Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 348 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Friendly Staff, Convenient Location

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stayed at this location during our move from New Jersey to Southern Florida. The decision to stay here was based on location of the hotel, access to I-95 and, most importantly, ability to have our dog stay at the property. Staff was friendly and welcoming, the pet fee for our dog was reasonable and the staff was helpful in guiding us where to park our SUV with a larger trailer attached to it. Rooms were clean and the property was very quiet at night which was surprising given just about every other family we saw had a dog! This property was perfect for our needs and we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

July 04, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. We stay at Holiday Inn's whenever there is one available. We try to keep up with current offers and use our reward points for extra trips. This year we are staying about 4 nights for free with rewards. Thanks IHG for the good times!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Nightgirl, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 01, 2016

First the positive, The restaurant was very pleasant. The staff were friendly and helpful. Food very good and excellent value.
The room was not satisfactory. Was given two keys but only one would operate the doors. Planned on waking early and to shower before leaving. There was no water at all in the shower/bath. Pressure in sink was low. Did not want to take time waiting for repair as we wanted to get on the road so had to leave without the expected morning shower. Spoke to the front desk and was told they would look into the matter but that was of no help to us.
minor; no local information in the room.
Would not recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
DEAR AlK80, I apologize for the inconveniences in your stay and hope you will give us another try in the future. Thank you for your kind review of our restaurant.
Read More
Read Less

soft pillows

By

June 27, 2016

club

the room was nice and clean. need better pillows. pillows are too soft.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Bluie, Thank you for your review! We have 2 soft and 2 firm pillows on each of our beds but I apologize that they were not comfortable for you. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

free breakfast

By

June 25, 2016

club

this holiday does not have free breakfast. I thought all holidays offer free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. However, the full service Holiday Inn properties do have rates that include breakfast at the time of booking.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

June 24, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Santee. We will be sure to stay there again whenever we come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Beautyat49, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Santee Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2016

club

Hotel was nicely refurbished, staff pleasant, it would be nice to have some breakfast included as the rate for an I-95 hotel warranted it. Not shelling out $10 a head for breakfast, we wolfed down Micky D's and hit the road again. Santee is a 1/2 way point for many on the Fla-NE road trip

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear RB2Fla, Thank you so much for your 4 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, poor quality food.

By

June 16, 2016

Clean place to stay, go to another restaurant for dinner, since this is not a Holiday Inn Express breakfast is not included. Go elsewhere for food since breakfast is expensive and menus are very limited. Dinner was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I apologize for any inconveniences you encountered with your stay with us and I have also forwarded your comments to our food and beverage director, to make sure this does not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay - very impressed.

By

June 14, 2016

club

Convenient location, just off I95. Modern, super clean, hotel. Room and bathroom appeared more spacious than the average room. Friendly, helpful staff. Very impressed and I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends. Rate was higher than some neighboring hotels, but well worth it for the superior quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds, Clean, Great Service

By

June 09, 2016

club

I have stayed many times at Santee Holiday Inn. I usually have my 4 lb Yorkie dog. I always find the pet available rooms extremely clean. So clean that my dog doesn't even sniff around the room for other animal scents. The remodel of the rooms are beautiful and the new bedding and pillows are luxurious and offer great sleeping pleasure. Staff is very friendly, courteous and always helpful. A pleasure to stay after an 8 hour drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We thank you for your five star review and your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you and your pet on your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Welcomed and great service

By

June 06, 2016

We really appreciate the friendly welcome from the staff. Our little dog was also warmly welcomed and accomodated. Really recommend if you are traveling with a pet!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. We hope to see you and your pet on your next stay in Santee!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if traveling with or without pets

By

May 27, 2016

club

Room was large and clean and comfortable. Food was great.

Sharon and Barbara very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you for your five star review and hope to see you back on your future travels.
Read More
Read Less