• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SAO PAULO
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-03:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Diners Club
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:13
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only guide dogs are allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Anhembi Convention and Exhibition Center
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Campo de Marte Airport Private Planes and Charter
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM
Attraction:
Expo Center Norte (Exhibition Center)
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Latin American Memorial
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:508
  • Car Parking Available
  • Covered Parking with easy access to the hotel's lobby.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 25.0 BRL )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:780
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:326
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:454
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:540
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:13
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:13

São Paulo Hotel Boasts Great Location and Free Shuttle

This hotel is situated within walking distance of the Anhembi Convention Center in the up-and-coming Santana district of Sao Paulo. Enjoy the city from the Holiday Inn® Hotel Parque Anhembi.

With all there is to do near our hotel in São Paulo, guests often can't decide where to go first. To sample big-city culture, stroll along Paulista Avenue.

Our convenient location is just the beginning of the perks we offer corporate
View More

São Paulo Hotel Boasts Great Location and Free Shuttle

This hotel is situated within walking distance of the Anhembi Convention Center in the up-and-coming Santana district of Sao Paulo. Enjoy the city from the Holiday Inn® Hotel Parque Anhembi.

With all there is to do near our hotel in São Paulo, guests often can't decide where to go first. To sample big-city culture, stroll along Paulista Avenue.

Our convenient location is just the beginning of the perks we offer corporate travelers. You can use the high-speed, Wi-Fi access in the privacy of the room to stay in touch with the office. The Business Center also provides extensive amenities, including courier service. Plus, you can walk or take a free shuttle to the Center Norte Shopping Center.

Let our competent, knowledgeable staff make your trip to Sao Paulo memorable. After a long day of work or play, relax in the indoor pool and sauna before you enjoy appetizers and drinks at Bar du Hotel. We're sure you'll love the hotel's relaxed atmosphere and ultra-modern decor. All prepaid rates used by IHG hotels in Brazil are subject to the Art. 49 from Brazilian Law 8078/90, in which is stated that the final customer have the right to cancel or modify the reservation up to 7 days after the booking date, being fully refunded, in case of cancellation. After this period, the rate is non-refundable.Enjoy your stay!

View Less
Features
Located in the Santana district of São Paulo, this hotel provides guests unparalleled value. Take advantage of amenities like the indoor pool, sauna, on-site dining, free local shuttle service and Wi-Fi. P2 ADM em Complexos Imobiliários Ltda. | CNPJ: 06.098.102/0001-78

