Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Food I was in town for a job interview and the staff was very friendly. The staff made me feel very welcome and were extremely accommodating. I ordered room service for dinner and the food was amazing - made fresh to order. The service was outstanding and the person delivering the food even waiting for me to finish getting ice. I am looking forward to my next stay and have booked a week stay in late September with the family. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Would recommend to anyone! The Wi-Fi wasn't that great but wouldn't stop me from staying here again. The front desk employees were excellent and the bar was incredible! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay fof Business Well appointed and maintained property. Great service and onsite restaurant and lounge. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This HIE is very convenient to the airport and most everything that Sarasota has to offer. The building is in excellent condition and the rooms are very clean. The employees are all very friendly and accommodating. All in all a very pleasant experience! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Good value for the money. Staff always willing to help. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property that with a little attention could be great property Staff very freindly and courteous. Room very nice and comfortable. Buffet breakfast not well managed and my first impression not good, but this was on Satruday morning when swarm of soccer players and families moving through like locust. Next two morning buffets were somewhat better, but still lesser food quality than normal HI Express. Wireless internet in room very poor. Tested download and upload rates several times and never saw rate higher than 2 MB/sec. I ended up using my iPhone Hotspot 4G service to establish VPN to do office email. Fitness center reasonably okay, but initially not well stocked with towels and wipe dispenser to clean sweat off machines never was restocked. I raised these concerns to desk manager and they accepted criticism politelfully and I think they tried to correct situation. Overall impression that either there was not enough staff on hand or there should be review to better use avaialble staff...maybe both. Very good room rate and I would stay there again and hope there are some improvements in service. Regards August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente hotel comodo habitaciones comodas... muy lindo disenos de decoracion.. me gusto bastante volveria a este lugar July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and wonderful staff This hotel is beautiful and clean, the indoor pool is great, and the staff is extremely helpful and caring. In addition, the restaurant had very tasty food, and the exercise room had a nice variety of equipment. We wanted to give a special thanks to the staff, especially Andrew, who made our visit pleasant from the moment we arrived, and the late-night crew. We recommend this hotel and give it an A . July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and decor We ate breakfast and lunch at the hotel several times during our stay. The food was good and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and secluded This hotel is located across the street from the airport. Don't let that discourage you. In my visit, It was so quiet. I did not realize any noise. The decour in the main lobby and gathering atrium are up to date. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful accommodations and great staff We were pleasantly surprised at the reasonable rate while offering high-end amenities and the hotel was beautiful! The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Our group would stop in for appetizers each night and no matter what we ordered, it was delicious! The entire experience was terrific and I would highly recommend this hotel to others. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I highly recommend this property. The staff was highly trained and motivated. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful facility and location great place, friendly, comfortable, easy access. I stay everytime I am in Sarasota for business. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful exterior - some dings on the interior Very modern hotel - but clearly worn. The room had very modern amenities but there was not a piece of furniture that did not have a ding, scratch, or damage. Same with the lobby furniture - clearly worn and outdated. Not a lot of walking space in the rooms with 2 double beds. Otherwise, very clean and comfortable. Staff is outstanding. Very helpful and friendly. Bar/restaurant in lobby is outstanding. One of the best in a hotel that I've experienced. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest for the Weary What a pleasure to stay at this hotel! I am a senior citizen and the staff seemed to anticipate my needs. They were just as pleasant when I requested help. I could not use the Jacuzzi in the room, though I wanted to so much. I just wasn't physically able to get in and out of the tub. I would have loved a small jetted tub that allows one to walk in a sit down. But, that's just my dream. Thanks again for meeting, no exceeding my expectations! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Nights We redeemed reward nights for a two day stay at the hotel. The staff greeted us as Priority Club Members and upgraded our room. This hotel in located near the airport, on the east side of the runways, but there is no problem with sound. This is a well built and superbly maintained property. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing The worst part of our vacation. Every time we came back to the hotel there was some new problem. At first view it looked nice until you went a little farther in. I feel like this could have been a nice place if it was run correctly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean andTrendy! Great in-door pool with steam and sauna. There's workout room too. Super clean and quiet rooms. Very trendy bath with walk-in glass door double shower, and elevated sink. Beds nice with plenty of pillows. The sports bar and grille has a good wine selection, 5 beers on tap, and Jay, is an outstanding bartender! Keep up the good work! It's sort of isolated, but there are many things to do and see within two miles, and they do have a shuttle van. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and healthy breakfast snacks I am glad we were able to stay on your property. Our teams members enjoyed there stay with no complaints. The hotel was top notch for the weekend and we would definatley use again. The staff was friendly and kind and easy to work with. Thanks again, Ms. Mixon June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, Clean This hotel far exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn and has given me confidence in staying is such hotels in the future. The modern and bright, cheery décor put me in a good mood form the minute I entered the building. The room and common areas were very clean and had very up to date amenities. Quick drive to Siesta Key June 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The design of this hotel is very poor. The hotel is very loud and the noise reverberates through all of the rooms. Fitness room and pool are both nice. I also liked the steam room and the spa. The food at the restaurant is overpriced, but the bar is okay to sit and watch a game. Overall I would give the hotel a 2 out of 5 rating if you are looking to get some rest. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Great surprise with a full breakfast and quality of food was great also. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around hotel stay The hotel was decorated beautifully and was very clean. The check in was super quick and the entire staff was very friendly. We ate quite a few meals at the hotel and everything was really good. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Sarasota area. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We selected this hotel based on its location. It was very convienent for the wedding we had to attend and location to the other parts of Sarasota and beaches was easy to get to. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Sarasota, I travel a lot for work and this is one of best properties I have stayed at. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no bathtubs and hot tub not hot After two grueling days working a yard sale in my deceased father-in-law's filty, flea-infested, run-down house, I was tired, sweaty and dirty. I saw this hotel had a hot tub and it was close by, so I booked it. We were hungry, tired and sore when we checked in and food was at the top of the priority list. We dropped our stuff in the room and bee-lined for the restaurant. Limited menu, but it satisfied the bulk requirement. We returned to the room and that is when we realized there was no bathtub. Just a shower. I am tired and sore. Good thing there is a hot tub, right? We get down there and the tub is not hot. It is set to 98 degrees. That is human body temperature. I complain and they raise it up to 104 which is good, but the chlorine fumes are a bit strong. The next day I complain again as I am checking out and they explain that they HAVE to keep the hot tub at 98 degrees and are not allowed to raise the temperature. So the hot tub will NEVER be hot. And they recommended that next time, if a bathtub is really that important, to stay down the street at the Lakewood Ranch property. I was very disappointed with my stay and was very grateful I stayed on points. If I had wasted real money I would have been livid. So not staying here ever again May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy Because of the wide open atrium and the fact that there were some sports teams staying there it was very difficult to sleep at night. All of the kids were partying and making a lot of noise. There should be some consideration for the other guests staying in the hotel. And why weren't the parents keeping their kids under control. I think they were partying too. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome pool This property is brand new and has the best pool I have ever seen at a Holiday Inn. It even has a steam room. May 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Guarantee not honored and no customer service An OK hotel but an attitude that defies description. The management does not return phone calls .after promising to call. The management did not even consider the guarantee that IHG posts, but avoided honoring the commitment April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a Great stay I wish to thank the Team and great service provided specially Jay. thank you April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and help planning a stay excellent help planning our event and the service was outstanding. all staff were friendly and helpful. food was great and our cocktail hour server was unbelievably efficient and capable - rooms clean and comfortable - outdoor lanai area pleasant and relaxing April 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>