Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 424 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Santa Ana Visit

By

July 05, 2016

Overall nice property, conveniently located with access to highways and nearby attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are pleased to hear you found the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be an overall nice property conveniently located to freeways and local attractions. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay at our Santa Ana hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs renovation

By

July 03, 2016

club

Service was good, and hotel was clean, room was spacious. But my toilet over boarded, Fitness center equipment was broken, breakfast was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are pleased to hear you found our guest rooms to be clean and spacious, however we truly do apologize for any inconvenience experienced with an overflowing toilet in your room. As well, we do apologize one of our three treadmills was temporarily out of service which has since been resolved. Thank you for your honest feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay at the Holiday Inn Santa Ana Airport

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel almost every month of the year. All of the staff are friendly and professional. We use the shuttles every day, and the drivers are great. The front desk staff is always courteous and professional. Laurie at the lounge is fantastic. Social and efficient - She is really great. The rooms are always cleaned and the beds are very comfortable. The Breakfast staff is also awesome. The entire team takes great care of me and buffet is quite good. This is the only hotel that I prefer to stay at in the Irvine/Santa Ana area. It is great value for the price. I will continue to stay at this hotel every month.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Comfortable Bed

By

June 27, 2016

I was delighted and surprised by the excellent staff and comfortable and stylish rooms. The shuttle picked me up from the airport in a very timely manner and offered to stop to get a bite to eat if i was hungry. Within 15 minutes of being in my room, the front desk called my room to thank me for choosing Holiday Inn and was checking to make sure my room was in acceptable order and if i needed anything. My bed was so comfortable and quite, i've never slept so good in a hotel before. The gym had good equipment, at least enough to get a good workout in while on the road. I was very pleasantly surprised by the updated decor, polite service, and comfortable rooms. I would stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Accomodations

By

June 27, 2016

club

Good Value! Great Service! Will recommend this property to my friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are pleased to hear you found Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be a good value with good service. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Price and Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn properties as the service is always top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy

By

June 20, 2016

club

Noisy and high priced breakfast. Would recommend a free continental breakfast. Noise outside of window, running and yelling in hallway throughout the night.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 30, 2016
Dear Fr8shkr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quite

By

June 17, 2016

Staff and management always do a good job at this location, I've been staying here for 10 years or so. The location to the airport and our office is perfect. Overpriced but this is the vacation season.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 13, 2016

club

Having your cleaning people check your showers for working condition.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio del personal

By

June 13, 2016

el hotel es bueno, pero el personal lo es mas, ya que van mas allá de solo atender sus labores como empleados, pero mas como humanos.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

June 11, 2016

club

Liked the "soft or firm" pillow ratings and king sized of beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for recognizing our great pillows and king sized beds at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Our guests’ sleep experience is a top priority for us.
Read More
Read Less

レストランスタッフの優しさに感謝

By

June 09, 2016

club

祖父を交えた滞在中、朝食の際、緑茶が無かったのですが、翌日にはスタッフの方がちゃんと覚えていてくれ朝食に緑茶を用意してくれていました。 レストランスタッフのホスピタリティに感謝! ちょっとした心遣いが滞在を楽しくしてくれました。 空港にも近く、皆様にお勧めホテルです

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review and for staying at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less