Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 429 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Struttura e servizi

By

July 21, 2016

club

Giardino molto gradevole - Palestra buona - Personale molto cordiale e disponibile

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Caro Ospite La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

REstaurant Service

By

July 16, 2016

club

Excellent service with a few lapses (probably because at
those times they were very busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Gavilan 36 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

bellas instalaciones personal amable

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

un fin de semana muy agradable en compañia de mi esposa a la cual le encanto el lugar por sus areas verdes y la piscina le faltaron sus nietos verlos jugar en la area para niños

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Apreciable Moses 127010 Gracias por su retroalimentación, el personal y una servidora nos sentimos muy satisfechos de que su estancia haya sido cálida y confortable para ud y su familia, recuerde que aquí tiene su casa en Holiday Inn San Luis Potosí Quijote, donde siempre sera un placer poder servirle, lo esperamos pronto. Cordialmente Gerente de Atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage mit sehr schönem Aussengelände

By

July 11, 2016

club

-sehr gute Lage
-sehr schönes Aussengelände
-sehr freundliches Personal
- guter Service (Shuttle)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

personnel attentionné

By

July 10, 2016

personnel attentionné , hotel animé mais calme , piscine , barbecue le soir dans le jardin en plus du restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Cher Client Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Responsable Qualité
Read More
Read Less

Muy Buen servicio Lugar ruidoso

By

July 08, 2016

club

El Hotel es bueno pero la habitación ruidosa .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Apreciable Huésped Gracias por su comentario, permítame informarle que justamente en nuestra junta de jefes de departamento platicamos su caso , donde ya estamos comenzando a cambiar las piezas clave que se encuentran en puertas y ventanas para que de alguna manera disminuyan los ruidos, sobre todo en las habitaciones con vista a la carretera, nosotros esperamos que esta solución sea efectiva ya que nos ha funcionado desde hace algunos años, pero por su comentario, consideramos que ya es necesario reemplazar las piezas por algo mas nuevo. agradezco su atención y su observación, confíe que en su siguiente estancia la experiencia sera más grata. Cordialmente Gerente de Atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great Service, keep up the good work.
The Property is beautifully kept, clean and well maintained.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Pleasant place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Star 76 Thank you so much for your feedback, the staff and I are very happy because your stay was good, we are going to follow to working to have satisfied customer us. Please you receive a warm greeting. Remember that Holiday Inn San Luis Potosí is your home and here are your friends. Sincerely Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big and Clean

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The entire facility looked to be taken very good care of. I was especially impressed with the quality of the food at the restaurant. Although the selection wasn't vast it was one of the better hotel restaurant experiences I've had. I was not impressed with the exceptionally long wait to check in nor the improper exchange rate used to convert dollars to peso.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear MS1200 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

viaje de negocios

By

June 28, 2016

club

es un hotel muy bonito se siente uno muy cómodo como si estuviera uno en la playa , mas cuando uno tiene familia e hijos pequeños que se divierten mucho en la piscina, juegos por lo que cada viaje a san luis es un gusto poder hospedarme con ustedes y tener alegrías con la familia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Apreciable Braulio Reciba por favor un cordial saludo de parte de todo el staff que trabajamos en esta su casa; estamos muy contentos de saber que su estancia fue placentera, como si estuviese de vacaciones, justamente ese es nuestro objetivo brindar confort, calidad y tranquilidad a todos nuestros visitantes, por favor en su siguiente estancia lo invitamos a probar nuestras deliciosas parrilladas en el área de jardines. Lo esperamos pronto a usted y su familia. Cordialmente Gerente atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

meilleur arrêt en ville

By

June 27, 2016

depuis 5 ans j arrête a cet hotel pour affaire et c est ce qui le mieux dans la region

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Cher Client Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less

Olvidan hacer el aseo de la habitación

By

June 20, 2016

No es aceptable que con las tarifas cobradas por este hotel uno tenga que llamar en la noche a la recepcón porque la habitación no había sido limpiada. Al menos otro compañero de trabajo que se hospedó en el hotel tuvo el mismo problema.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Estimado Huésped El personal está muy apenado por esta distracción, muy en especial el departamento de ama de llaves, le ofrece una disculpa sincera por este detalle, al mismo tiempo asumen el compromiso de que no volverá a ocurrir una situación similar; de verdad espero que nos brinde la oportunidad de nuevamente poder servirle y demostrarle mayor atención a este servicio, deseamos verlo pronto y gracias por darnos la oportunidad de corregir nuestros procesos. Cordialmente Gerente Atención a Huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

muy confortable

By

June 17, 2016

club

Las nuevas areas remodeladas son una buena sorpresa y es quiza uno de los desayunos mas variados y ricos de la zona...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Apreciable Jomp666 agradezco su tiempo en este comentario, al mismo tiempo le externo que el personal en especial de AyB esta muy satisfecho con su labor y sobre todo siguen asumiendo el compromiso de seguir preparando alimentos ricos , nutritivos y con buena calidad; lo esperamos pronto. Saludos Sinceramente Gerente de atención a huéspedes
Read More
Read Less