Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel - I-95 Very convenient hotel off I-95. Nice restaurant, good food, great service. Clean, comfortable room/bed. Front Desk staff members and dining room staff were very accommodating and pleasant. Would stay again at this hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tried and true In spite of the poor reviews I saw online I gave this hotel a try - well the reviews were accurate. Don't walk run to another hotel. My bathroom toilet had remnants from the person that apparently used it before my visit. Well once I reported this to the front desk I was given another room and this "new" bathroom had a used bar of soap left from the person that used the room prior to my visit. The next morning since the manager was not there I asked to be called so I could express my disappointment and although my information was written down I've yet to receive a call. Perhaps that's the norm but I'm done with this hotel! The funny thing is while leaving my room to checkout in the middle of the hallway there was at least 6 cleaning carts. Hope restrooms got cleaned before checking in more guest. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of booking last minute and very clean! We exited route I-95 to have dinner at a nearby restaurant. Over dinner we spotted this hotel nearby so we decided to take a break and stay overnight. So at 8 p.m., I quickly made a booking for two rooms through IHG. Checking in after dinner was quick. My room was very inviting and pleasant and everything looked extremely clean. Family in the other room volunteered the next morning that their room was very nice, comfortable and clean. So I was glad that everyone had a restful stay and a good experience. We left the next day at 6:30 a.m. so unfortunately we couldn't dawdle longer to enjoy the comfy beds. We just hoped that our next accommodations would be as pleasant. Thank you to the staff who all were nice and friendly. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great place to stay Not the best quality. Many things in the room did not work proplerly, for example the toilet would constantly run, hair dryer did not work, even the remote for the TV did not work. Chipped up table, chipped bathtub, towel racks in the bathroom peeling. I know this is not a high end hotel but come on. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, very clean room Courteous staff. Easy to check in. Very clean room. Quiet. Easy to check out. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff - Hotel in Transition The staff here is very friendly, but the property is in the process of renovation. It seemed a convenient area as we drove home from Florida, but there was not a lot of restaurants in the area. The HVAC in the room wasn't the best, the bathroom was not well lit, and it has a basic at best restaurant. The internet was very sparatic as was the TV but this might have been the result of heavy rain. But as a traveler one needs the internet and TV even in the rain. Also it was the first uncomfortable bed at a HI we can remember. Every staff member we encountered was friendly, but we think this will be a much better stay when renovations are complete. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and okay fitness area Attractive site with full amenities but seriously lacking in trained reception and check out personnel. Front desk staff was more interested i playing on the computer than showing interest in checking in or out and certainly could have cared less if I would ever return. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Terrible dirty place would not stay here again. No hot water at night, dog barking on my floor, very bad stay, no sleep. I should have been given my money back, and way over priced August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for stop over Our stay would have been fine for the one night except that we arrived late and there was no hot water by the time I showered at 11:30 p.m. Also, the room was on the 4th floor at the far end of the hallway - we had brought our dog along and this made it a bit inconvenient to take him outside for potty breaks. Only one of the elevators was operating, and the stairs led directly outside where it was pouring down rain. However, the lady at the front desk was nice. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Customer Service I am a fan of Holiday Inn and stay there often and will continue to do so..just not at the Santee Holiday Inn. This was a "reward" night that my wife, daughter, grandsons (and dog) used while traveling. One elevator was broke, the ice machine was broke, and the pool was freezing. Those things happen...but what I cannot accept is the EXTREMELY rude way one of the staff members treated my wife and adult daughter..not just once, but multiple times. I would highly recommend you do not stay here...find another local hotel or travel to the next Holiday Inn. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In need of improvements. Have used this facility every time traveling to Florida from Virginia. This HI is now showing it's age. Office chair height adjustment broken. Called front desk for a replacement. Staff member responded with another replacement chair that also had a broken height adjustment. Towel rack in rest room, rusted and poorly fastened to the wall. Carpet needs to be cleaned. Sagging in the middle the mattress needs replacement. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more T.L.C. 1) Pool out of service 2)Hot water in shower inadequate 3) Room charge error on fast checkout invoice. Could only be corrected by manager after 9 AM 4) worn carpeting in elevators August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by July Trip This was our second stay at this hotel and we were greatly disappointed this time. Will not return. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean rooms, nice staff, room service available. We stay here several times a year as we travel through the area. Rooms are spacious and updated. It is also pet friendly. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Traveled all day, was glad to get a room. Staff was pleasant and I was checked right in. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish we could have stayed longer Our stay was very brief, we were only stopping for the night on our way through. The hotel is beautiful, the staff was fabulous! I would suggest eating off-site though. For the price, I was not impressed with the quality of the food in the restaurant. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stop on your drive to Disney We drive down from NJ to Disney quite often and this is a great place to stop over night and relax before continuing on. Hotel staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and the area seems safe. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! And CLEAN room!!!! Stopped on way home from vacation to ride out hurricane Authur, was given discount for signing up for rewards program after explaining this was 2nd stay at Holiday Inn in aweek. We usually prefer HI Express but this worked well for our needs. Front desk clerk very attentive, quick sign in and check it. Only disappointment was the indoor pool heater was out but otherwise an enjoyable experience. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stopped here on return trip to Ohio from wonderful vacation at Disney with my family. I would like to comment on the people that work here and not on the hotel, which was very nice in my opinion. We arrived around 11:30 at night very tired and just looking to unload some things and get some rest. In the process of everybody unloading from minivan we rented and getting into hotel one of the side slide doors was left open all night and morning. I received a call about 9 am from the hotel desk asking if I was driving this van. (I started to panic). I stated I was and she stated that the side door was open and I should come down. I got down to the car in under a minute to find one of the hotel staff members, I think his name was Ted, standing guard by the van. He described how he had been out there for some time and had been keeping and eye on it wondering why the door was open. Just before I came out he closed the door knowing no one was loading or unloading it. I can't thank "Ted" enough and the other hotel personal that we're involved and aware of what was going that I talked to. This could of ruined our entire trip if the wrong person had got their before Ted. I have two five year olds and a ten year old that had electronic devices all over the car. One of the iPads was right on seat on door that was open not to mention all of my camera gear I had in the back. I could go on and on but in my experience it's people that make the difference where you go and how you remember things. I will remember what Ted and this hotel staff did for my family and this is why I will return here each time I travel back and forth to Florida. Thank-you. Bryon W. Beloit, Ohio July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Undergoing needed renovations The hotel was undergoing (needed) renovations, which caused some inconveniences. I feel that this should have been noted on the reservation information. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No complimentary breakfast. After 13 days on the road we were headed home. Stopped here because it was convenient and we were tired. We paid the same price we had been paying, on average, but didn't notice that there was no hot breakfast provided. We had gotten use to this amenity at other comparable hotels. The breakfast deals are a bonus in many ways. If you are sightseeing, you want to get on the road to attractions ASAP. Go downstairs, eat, and you're on your way. Also, you feel that you are getting a "bonus". There was a restaurant at this location. We laughed at the menu in the elevator. We could get a bowl of "hot oatmeal" for $4.75. Thanks, but no thanks. Also, there was no sign after we turned off the interstate. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Halls and room had a very unappealing odor - as one has said "like cheap bawdyhouse perfume". June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dishes in kitchenette There were only a set of 3 dishes. It would be nice for a least a 4 person set June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Very Good, clean. Enjoyed the amenities. The Bathroom a little small and our only concern was the noise level of Air Conditioning coming on and off. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It wasn't the best They had the room I requested ready when I arrived, but the bed was extremely uncomfortable. The table lamps didn't work (broken switch). The furniture was filthy. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Service and personable attitudes Staff was excellent and accommodating to please the customer. The requests was handled with a smile and with satisfaction. The attitude of the staff was embracing and family atmosphere. We were welcomed as family coming home. The service staff (kitchen, bar, maid, maintenance, desk) are professional. A great experience. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fan-frickin-tastic! Very clean, very nice room. Spacious and comfortable. Slept like a baby. Would stay here again. We were on the 2nd floor. May 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable But Not Worth the Value I made reservations early but the front desk rep gave us a room for the handicap without advising us that the room was such. This is not acceptable. We chose staying in this location because it is pet friendly but found out it was not human friendly. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, Slept well, quiet, and bed comfortable. Most of the Holiday Inns include breakfast, that I've stayed at May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Santee This is the best hotel I have stayed at while in Santee, SC. The hotel staff is professional, courteous, friendly, and helpful. My room was clean and in very good condition. Due to a nose bleed I could go out to dinner so I ordered room service. The food was delicious and served professionally by the staff. But that is what I expected, top notch service. After watching TV a short while I enjoyed a excellent nights sleep and awoke the next morning well rested. After a hot shower I went downstairs for breakfast. They were not open yet so I had a cup of coffee and read the morning paper (free copy), USA Today. The breakfast selection included cold cereal, milk, fresh fruit, eggs, sausage patties, an assortment of biscuits, bread, and rolls, fruit juices, and coffee and tea. The Holiday Inn in Santee, SC will be my regular stop in the future. A very good hotel. May 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>