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Hotel is nice, small lobby, good pantry shop and restaurant on site. Got recognized as a IHG member. The room was very nice, much better that other hotels in Sao Paulo that I had stayed (Mercu..). Comfortable bed, nice flat TV, HD channels. Bath tube was extra super small it was very difficult to get in and out of the bath tube and I am only 185. Water pressure was very good. Good Wi-Fi Internet access, didn't had an issue at all. The room is very noisy as other reviews indicated the same, the problem is that there is a balcony where you can open the door and get out, but those doors are not sound proof so you can hear almost everything from the outside. Breakfast was OK, same thing every morning but not bad. Check-in/out was done without issues as there were no one on line. Personnel speaks English and some Spanish The hotel is surrounded by several restaurants. I did ask for a Picanha at the Gelato restaurant (adjacent to the hotel) for room service, it was the more expensive plate on the menu but the meat was awful, cold, no flavor, don't recommend that place for room service. I recommend to use the restaurant from the hotel for room service. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente personal Excelente personal, muy atentos en todo momento. Habitación, cama y almohadas muy cómodas. Servicio en general muy bueno. Mejoraría la variedad en el desayuno y el tamaño de las porciones en el room service. Fuera de eso todo muy bueno. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located hotel with small appartments Compared to many other similar hotels in the region and in the city, I like this one, because it is working well for me in terms of location, internet service, parking space. Complimentary use of academy when booking special suites is very nice. Breakfast is not more than average, and the coffee is terrible. I certainly will return, mainly because there are not many alternatives around. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a wonderful stay at the staybridge, not only the location but also the facilities and the room was incredible. Very good restaurants nearby and the virw from the room was unbeatable. A must stay in town. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great houskeeping This is my new hotel of choice when I visit Sao Paulo. Pros: Housekeeping staff Room quality and cleanliness Great hot water and water pressure Great Air conditioning Friendly staff Food court and shops and cinema right out the back door Hotel is in a great location. Cons: No cocktail lounge. Noisy so you may need to bring ear plugs if you sleep light. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Sao Paulo This was my first time at the Staybridge Suites in Sao Paulo and I will definitely return. The staff was professional and polite, the restaurant options were plentiful and varied, the room was pleasant, and the fitness center was outstanding. If you don't stay here, you'll miss out! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Business Hotel Everything well taken care of. Perhaps if you are here for holiday and do not have a driver and prefer to take public transport, you may struggle a little. Was staying at level 29 and had some problems with the noise of the helicopter every morning. Aside from that, perfect hotel, staff and everything. Itaim-bibi has the best restaurants in SP. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall good hotel, although pricey. Reasonable weekend rates. June 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Mal servicio de Limpieza y muebles viejos Muebles un poco viejos y dañados asi como mal servicio de la mucama para la limpieza, baños tanto sucios por falta de aseo luego del uso por parte de los huespedes. Lavatorio no flui el agua la cual se estancaba. Toallas viejas June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience! during my stay at the Staybridge hotel, everything was wonderful, from the service at check-in to check-out! This hotel is as good as much more expensive hotels. The hotel is located within a large complex of restaurants, offices, cinemas and bookshops, which makes it even more complete and cozy. The shuttle service offered by the Hotel was perfect, the trip from the hotel to the international airport took about 1 hour. but the wi-fi offered free in the car made me realize even the transit of Sao Paulo. After losing in the long taxi queue at my arrival in sao paulo certainly consider using the shuttle service from the hotel on my next trip. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and very good value, even if the property starts showing its age Superior suite is around 38sqm Dining and kitchen area with owen. Bed area with comfortable bed. Television with good selection of cable channels. iPhone dock. Very small open closet. Tiny and very dated bathroom with shower only (with broken shower head and mildew). Good selection of Staybridge amenities. No bathrobe. Balcony with panoramic view over Sao Paulo Poorly soundproofed windows (street noise can be heard despite being on very high floor). Fast wifi. Good - Very pleasant location, in one of the most exclusive areas of Sao Paulo (very safe, lots of trendy restaurants and boutiques in the immediate neighbourhood). - Friendly staff - Good free breakfast served in an elegant restaurant - Pleasant small outdoor pool Bad - Bathroom shows its age and could have been cleaner - Tiny open closet - Poorly soundproofed windows - Cannot see any difference between superior suite and standard room. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excessive Light inside Room The existing courtains are not enough to block the daylight what impacts sleep's quality and confort. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room service the food is bad.. I ordered a reviol with mushrooms and it wasn't good December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is amazing IThe staff is great. Very helpful. Gabriela, isabella, juliana are awesome. November 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Bother! I feel truly guilty having recommended this property to my co-workers. This place is hopeless. The staff are clueless and completely unhelpful. They can't even handle simple tasks like requesting a car - something VERY common in Brazil. I was also bewildered when they "politely encouraged" me to pay part of my balance up front. I've never encountered this in a legitimate hotel before. Because they made this sound voluntary (as it should be - they have my credit card on file afterall) I decided to ignore it, as I would be leaving in a couple of days anyway. So they went ahead and locked me out of my room without telling me - a very goofy move that didn't exactly endear me to the hotel. I could maybe overlook everything above..but BRL 30 PER VISIT for the fitness center?! I'm not looking for Olympic quality personal training - who is at a hotel? I just want an indoor treadmill or stationary bike when I'm visiting an unfamiliar city. I was told that because I was only a "basic" member of IHG's loyalty program, fitness center access was not included. How this place has gotten any decent reviews is beyond me. If you're foolish enough to rate this property highly, you don't deserve any better. I'm still fuming from my experience at this place. This was my first (and as it turns out, last) stay as a member of IGH's loyalty program. After a stay like this, I wouldn't want to stay in their program long enough to earn elite status. Adeus Staybridge and Adeus IHG. P.S. - When I went to fill out their online survey after my stay, their site crashed...Shocking. