Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 646 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    61

breakfast

By

July 04, 2016

no complementary breakfast. some rates include the restaurant breakfast and some don't as a IHG member i would have expected a complementary breakfast at least offered. we went out for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good place bad internet

By

June 29, 2016

The place in general is good, the personal is very nice. The problem there was the really bad internet services, got disconected many times and is really slower in genral.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great shower, quiet

By

June 28, 2016

My fiancee and I always enjoy the stay at Holiday Inn Express. We have had excellent service and rooms at Water town, and Manhattan New York, as well as San Jose Airport in San Jose Ca. The rooms are always clean and quiet. Bathrooms are always well lighted and clean. Room temperature always comfortable air conditioner quiet also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price! Quiet and clean room

By

June 21, 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday inn on a Friday and they had free parking.No fee breakfast. Nice rooms, friendly staff and the rooms were quiet.I was able to sleep good. Good room for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear ECFlower, We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations for your stay! We do offer complimentary parking on the weekends for all of our IHG Rewards Club guests as a thank you for your loyalty. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to San Jose! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Laurie

By

June 18, 2016

club

Got a very small room that was the only one left in spite of making my reservation weeks in advance. Was not a Holiday Inn Express which is what I asked for.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Top coconut, I am sorry to hear that your stay was not as expected. We do hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the area! Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some issues

By

June 14, 2016

club

I requested towels and shampoo and conditioner be brought to my room and it never was. Also I had reserved a two bed room and only received a king room.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 28, 2016
Dear SGill76, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the issue with the towels and shampoo and with the room you received. We appreciate you bringing these matter to our attention and rest assured, your input will be shared with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed and rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

buena

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

buena estadía, pero pese a que apagamos el a/c, la prieza muy fria.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 07, 2016

club

Nice friendly staff and was upgraded to a huge room. Bed was comfortable and good air conditioning. wireless was a bit slow but no connectivity issues. I would come back here if required.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear deuce1121, We are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy service

By

June 07, 2016

I left my room for breakfast at 8:30. When I return to my room, I was locked out. The front desk said I checked out. Which I did not. They asked for ID and I told them you locked it in the room. After some time, they found a staff member to verify I was in that room. What?
Once I was in the room, they called and the cleaning team kept asking me when I was leaving. What? And I have not received my rewards points for the lousy stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am very sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience at our hotel. We strive to ensure that our guests receive the best service, but it seems as though we have failed on your recent stay. We do hope to welcome you back to show you the true level of service that we are capable of providing. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

secure parting lot and comforable bed

By

June 02, 2016

club

We were very impressed with the secure parking and access to the hotel.We will use your hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear 4t9er, I'm glad to hear that you were impressed with the parking facilities! We look forward to having you back! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Service

By

May 29, 2016

club

Someone pounded on my door at 12.50Am and when I called the desk, I was told that security will be called. Nothing happened, pounding stopped on its own after one hour and I could not sleep the whole night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear kingsize007, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I have forwarded your comments to our team to ensure that these issues are dealt with appropriately at the time we are notified. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as expected. We do hope to welcome you back to our hotel again, to show you the true level of service that we are capable of providing. Thank you, Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 28, 2016

club

Great Stay, Room was great the staff was great and food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear appleton wisconsin, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Holiday Inn San Jose-Silicon Valley! Cheers! Travis N. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less