Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 263 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Pretty good but housekeeping needs work

By

July 05, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Airport. In fact there isn't much to complain about. Only thing is to read everything in the room. They started a new policy where they won't remove linens if it's hanging up so as to save water. Makes sense. However when I threw the linens on the floor, it wasn't replaced. Other than having to go to the front desk and retrieve the towels myself, no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disapointed

By

July 03, 2016

First rooms they gave smells like humidity. Room was poorly cleaned, no soap, no shampoo no towels 3 days. . Used coffe pot first day and was not clean all week. Bathroom not cleaned properly either. Very disappointed and felt like I was staying in a low budget hotet. I have stayed in IHG properties in The states, South America, Mexico, and Europe and this is one for the worst experiences. Front desk staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our housekeeping staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Please contact us directly at 804-236-1111 if you would like to further discuss this issue.
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

June 23, 2016

the staff was very friendly and made us feel like we were the only guests they had when in fact they were very busy due to a storm that came through the night before and took out power to a large part of Richmond. We will stay there again if we are in the Richmond area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We strive to provide great service to our guest. Your comments will brighten our staff's day. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

the cleanliness

By

June 22, 2016

It was very clean eventhough the information that was given to me over the phone during my reservation was all incorrect information and the price was different than what I was quoted over the phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will use your comments to help our team continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

June 15, 2016

nice place it was very clean and quiet. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep zone

By

June 05, 2016

Check-in was fast and easy. My room was closer to the stairs than the lobby so I parked at the side entrance to access the stairs. If you're on the bottom floor you will need to enter through the lobby as there is no door from the side entrance that leads into the bottom floor hall. The smell a cigarettes was thick in the first room they gave me which didn't sit well since it was labeled as a smoke free facility. I went to the front desk and they quickly moved me to another room. Under the chair in the second room there was half of an open condom wrapper and some toe nail clippings on the floor at the foot of the bed. The last two nights were abysmal due to a party that arrived and went around talking/yelling and congregating in the halls at all hours of night. Even after several calls to the front desk the noise continued on. Upon check-out I was told that they were also in the lobby and on other floors and that I was not the only one complaining about the noise. More should have been done other than asking the party to keep it down for the other guests. Overall (minus the party) it was what you would expect from a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and us this information to improve the guest experience. . We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

May 23, 2016

We recently stayed at this facility. I was entertaining a large amount of customers and clients so I choose this facility over the Holiday Inn Express due to the restaurant/lounge. We had a total of I believe 6 rooms booked at this facility.
The rooms were nice, the facility was nice. I had several problems with the staff.
- We arrived for the first few rooms on Wednesday night late. The staff at the front desk were not very professional and honestly seemed more concerned about horseplay and whatnot versus getting us checked in.
- We had several breakfast meetings. There was an incredibly nice gentlemen working back in the lounge who was very helpful. However, he was it. The waitress wasn't really interested in getting us our check, filling drinks, or anything. One morning we had a lengthy wait on getting a check.
- After a long day of work I brought the customers down to the lounge for some refreshments. There were SIGNIFICANT problems getting served, getting checks and paying for things. That didn't go over well.
- We had (4) customers coming in mid-late afternoon. I asked to check them in and leave their keys at front desk (this was early AM) so they could walk in around 3 PM to get access to their rooms. I was told nothing could be done till later in the day. I didn't want the keys in the morning, simply to check them in and get things set up so they could walk in late day and be handed keys. I was told that wasn't an option.
- The printer didn't work in the business lounge (a desk along the hallway). Thankfully I was able to convince the front desk staff to allow me to print there.
Overall - if you're looking for a clean room for yourself, it works good. If you're needing to entertain people/clients, I'd look elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Clean our Room

By

May 20, 2016

WE CAME DOWN FOR A WEDDING IN RICHMOND VA FROM UPSTATE NY AND HAD A GROUP RATE MOST OF THE AMENITIES WERE ACCEPTABLE WE DID NOT HAVE OUR ROOM CLEANED OR TOWELS CHANGED BETWEEN NIGHTLY STAY NOT ACCEPTABLE

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when flying from Richmond, VA

By

May 17, 2016

When we fly out of Richmond, VA we always make it a point to stay at this hotel. They offer shuttle service to and from the airport and allow for extended parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

very nice rooms

By

May 07, 2016

club

A very relaxing stay the area of the hotel was very nice and secure and easy access to the interstate and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Mick

By

May 07, 2016

platinumelite

Close to airport and major highways. Room was clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great food clean rooms

By

April 26, 2016

platinumelite

Food was good, value for the price, room was clean and neat

Posted byHotelStaff
May 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was great. Good food, clean room and great value. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less