Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Forgot to clean my room Typical HI quality and features- good value but no one made up room and they forgot new towels as well. I alerted front desk- said they would take care of it only to find even later that they "forgot' it was after 5 pm on a Sun and nothing could be done. They did bring towels at least. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax after long business day. Facility was clean and bright. Staff were attentive and friendly. Room was comfortable and secure. Hotel Gym was clean and the equipment was of high quality. Food was good. March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noise level intolerable We stayed overnight since we were attending my nephew's wedding. the room was not ready at 3 PM so they said they would upgrade us and they sure did. We were in a room right over the main entrance on floor 2. The noise not only from the location of the room but all around us made it impossible to sleep and we are talkin 11 PM and on to at least 2 AM. The room heating unit is so antiquated that it kept us up also with turning on and off very loudly all night. This combined with the refrigerator siiting out in the room turning on and off made it the worst hotel stay we have ever experienced. The breakfast the next day was excellent and the staff could not have been more obliging. This hotel needs renovations on their heating/cooling and insulation of the walls. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet rooms I stayed here for a wedding and I am very satisfied with the service and cleanliness. The breakfast food wasn't good at all, but they do have a crepe/ omelette station which wasn't too bad. The bathroom did have a heater which was nice. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay! I recently stayed here with my husband and two kids and had a great stay. The staff was outstanding! They were friendly and accommodating. Our room was very spacious, we had plenty of room (for those that travel with kids, you know how much stuff you have in tow!). The next time I need a hotel in Saratoga this will be the first one I call!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 gREAT AWESOME STAY THE ROOM WAS NICE AND COZY VERY FRIENDLY STAFF March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. The Holiday Inn hotels have improved greatly in the past few years. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Our second visit The hotel is in need of an update.Towels,sheets linens are all low end.The doors to the rooms are very noisy to open and close.You can hear people at all hours even when careful with the doors. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Great place to stay, location perfect. Staff super friendly. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff! The staff at the Holiday Inn was wonderful! Any problems we had they helped solve and they really went above and beyond helping us with arrangements!! February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay We stayed for one night last weekend. We were in town for a wedding. The price was discounted a bit. The room was very clean and bed was comfy. I didn't see the pillow menu until the next morning..but will remember if I have a return stay. The only complaint in the room was the heater. The room was blazing hot when the blower was on, then cold when it went off. We enjoyed the pool before the wedding and it was very clean and relaxing. The hotel provide free shuttles to and from the wedding venue which was nice..no worry about drinking. We didn't eat at the restaurant on site but the menu looked good. I would definitely stay here again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter break My family and I wanted to get away for the night and have the kids go swimming to get a change from the cold weather this winter. We enjoyed it totally. The room, hotel was clean and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The pool was clean and just what the kids needed for this short trip to get away. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff Great stay no bad experiences. Front desk staff very helpful upon check in as I was running late and was a little frazzled. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Stayed in a suite. Very nice spacious room. Suite had enough space for 5 guests. It would have been nice if there were two bathrooms. It was fine for the 3 of us, but it would be a problem if you did have 5 adults in the room. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for dollar.Great bed but too many pillows. Said all there is to say! My daughyter and son-in-law and my grand-son stayed also and I guess that they will give their own review. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Leisurely Weekend Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Saratoga Springs, NY, during a particularly busy weekend. The Inn offers a shuttle service to and from downtown usually within minutes. This saves any worry about finding a parking place. The rooms have a refrigerator and a microwave which makes a comfortable environment for those of us with special dietary needs. The staff were friendly and efficient and took care of any problems like the TV not working or the menu in the room being out of date.An easy place to sleep, relax. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location/hotel Hotel is right down from all the main shops and restaurants very convenient. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Experience I have stayed at this location for conferences several times. But this time I met my son & family for a quick get away. The Inn was full, as was the town of Saratoga Springs for Chowderfest. With a 4 and a 5 year old, the chowderfest was not a place to be, but our time in the Holiday Inn was great. We were able to walk to the Broadway activities and visit the springs in Congress Park. In spite of all the people, the staff was attentive and most helpful. Pool was warm and the Breakfast Buffet Sunday morning was perfect. Great to have adjoining rooms! We will do this again, just not during the winterfest. February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a pleasant experience I have stayed at this hotel before and unfortunately this experience was not a good one. The staff were very nice but the quality of our room was horrible. I'm guessing half of the hotel has been updated because the last room we stayed in was fine. This room s carpet was dirty and stained, the wallpaper was peeling and the bathroom was so small . We almost left because we didn't feel comfortable. Disappointing. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb experience Outstanding visit. We came to Saratoga for the Winterfest, and got a great deal by contacting the property direct. They welcomed our small dog with open arms, too. And no pet fee! The town was packed with tourists during our visit, as was the hotel due to a large event. When I asked at the front desk where I could park because the hotel's lot was full, the clerk apologized and gave us a voucher for a free breakfast. All in all, a wonderful stay. Clean room, capacious accommodations, friendly staff. Highly recommended. For the record, I first stayed at this property more than 30 years ago, but this was my initial trip back in a long time. It was better than ever -- and the special rate was less than I paid in 1980! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 1-31-2014 Convenient location. Attentive staff. Good food. Seemingly high priced for mid winter. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always on point! You can always count on the Holiday Inn Saratoga for a great stay. Helpful, friendly, and efficient, I cannot say enough great things about the outstanding staff. I always look for to my return there. February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay Would not recommend for anything. Staff is rude, and disrespectful.Overcharged for the lack of amenities offered. Overall unless it's a one night stand do not reserve your room here! February 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I would have expected from Holiday Inn Disappointed in bathroom and ammenities. Noisy. Couldn't close drapes, only had sheer curtains, so not very dark for sleeping (also not very private). January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff knowledgable about the area great reccomendations heated pool outdoor fireplace excellant January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay, very kind staff! We were in town for a funeral so having a stay that was not complicated was very nice to have and the staff was most helpful (without knowing why we were in town). The night (3-11PM) desk staff was very accomodating for my sister who was struggling with anything she tried to do (work the TV, get boarding passes printed in the business center etc). They even gave her a free breakfast for her troubles which again were very minor. This was certainly not required but again, a thoughtful step they took. Thanks again for a nice stay, we will be back as the location is also a plus as it is well within walking distance of the mainstreet shops. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Empowered staff, good management In many hotels employees say: "Sorry, I can't, I am not authorized to" I found it refreshing that at this hotels, your employees take upon themselves to solve problems. This is indicative of excellent general management! January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for dogs Hotel was so accommodating for travelers with dogs. There was no extra fee for the dog. A huge park nearby was easily accessible. Staff was completely relaxed about dogs. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was close to town but not directly in the hustle and bustle. Great stay. We'll return. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bUSINESS gUY Staff is their main positive, although the room was clean and well maintained. My only complaint is the pillows, which were too soft. I was swallowed up in them. They have two styles to choose from, either soft or firm, but both were soft, too soft. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff was attentive and very friendly. Bed was very comfortable. January 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>