Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and convenient Excellent staff, great customer service made staying here on business very easy June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Love this hotel !! They have a shuttle to dowtiwn but everything is o close!! