Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and nice staff The room was very comfortable and well maintained. The staff were polite, helpful and efficient. I would recommend this hotel August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and well appointed room The only disappointment was the data restrictions placed on the free wi fi connection. If this was provided unrestricted and free of charge my overall experience would be excellent in all areas. August 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business stay My room was on the second floor and the water pressure of the shower was very weak, I ended up having a bath instead. The buffet breakfast is very disorganised and the tables are set too close to each other. I will be staying here again in August and hope to see some improvements when I return. July 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Our Eperience During Our Stay Last Weekend We have stayed at the hotel previously and had an all round 4* experience. This time I would grade it 2* for the following reasons: Water pressure in the bathroom was very low. This greatly effected the shower flow and the time taken for the toilet systern to refill. The quality/freshness of breakfast was not up to the high standard of our previous visit. The staff were helpful, though young and inexperienced which manifested itself through our visit. The price was grossly inflated for the comprehsive service you provided during our stay In summary compared to our previous stay you are operating a "tired" establishment and I am extremely disappointed, to the extent that we will probably not be staying with you again. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dated, very scruffy, needs complete refurbishment I'm a frequent IHG and as a result Holiday Inn user, this one unfortunately fell well short of the usual quality assured by Holiday Inn. I suspect the franchised hotel model will affect the brand long term. The staff were ill informed and disinterested in guest satisfaction which was evident from the check in. The room was very tired, the lock on the door didn't work at all (glad I check it) and the second room I was moved to was just as sad as the first. I have stayed in 15+ hotels / nights in the past 3/4 months and this was the worst as yet, won't be going back to this one. I'm not sure why but there were also groups of smokers, many in pyjamas stood blocking the front door at 5pm, 7pm and 8:30pm when I was in and out. Sorry July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should Have Read the reviews I found the hotel very dated, the restaurant is not at all good! I had an evening meal and it was microwaved to much :( I asked for a second drink and they took my glass with drink still in it to refill!!! Very noisy, no phone and internet went down although staff on reception knew nothing about it Stayed for the locality and was honestly expecting an Holiday Inn experience, I am sorry to say it was not a great stay When you have a refurb I am sure it will be a great HI as the location is great July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean and quiet Despite being by the A1 the hotel is quiet and comfortable, The staff are friendly and helpful. I've stayed several times, and its been as good every time, The only negative is related to the showers, regardless of room they are rather feeble and the temperature tends to vary itself according to shower head height July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip A well located but tired hotel, we have stayed at this hotel before due to the location but always go room only as we know what poor value and quality the breakfast is. On arrival you are welcomed by a wall of cigarette smoke as they have no adequate facilities so guests gather around the entrance, we had room 2 which over looks the entrance so you have to put up with the chatter of smokers until well after midnight, on check out we are informed of a computer problem which has meant we had been overcharged then refunded so check your bill. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T12:14:01.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_SDYUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>