Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 423 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

A great stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The front desk service was so amazing... The room was huge and very confortable.. It really makes the whole stay a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

July 03, 2016

club

stayed here before for work, everybody remembered me and treated me like family. totally enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly

By

June 27, 2016

Nice location friendly staff. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Clean location and quiet. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff & Need for Sign to "Lobby"

By

June 27, 2016

I want to recognize Christian of your staff in Santa Maria. He went out of his way to show me how to exit the stairwell. There was no signage telling me how to get to the Lobby after I came down the stairwell from the Third Floor. Because there was no signage to the Lobby (the sign only directs guests to Guest Rooms and to Fitness Center) I wound up outside the building by the Swimming Pool and I had no idea how to get back into the building. One of your Laundry Room staff (Name?) led me to the correct door to get back into the building using my room key (in broad daylight about 2 pm). From there I found my way to the Lobby and asked Christian to show me the correct way to exit the stairway. He showed me and told me i should just follow the sign to the Guest Rooms. I told him I did not want to go to the Guest Rooms, I wanted the Lobby. I suggested that he temporarily put up a sign to the Lobby and that he ask Management to put up a permanent sign to the Lobby. He said he would do that. (I wish that I had the name of the Laundry Staff Person because she was very helpful too), Thanks, RM

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, very accommodating, met expectations.

By

June 26, 2016

If you need basic needs, bed, shower, and quiet, this is the place. Staff is friendly friendly, and accommodating to the customer's need.

Read More
Read Less

Santa Maria HI

By

June 22, 2016

club

HI hotel was excellent except for the price of the room. Very high and I feel it should have been lower.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 17, 2016

Love it rooms was nice clean and comfortable staff was really nice

Read More
Read Less

非常愉快的住宿体验

By

June 17, 2016

从旧金山经一号公路开车南下,当晚8点抵达酒店,停车场免费停车,入住以后房间宽大,设施齐全,睡眠质量很高。因为酒店并不在芭芭拉市内,所以酒店周围比较安静,但吃饭的餐厅比较远,需要开车出行。总体来说,很满意了。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, quiet and convenient

By

June 15, 2016

club

Stayed on a drive from San Jose to San Diego. Perfect stop over hotel. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, and relaxing. The staff was friendly and provided all that we needed in a timely fashion

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room

By

June 13, 2016

club

Santa Maria is a little known jewel of the central coast of California - convenient to San Luis Obispo, Arroyo Grande, Avila Beach -- Great little hotel for a family or just a getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 13, 2016

club

Great Location, friendly staff, comfy beds. In town for my son's wedding so family and friends were staying in hotel as well and it worked perfectly!

Read More
Read Less