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Proactive personal. Nice variety options in the social area. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice!! Nice hotel. Great location!! I will certainly come back. My room on the 31st floor gave me a great view on the city. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent room, service & location I loved the big room w/all facilities to stay and work (good desk, free wi-fi and coffee). Great view from my windows (28°floor), good service and very nice places to eat next door. Safe to go around by walk also at night. I really enjoyed it and recommend for a great stay in Sao Paulo! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Perfect It has a comfortable room and excellent staff service. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location It is localizated in one of the best places in Sao Paulo. You can avoid the traffic and enjoy there. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and service staying at this hotel made my time in Sao Paulo very pleasant, due to the surrounding area of the hotel and the professional treatment of its personnel. June 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by this Holiday Inn ANHEMBI is very nice but IHG MUST hire more people Dear Sir, The hotel infraestructure was nice and convenient. The main issue in this hotel is that it is UNDER STAFFed. Huge lines in the check-in and check-out made people go crazy. Too stressing. there was almost NO recognition of PRIORITY CLUB there. Everything is way too expensive (Water bottle was the most expensive I ever paid in my life). Rgds May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for foreign guests This hotel is located in a nice part of Sao Paulo and is great for foreigners because adjacent to the hotel are several casual food choices as well as a german beergarden bar, and a movie theatre. Also within one block walking is Argentine steakhouse and great Japanese restaurant. Finally the staff are super-friendly and speak English if you do not speak Portugues. April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok.... With the exception of making a mistake in ordering room service for breakfast, it took ages to arrive, but I understand it comes from an outside source,...not in the hotel !! The hotel was chosen due to location. I have no idea what the evening reception is or was....don't think I saw it advertised at all. While slightly on the expensive side in my view, the facility was functional. Had issues trying to get channels on the TV, but finally got it to work. Bed was comfortable and the wi-fi worked,.... all in all,...it was ok. March 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception team, OK rooms but very bad breakfast service The guest service at the reception was very very good The rooms are ok but need carpet cleaning The breakfast was really really bad and the service at the attached resturant where they served the breakfast was very bad too. We were there for two weeks and some days there was no bread or milk.. When asked why we did not even have basic breakfast items there was no proper answer. breakfast was supposed to open at 6.30 on weekdays and 7.00 at weekends but all breakfast items were never ready and available until almost 15 minutes later. We did not get value for money on the stay which included breakfast February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service makes all the difference. I am writing to thank all the staff members who I came in contact with (Renata, Agatha at reception, all the other receptionists - sorry if I cannot recall all the names; the housekeeping and restaurant employees). Your warmth, sincerity and professionalism during my 2 stays in Sao Paulo will forever be ingrained in my heart and mind. You are great brand ambassadors for your country and for Staybridge. Obrigado! January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable all Unfortunately I didn´t have time to enjoy all the hotel gives me, but at least the service was excellent. Thanks December 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk people. Front desk people were very nice to solve any question and to complete check in and out. November 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by staff the stuff at fron-desk and at restaurant is OUTSTANDING !!! I believe the room service stuff, though we don't usually, see them or encounter w/ them -- is just the same a terrific group of people who always try harder. It shows in whta they leave behind them after servicing the room/s. Bravo & kudos to your exceptional stuff !!! They are a select group of sincerely 'trying harder' to please team ! Keep up the good work and give them a bonus or, better yet, a raise in pay ! They are an elite group of young & eager people whom, I find, really mean well and aim high. All the power to them ! October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, location, staff Both my collegue and I stayed here for the first time. I travel regularly throughout Latin America. From the moment we checked in, it could not have been any better. The staff was friendly, responsive, and always eager to please. Rooms (suites) were spacious and extremely well laid out. I will now stay there everytime I come to Brazil. The property is part of an outdoor mall with many small and large restaurants. it is also near Ibirapuera Park, the best park in Sao Paulo....thousans of people ther on a weekend. October 11, 2012
<<prev2
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Hotel Exterior Concierge Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Quality : Excellence

Hotel Quality: Excellent  


These hotels have received our highest level of guest endorsement, based on scores from our guest satisfaction surveys. Guests evaluate hotels based on the quality of the product, return value and quality of service experienced during their stay.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading