Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by old hotel, needs renovation I recently stayed in 4 different hotels, for similar cost while traveling in CA. I was very disappointed in the Holiday Inn Santa Ana. This is a very old hotel, with musty carpeting in the rooms that desperately needs to be ripped out. The first room I was given at check in had a terrible oder...a mixture of must and very strong noxious orange sented carpet cleaner. I was able to switch rooms to a room located on the opposite end of the hotel. This room did not smell of the powerful carpet freshener, however, the carpeting felt dirty and smelled. The beds sagged in the middle and also need to be replaced. Breakfast was complimentary, but was under par. They ran out of pancakes/french toast on the buffet every morning and it took more than 15 minutes to replace. Breakfast also ended at 9;30 (earlier than the other hotels) and the food was promptly removed. Even the coffee station was closed at 9:30, so that guests who came down later than 9:30 could not even have a complimentary coffee. Had I not been with a group, I would have checked out after the first night. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and close to the Airport. Very easy to get to and from the airport. Very pleased with the room and was able to check in early which helps sometimes. Would recommend and stay in again. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Service I stayed here for 6 nights for a conference. The room was clean, roomy and comfortable. I had very long days which required me to have a full breakfast each morning. I ordered room service each morning and the staff was prompt & courteous. The food value was excellent. The location of this hotel is also excellent, very close to the freeway. I highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer than expected I had just stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Pasadena, where the room was cramped and a little aged. I loved the room in this Holiday Inn -- large, comfy, updated. June 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I've stayed at this hotel several times and have no real complaints. My room was fine ~ not the best, but certainly not the worst. Just a bit shabby. The cleaning staff does a very good job - the room was as clean as they could make it. The A/C was loud but did its job very well. This hotel uses the Dish TV provider - so several stations were unavailable. Other stations pixelated, froze. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! I have stayed at this property a few times and have enjoyed every stay. The staff is friendly and professional. The grounds are clean and well kept up inside and out. I like a clean room and this hotel does not disappoint. The rooms are very clean and fresh. Thanks for another enjoyable stay! May 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast When you have to pay your breakfast at a HIE, you don't expect to pay again for an OJ!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, helpful staff This was the second time we had stayed at this hotel. It met the need for handicapped rooms perfectly. All other hotels in a wide area, although they said they had handicapped, upon closer questioning, revealed that this meant only bars above the toilet and bathtub. Not good; as I required a bathroom accessible by wheelchair - no tub. Also, Nazario and Carol at the front desk were especially helpful in fulfilling a couple of extra requests and that lovely bartender with her flaming red hair and sense of humor enlivened our time in the bar and dining room. Although the menu was limited the food was plentiful and quite good.The manager at the breakfast buffet area assured that, even if we arrived near closing time, we were not rushed, and had excellent service. Visits to Orange County are to be with ailing relative, and tend to be an emotional experience so the attentive staff is truly appreciated. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great in every way! Staff was wonderful! Very helpful and a very clean hotel. I would highly recommend ! April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close enough to Disney. We stayed here for 3 nights to go to Disneyland, we had a car, and the drive was not bad at all. The pool was nice and warm. Room was perfectly comfortable. Hotel looks like it hasn't been renovated in a while, but everything is in good condition. Wi-Fi was slow. April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by COLD SHOWER and NOISY!!! The first morning I woke up and there was no hot water...when I told the front desk, I was told they were getting LOTS of complaints about it....ya think? Then the second night, it sounded like a dance party was going on in the room above me well past midnight. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from the staff - morning buffet always fresh and appetizing. Each encounter we had with staff was a pleasant experience. We stayed 7 nights and had no complaints. Our room was freshened each day in a timely manner. The breakfast buffet was good every day, and we especially appreciated the friendliness of Gabriel who greeted us each morning. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favotite hotel in SoCal I travel about 200 nights per year and this is the one hotel that I call home. Been seeing the same folks there for years, from the front desk staff to the bar, they're great and seem to be happy working there. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ram's review of stay at HI/Santa Ana Nice stay, comfortable, friendly staff, good service thanks March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding I stay at this hotel whenever I am in Orange County. (Often) March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and welcoming. This was a great choice for close to the airport, quiet, comfortable, and wonderful service. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lounge Service Dinner and beverages in the lounge with service from Lorrie and Christine are great!! February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but awful gym and those scent machines....... The good things first, because those are the majority. Comfortable bed, pillows, clean room and bathroom, reasonable internet, pool, jacuzzi, breakfast is a good value and the folks are very courteous. The shuttle driver was really nice and flexible and the shuttle service itself is a great added value. What was extremely disgusting is the gym and the hallways. The fact that the gym is just a small room converted into a gym is not the problem, and it was clean as well, but it's the smell. Some genious figured people think the room is clean if they poor a gallon of some disgusting scented cleaning agent into the room. Naturally the window does not open (a quarter of an inch perhaps because they put a srew into the frame to prevent it to open so the moment you enter you are ready to puke. I wonder if someone with asthma ever entered, they would get an attack right away. There is no way any sane person would attempt to use those three machines (the fourth one was broken), they would inhale those harmful chemicals at an accelerated rate so what's the point of exercising. No weights to use either. The hallways are equipped with automatic scent disbursing machines that blow that stinky stuff at you the momemt you pass by. Truely disgusting. I would lock the person who came up with this in a small room, turn on the machine and let them choke on it. Otherwise, enjoy. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Outstanding Stay at this hotel at least twice a year and will continue to come back because of the excellent service I get from the entire staff. The shuttle driver and the wait staff always go out of their way to make sure my needs are met. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Our stay here was exceptionally nice for us. We thoroughly enjoyed the pleasant friendly helpful staff from the front desk, the shuttle service, the cleaning staff, and everyone else we encounter at the Santa Ana-Orange Co. Arpt Holiday Inn. We will be staying at your hotel again. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quick Visit We took the shuttle to the hotel, checked in seamlessly, received drink tickets, (how nice!). Hubby went to room w luggage, I got the drinks, and we started our relaxing short evening. Next morning went to breakfast. This hotel doesn't have the typical free breakfast, but had a nice breakfast buffet above the norm. Some groups had special deals w tickets, we paid for ours since we were on a free hotel night courtesy of HI. It appeared since we paid for our breakfast, the hostess took extra special care of us. Really, fresh pancakes brought straight to our table w syrup. We enjoyed our breakfast, repacked our things in our room and returned downstairs to wait for the shuttle. We were whisked away to get our rental car and start out Thanksgiving week. Thanks so much for a great holiday start!! January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by coming home We are from the Netherlands and visit this Holiday Inn every year for our vacation. The reason we come back every year is the great staff and the comfortable rooms. The staf in the restaurant serving our breakfast are fantastic and kind people. They are the reason to come back every year. They give us the feeling that we are coming home and we are looking forward every year to meet them again. The rooms are very clean and big. The pool is small but oke to relax for a little time in the sun. A great hotel to stay!!! November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My only complaint is that thye buffet seems to change during trade shows and noi orange juice is offered. November 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4