Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 709 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    36

Best Hotel Yet

By

08 julio 2016

Wonderful location and truly a spot to relax and enjoy. Pool was wonderful as you could see ocean and the bar and food services was on point at the pool. Upstairs dining also had beautiful views and great staff. Felt welcomed as soon as we stepped in the front door. Wonderful decor though out the whole hotel. Room was clean and housekeeping kept it that way the whole time of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sarasota Beach Stay

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel and received a Gulf View room with a great view of the beach!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

06 julio 2016

We stay here at least once a year - always consistent highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

eggs benedict

By

05 julio 2016

club

very tasty ,the best I've had in a long while. Liked the circle of stores and cafes.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel Right On The Beach

By

01 julio 2016

club

The hotel is in a wonderful location, right across the street from the beach. Fruit-infused water is available in the lobby at all times. Front desk personnel were so friendly and helpful. It was a perfect place to stay in Sarasota.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn sarasota

By

29 junio 2016

club

Perfect location for Lido Beach (across the street) and walking distance to the stores and restaurants at St Armands circle

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 junio 2016

From the exterior the hotel is a little dated but has been improved in the public areas and certainly the room we were given. As a Spire member I was upgraded to a sea view room and it did have a fantastic outlook. The balcony is a little limited in size but OK
The staff were all friendly and helpful and the room was clean and tidy.
Lido beach is well worth visiting as it is clean, beautiful and very peaceful
Having travelled around Florida this was a great end to a vacation

Posted byHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Wonderful! So pleased you enjoyed your visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

VIEWS RIGHT ON THE GULF OF MEXICO

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

WE HAVE BEEN GUESTS OF THIS HOTEL FOR DECADES. ALWAYS A JOY, STAYING WITH AN ATTENTIVE , PROFESSIONAL

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Beautiful View

By

27 junio 2016

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Florida. I love the beach access and the beautiful view!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Beautiful Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

Staff was exceedingly helpful. Hotel looked very nice with recent remodel. Enjoyed lunch at the pool bar, breakfast in the room (delivered promptly), and the gorgeous view in the dining room for breakfast. View was nice as was location near St. Armand Circle and right at the beach. Room was very pretty and comfortable. Parking was plentiful. Would love to visit this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

27 junio 2016

club

We had a flying roach in our room. We were unable to kill it. Maintenance came by, he was unable to locate it either. The hotel staff was kind enough to change our room. Great view of the Gulf.
Note: 1st bathroom had cracks

Read More
Read Less

beach destination

By

26 junio 2016

The hotel has had an extensive remodel so everything is new. It is across the road from Lido Beach which is white sand. Our room was a gulf front with a balcony. The gulf waters are turquois during the day so it looks fantastic.
Breakfast was on the top floor and a view of the gulf. Prices were very reasonable and our omelets were large and tasty.

Read More
Read Less