me was actually given a double bed room. I can say this is and was the worst experience that i have ever had from a Holiday Inn. I decided at the time that i would just deal with it after driving 4 hours i was tired and the kids were restless being in a car that long so i asked for extra bedding and would make them pallets on the floor, 4.5 hours later with no extra bedding i had to go to the check in desk and ask where the extra bedding was and was told that i wasn't put down for any, needless to say i got the extra bedding within 20 minutes but when i asked for 2 sets the housekeeper didn't act like she understand what i said but finally got the 2nd set. Was also put in the nosiest part of the hotel i believe i was right across from the laundry room, there were kids running up and down the halls all night long, not to mention that there were people at the pool at 2 AM when i thought there was a time that the pool closed. Then the bed was so uncomfortable it was hard as a rock and very stiff, i wasn't happy about putting my kids on the floor in the first place but i think i would have felt better sleeping on the floor then that bed. I still don't understand as to why roll-a-ways where not offered to us at no charge knowing that i had a total of 5 people in one room myself, my spouse, my 11 yr old , my 6 yr old and my 5 month old. I can't say that i will ever be back to visit this location, my family and i go on lots of trips and usually stay at Holiday Inn but with this experience it may have just changed my mind. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A one off experience? Check in and Check out were efficient and the staff is great. The Bar was great as well. The room had some issues with remnants from a prior customers stay most likely, which was a turn off. A hand towel in the night stand (um gross!) was one thing... A used towel underneath the sink and some leftover food wrapper in the drawer... this was all bad. I am taking this all as a one off honestly. The water pressure in the bathroom is intense, meaning you get a shower/exfoliation in one shot! All in all for the value, its fair enough. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Service Hotel wasn't not up to standards. I will never stay in this hotel again, bad experience. Housekeeping staff did not cater to my needs. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My son has been attending San Jose State and we do visit often to see him. We have been staying at this hotel many times. We espcially like May, whom had took her time to especially helped us and made sure we enjoy the accommadation. I would continue to stay at this hotel. July 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>