Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Atención deficiente

By

July 04, 2016

club

Poca amabilidad y disposición del personal de recepción para atender los requerimientos del huésped, y peor aún, tratándose de problemas de gestión del propio hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para transmitirnos sus comentarios acerca de su reciente estadía. Lamento mucho saber que su experiencia no fue la deseada y no se cumplió el nivel de servicio que estamos acostumbrados a entregar a nuestros pasajeros. Su opinión contribuye a nuestra mejora; la compartiré con el resto del equipo. Una vez más, le pido disculpas. Nos gustaría la oportunidad de darle nuevamente la bienvenida en un esfuerzo por proporcionarle a usted el nivel de servicio que espera de nuestro hotel. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

July 04, 2016

I had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn Santiago Airport Terminal. Overall staff were very friendly with special mention to be made about friendliness of the reception staff and the lounge bar team, especially Fransisco who gave excellent service.The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet with good internet speed. Breakfast was of a good standard. I shall definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. It makes us very happy to know that you had a lovely stay and that everything went well. I thank you for recognizing our staff; this is very gratifying for us and I have already shared your comments. We will be very happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Relajo entre 2 vuelos internacionales

By

July 02, 2016

Perfecto para descansar y pasar tiempo en el aeropuerto cuando no queda tiempo para disfrutar la ciudad de Santiago de Chile.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Gracias por su comentario. Es muy importante para nosotros recibir reseñas de nuestros pasajeros y saber que el hotel ha sido una buena opción para descansar y relajarse antes de su próximo vuelo. Esperamos poder recibirlo nuevamente. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

HABITACION CONFORTABLE

By

June 30, 2016

LA HABITACION ES AMPLIA Y CON COLCHONES Y ALMOHADAS CONFORTABLES Y RELAJANTES PARA DESCANSAR POR UNA NOCHE. ESTA EN FRENTE DEL AEROPUERTO LO CUAL LO HACE IDEAL EN VUELOS DE ESCALA. EL BANO ES AMPLIO.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Gracias por su reseña. Para nosotros es importante saber que logró descansar durante su estadía; esto es uno de nuestros principales objetivos. También nos alegra saber que la ubicación del hotel fue un aspecto positivo. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Only worth the money if you have an early flight

By

June 24, 2016

This hotel is right across the airport. If you have to leave early the next day than by all means stay at this hotel. There is not another one closer but do not stay here if you plan to explore Santiago. You will spend money just traveling to/from the hotel to the city. You become a mark because everyone thinks that it is one of the most expensive hotels in Chile. There is nothing remarkable about the hotel or service. You will find many better hotels in Santiago that deliver in terms of service an comfort. The only reason to spend a night at this hotel is for the convenience it offers for transit. Believe me the staff offer you no advice about exploring the city and do not seem to merit the much greater nightly rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. We always want to receive feedback from our guests and know about their experiences. I am sorry that you did not meet the level of service that our staff usually provides our guests. We thank you for your review, as it contributes to the improvement of our service and we hope you can visit us in the future and have a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel y servicio

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excelente y comoda ubicacion para los viajeros que deben esperar vuelos o combinaciones, cuenta con personal muy competente y amable que lo hace sentir muy grato, la calidad de las instalaciones es buena y se puede disfrutar y descansar muy bien aun estando al lado del aeropuerto , no percibimos ruidos molestos.

Read More
Read Less

personal excelente pero fallas de infraestructura pieza

By

June 21, 2016

club

hotel bien ubicado pero con detalles de piezas y servicios a mejorar para calidad de un HI

Read More
Read Less

Location for airport could not be bettered

By

June 21, 2016

club

This is the place to stay if you have an early flight. The airport is just across the road. Despite the proximity of the airport, the rooms are quiet, spacious and comfortable. I found the service to be very good. The restaurant is adequate, the bar area pleasant and relaxing. I left too early for breakfast but my son who uses this hotel frequently says the breakfasts are good. In the past I have used the hotel swimming pool which is perfectly fine for a decent swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your review and for staying with us again. It is always very gratifying to find out that our guests had a great stay and leave happy with their hotel choice. We hope you can visit us again for a longer time, so you can enjoy our facilities and breakfast buffet. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay!

By

June 21, 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel during a layover in Santiago. The rooms were clean and spacious with lovely comfortable beds. The room was bright and airy with a large window and easy to operate air-con.
The bathroom was well laid out with beautiful toiletries and a wonderful shower.
All staff were helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay again if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. It makes us very happy to find out that you and your daughter had a good stay and liked the hotel. We thank you for your staff recognition, this is very relevant for us. We will be happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena habitación

By

June 20, 2016

club

Llegué de un viaje largo y usé el hotel para descansar durante el día. Pude dormir cómodamente en una cama muy confortable y mantuve la habitación oscura y en absoluto silencio, no fui interrumpido en ningún momento. Luego ocupé los cómodos compartimientos del baño y ducha.
Igual considero que el precio es un poco más alto que otros hoteles.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Gracias por dejarnos su comentario. Para nosotros es muy importante saber que pudo descansar cómodamente en nuestras habitaciones; este es uno de nuestros principales objetivos. Esperamos poder recibirlo en una próxima ocasión. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very modern and very comfortable. The staff were very comfortable, although they did not tell me when I checked in that I was automatically given a late check out as a Platinum Elite member. The breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry to find out that we did not give you all the information regarding your benefits as a member; your review contributes to the improvement of our service. We hope you can visit us again soon. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Gran habitacion

By

June 13, 2016

Confortable habitacion tranquila, gym y sauna agradables

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que pudo disfrutar nuestras instalaciones y que nuestra habitación fue un aspecto positivo durante su estadía. Uno de nuestros principales objetivos es que nuestros pasajeros logren descansar cómodamente. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less