Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 670 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great accommodations and access to downtown

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice size, comfortable room and great service. Walking distance to downtown. Here for a business conference and pleasantly surprised. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

As always, we enjoy our time spent at the Holiday Inn, Saratoga. The staff is always friendly with a very low turn over. We see the same faces every year. We also appreciate being able to bring our dogs. Everyone is happy to see them and they are regulars and treated like rock stars :) Also, enjoy the location - next to Congress Park and walking distance to main street.

Read More
Read Less

respite for parents

By

July 02, 2016

The staff is amazing!! Super polite, kind and caring. An unexpected hospital stay for our child--we arrived at the Saratoga Springs HI. Our unexpected and extended stay-- the staff assisted us with reservations with kindness and concern- the maintanace man-Kevin went out of his way to assist us with support. The entire staff gave us a peace and respite. The hotel is clean and comfortable -close to parks and downtown for walking and excerise while there are endless resturant options.

Read More
Read Less

Jazz fest weekend

By

July 01, 2016

club

Have stayed here many years ago. The rooms are nicer and cleaner. Great improvement. The AC worked great. The two pools were adequate. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location on the edge of downtown Saratoga is good, an easy walk to shop and dine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Experience

By

June 28, 2016

club

Not being so familiar with Saratoga Springs I was pleasantly surprised by the central location of this property and how pristine it looks in comparison to some of its competitors up the road. The staff was friendly and eager to help. I would definitely look at this location again when returning to Saratoga Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean room.

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel surprised me by not having disgusting moldy smell. The hotel and room were clean and the bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Basic Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

It was a nice, clean basic hotel. Very small rooms, especially for the price. The biggest issue is PARKING! They do not reserve parking for hotel guests only, so people visiting the town park in the lot and then as a guest you cannot get a spot. Took over 20 minutes at 9PM to get a spot!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 22, 2016

The breakfast was terrible. The food was clearly just frozen junk and if I have to pay for a breakfast I would expect REAL food. The room had the smallest bathroom I have ever seen in a hotel and the air conditioning did not work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problem you encountered with your breakfast and the bathroom size. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Per your request, I will attempt to reach you from the information on your profile. If you would like to reach me you can at 518-584-4550 Ext. 281. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and good service

By

June 21, 2016

A surprisingly quiet hotel given the fact that it appeared to be completely booked by sports teams, wedding parties, and convention goers. Small gym but well equipped. We really appreciated being charged for half a day when we needed to check out earlier than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
So glad to hear that you had a relaxing weekend at our hotel. We strive to make it a comfortable and quiet environment for all our guests. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms are old but overall stay was good

By

June 21, 2016

Bathrooms are old but overall stay was good; staff was very professional/helpful. Shuttle driver/service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great

By

June 21, 2016

club

hotel great - this survey just got long and a pain in the but.
how many times can you ask the same questions????

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks for commenting about our hotel. Sorry about the survey, but we appreciate you sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Saratoga Springs Weekend

By

June 14, 2016

club

I loved the location of this hotel. It is steps away from a beautiful well maintained municipal park and within walking distance of restaurants, shopping, and pharmacies. Traveling with two small dogs I was thrilled that they welcomed them to stay being a pet friendly hotel. The hotel staff were very pleasant, helpful and accommodating with assisting us whenever we had a question. The complimentary 24 hour coffee available near the front desk was greatly appreciated self served but always fresh and of good quality. The free shuttle around town was wonderful since both the high volume of traffic and sparse availability for parking spaces in the area could be a problem. I recommend that anyone planning to stay at this hotel consider checking in as early as possible to secure a parking space in the hotel parking lot because finding a space could be a problem. We drove around the building several times taking us about 10 minutes to find a parking space waiting for someone to vacate a spot. We either walked to our destination or used the free shuttle thereafter so as not to loose our hotel parking space.

Read More
Read Less