•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-27-2015)
(e.g. Jan-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great food the service was exelent the swiming pool eas nice and warm January 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to I-75 The rooms are very up to date and clean. The convenience of this hotel makes it accessible for traveling up the West Coast. The parking lot is safe and well lit if you are traveling alone. January 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the best Holiday Inn! This was our second stay at the Lakewood Ranch Holiday Inn, and we were as impressed as we were a year ago. Everything about this Holiday Inn is several notches above other Holiday Inns, and any other hotel in that general category. The desk clerk was unable to honor our request for a room overlooking the nature pond, as he said the hotel was full. Nevertheless, the room we had was elegant, clean, well appointed, and comfortable. We chose to have dinner in the nearby Lakewood Ranch village, but we had breakfast at the hotel. This hotel doesn't have the usual complimentary breakfast, but the prices are very reasonable and the breakfast much better. We will definitely stay there again when we find ourselves in the Sarasota area. January 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, very nice, some Internet trouble Overall I would give this place 5 stars. It was very clean and the staff were very nice. Comfortable, convenient, good price, all that. The only complaint I have is that one of the three nights, I had some Internet connection trouble. I spent about two hours "turning it off and back on again." I called the front desk to see if anyone else had trouble. No, just me. I was instructed to "restart." Maybe it was just me, but I had trouble on my laptop and my phone. As I was in town for a computer class, I kinda had tried that already. Anyway, the problem resolved itself in about two hours. It was not a big deal and I didn't stress about it. I would still give it 5 stars because otherwise it was really nice. I know the hotel cannot be expected to fix the Internet all the time, so I dealt with it and it was fine. January 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice hotel that met all my needs! Enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, staff was friendly and no issues with housekeeping or front desk service. Hotel is convenient and nice pool area. Enjoyed my stay there and have stayed there on 3 different occasions and never an issue. January 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay!!! Just back from spending 16 days at the Holiday Inn at Lakewood Ranch. Dale and his staff made us feel right at home. January 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent facility and very comfortable. Great place to spend a week in the sun !! Thanks Tapeman ... January 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Illinois connection We made the decision to come to Florida during the New Years holiday very late. Found it very easy to make reservations. Staff was very attentive. Hotel is close to all the sights in and around Sarasota. Relaxing atmosphere. Lobby was very inviting. Will come back again in the future. January 6, 2015
2 3 4 5 6 next>>