Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 414 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Estadia, business center, habitacion

By

July 17, 2016

club

Estoy muy contento de nuestra escojo de Holiday In Santo Domingo para nuestra reunion el servicio era estupendo muy amable el personal y limpio el hotel por completo.

Me gustu muchu que en las tardes hay la carpeta en los elevadores que dice ' good evening '

Gracias y siguie adelante!!!

Read More
Read Less

Jewel in the heart of downtown

By

July 15, 2016

club

I discovered an oasis in the heart of Santa Domingo's thriving downtown. The friendliness and courtesy of the staff was welcome after the buzz of city life outside. The room was perfect for relaxing: quiet, dark and the thermostat worked perfectly getting the temperature just right for me.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better hotel that I have stayed in

By

July 09, 2016

club

During my short stay at the hotel I had no problems. The rooms was clean and room service was great. The amenities provided the room were good. Overall, I would rate my experience at this hotel as excellent and would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

July 05, 2016

club

Personal muy amable, zona segura, el internet funciona muy bien...

Read More
Read Less

Always excellent staff!

By

June 27, 2016

The staff here are wonderful.

In this review, I want to recognize some of the breakfast staff: Claudio, Edward, Daira, Lisaly and Sosa plus others whose names I cannot recall right now. They are all outstanding -- always!

Read More
Read Less

Noisey Hotel

By

June 23, 2016

Horrible stay electricity constantly went off overcharged for services I did not need, noise all night from the street and hotel rooms are not insulated well because you can hear noise from other rooms.Do not pay for WIFI standard WIFI is fine. They will try to sell you Wifi which you don't need because standard works well which they say its better to get get hi speed which you don't need. I spent my rewards points to stay there and what a waste. Crown Plaza such much better hotel. I just felt that the service was so subpar when compared to Crowne Plaza services best hotel Crowne Plaza I regret staying here and rather have paid then spent my points, wish I had my points back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest MYKKO: Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience with us. Valuable opinions like yours help us improve our standards, so we can provide the service that you as valuable guest, expect and deserve. We hope to see you in your next visit to Santo Domingo. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Atención a solicitud especial

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Hice la solicitud especial de agua caliente y miel porque tenía problemas con mi garganta, y me atendieron de inmediato y se preocuparon por si necesitaba algo más, de parte de la señorita Gisella. En general el personal del restaurante se preocupa mucho por los comensales durante el desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Conforto e qualidade dos serviços

By

June 21, 2016

club

Tudo foi excelente para uma viagem de negócios.
Cama perfeita, silêncio nos quartos e ótima comida.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Holiday Inn Ever!

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Brand new hotel.
Very upscale for a holiday inn
Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio.

By

June 16, 2016

El personal fue muy amable y servicial. Las instalaciones estuvieron bien excepto porque mi cuarto fue el 201 que estaba al final del pasillo cerca al generador y habia mucho ruido algunas noches cuando uno queria descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Guest Friendly Front Desk Staff

By

June 16, 2016

Although national law requires identification of all guests in the room, the manner in which this property completes this requirement for accompanying spouses is akin to that of lesser quality hotels who impute the nature of a female visitor's stay. If my spouse is over 60 don't impune her integrity as if she were a young overnight chica by the manner in which you approach the issue.

The hotel taxi service is readily available but at a premium far exceeding city-wide levels. Search for other options.

The breakfast options are clearly the best found in any travel in the Dominican Republic. Service at the bar to kick back and relax is impeccable. Kudos.

It's a shame that the two detractors to this senior military officer's visit will withhold recommendations for this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Guest flbmac31: Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience with us. Valuable opinions like yours help us improve our standards, so we can provide the service that you as valuable guest, expect and deserve. We hope to see you in your next visit to Santo Domingo. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Really good facilites and staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

The stay at this hotel during the business trip was excellent, very good facilities, and the services and staff was really great. Very recommendable place to stay in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest JR Business On behalf of the entire staff of the Holiday Inn Santo Domingo, thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It’s something our Staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and thank you for reaffirming our commitment to "Great Hotels Guests Love". Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you in your next visit to Santo Domingo. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less