Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Senior Moment As a senior woman alone on this planet, I do most things for and by myself. However, sometimes, not accurately. I thought I made a reservation for Oct 29th, and arrived at the hotel on Oct 29th, however only to find out that somehow I actually made my reservation for Oct 30th, on the internet. The staff at the hotel was so kind and considerate to this ole lady, and made arrangements for me to actually stay on the night I arrived and did not make me stay the second night the 30th, which is what I had actually prepaid and reserved for. Everyone the whole staff was very kind and considerate and friendly and helpful. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loyal to the program staff was great. guest room was in great shape. bathroom looked old but clean. think there was a electric outlet that needed to be at, since very loose. overall very satisfied and will stay here again. choose between santee, or savannah when traveling south. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the way This hotel was one of the only hotels in the area that had food and bar available. After a long day of travel, it's important to me to not have to drive anywhere to get food and relax. The staff were very welcoming and we had a wonderful stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy pet owner Best hotel in Santee SC if you are traveling with a pet. Good price. Clean and friendly accomodations. Be sure to call in advance if you are traveling with a pet to make sure a pet room is available. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room extra spacious the only complaint about the stay here was the cable quit working during the evening and was still off the next morning, thought a small refund was due. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We can bring our cats At $20 per cat we would expect a wonderful room. Not a room that needs a new easy chair and new draperies. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Holiday Inn in Santee This was a stop on the way to Florida and it provided a good place to stop and sleep for the night. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel were all very warm and friendly, from check-in to check-out. We especially enjoyed the staff in the dining room! They were funny, friendly and made us feel right at home. Loved our waiter but cannot remember his name. (Wish I could) October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A couple of hours after checking out and leaving the area, we discovered that clothes had been left in the closet. Called the hotel and spoke with Katie. She made a special effort to have someone locate our belongings and called back to confirm that they were being held at the front desk for pickup on our return the following week. Kudos to the staff! October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst bed ever The check in was fine but in the room, the toilet was not clean, the mattress was the worst ever and the hair dryer was badly cracked and quit working as I was drying my hair. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My go-to stop on I-95! It might not be the nicest HI, but they treat me beautifully. I have stayed here many times in the last couple of years. I feel safe and so welcome. Kudos to Mary in the restaurant. She ALWAYS makes me feel like family and not just a stop on the highway. Love the TVs at the tables. I now eat in the restaurant instead of my room in the evening. You can actually feel yourself relax and unwind just sitting at the table drinking great iced tea. Thanks. October 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was tired and dirty. Carpet in elevators was dirty and the linoleum was cracked and worn out. Hallway carpet was stained. I would not stay there again for several reasons. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and great service Check-in was fast and efficient. Front desk staff was professional and friendly. The room was inviting and clean and the bed was very comfortable. I have stayed at this Hotel on numerous occasions and have had an enjoyable experience each and every time. I would most definitely recommend this Hotel. October 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Totally disapointed The hotel is not maintained as in previous stays. It was not as clean, windows were dirty. Broken door locks, broken TV. Every room should be checked before assigning to a quest! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed as a break in the trip from Florida. I had been in the hospital and need to rest before continuing on. The reservation was made on the road. I just need a place to rest and get a good nights sleep. Thank you it was accomplished. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not comfortable When we got to the door you could smell an odor, it was stronger in the room. We tried to put the fan on and spray Lysol but it did not really work. We both did not feel well the next morning. The fan/air kept shutting off unless we put it really low temperature. This was the first time in a Holiday Inn that we were not happy. We both left with headaches and stomach problems. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay on Sept 13, 2014 I generally enjoy Holiday Inns. I can't say I didn't enjoy this one, but it is in desperate need of remodeling. Our toilet had black stains all through it. The elevator floor/tile was cracked and chipped as you walked in. There was a complimentary washer and dryer which was great, but, it was a bit dirty and there was no trash can in the laundry room to throw away the dryer lint and boxes of detergent. The room was clean but again, kind of dated. Our window had large cracks all through it. I don't just mean a small crack but literally along the entire window. There was some kind of roach embedded in the carpet in our room as well. The staff was very friendly and did not disappoint. They responded quickly when I had to call them to fix our door; it would not close or lock. When they couldn't fix it they moved us to another room. Again, I usually choose Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express when I travel and this is the first time I have been disappointed. I would not stay in this particular Holiday Inn again because of the outdated rooms that were in need of repairs. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All Staff members were courteous. The hotel was clean and we got a good nights sleep. The food we had in the dinning room for dinner was good and hot. Our granddaughter really liked the ice cream and chocolate syrup she got after she finished her dinner. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Fine hotel, good stop for not having much aroundto choose from. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed No free breakfast. Bed very uncomfortable as were pillows. Older property or at least it looks that way. Slight musty smell. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel over all good, had a nice stay at this hotel, staff mostly the front desk staff. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again I am a club member staying exclusively at Holiday Inn hotels. In all my travels this was the worse hotel. The reason I rate this stay as badly as I do has nothing to do with front desk personnel but the room itself. Although the room appeared to be clean, the smell of cleaning chemicals was very overwhelming. It smelled like the room was just disinfected and the residue of the smell was unbearable. At first I though I was imaging it, but my wife concurred. To add to my disappointment, this was my wife's first business trip with me and I was embarrassed because of the condition of the room. We figured while we were out to eat, we would open the window and run the air conditioner, hoping that it would clear the air. To my dismay upon returning to our room the smell was still as overwhelming as it was upon checking in. Although I will be traveling this route again in the near future, I will not stay at this Holiday Inn again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect night! Good and comfortable hotel! Good service and super clean... good reason to stop by again September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by pool heater wasn't working, poor internet service This hotel was chosen specifically because it had a pool. Upon arrival the first thing I was told was that the heater was not working. The internet was so slow I couldn't retrieve my e-mail. The bed was very lumpy so I had a poor night's sleep. Overall, a very bad experience. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff The staff at the Holiday Inn/Santee was super responsive. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet connection poor and pay for breakfast The lobby was much improved since the last time we stayed at this property. However I remembered from the last stay that we did not have a breakfast included when we arrived. Compared to other hotels in area and most hotels on the 95 corridor breakfast is included. Other than that it was a nice stay, but the value is low because of breakfast. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel - I-95 Very convenient hotel off I-95. Nice restaurant, good food, great service. Clean, comfortable room/bed. Front Desk staff members and dining room staff were very accommodating and pleasant. Would stay again at this hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tried and true In spite of the poor reviews I saw online I gave this hotel a try - well the reviews were accurate. Don't walk run to another hotel. My bathroom toilet had remnants from the person that apparently used it before my visit. Well once I reported this to the front desk I was given another room and this "new" bathroom had a used bar of soap left from the person that used the room prior to my visit. The next morning since the manager was not there I asked to be called so I could express my disappointment and although my information was written down I've yet to receive a call. Perhaps that's the norm but I'm done with this hotel! The funny thing is while leaving my room to checkout in the middle of the hallway there was at least 6 cleaning carts. Hope restrooms got cleaned before checking in more guest. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ease of booking last minute and very clean! We exited route I-95 to have dinner at a nearby restaurant. Over dinner we spotted this hotel nearby so we decided to take a break and stay overnight. So at 8 p.m., I quickly made a booking for two rooms through IHG. Checking in after dinner was quick. My room was very inviting and pleasant and everything looked extremely clean. Family in the other room volunteered the next morning that their room was very nice, comfortable and clean. So I was glad that everyone had a restful stay and a good experience. We left the next day at 6:30 a.m. so unfortunately we couldn't dawdle longer to enjoy the comfy beds. We just hoped that our next accommodations would be as pleasant. Thank you to the staff who all were nice and friendly. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great place to stay Not the best quality. Many things in the room did not work proplerly, for example the toilet would constantly run, hair dryer did not work, even the remote for the TV did not work. Chipped up table, chipped bathtub, towel racks in the bathroom peeling. I know this is not a high end hotel but come on. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>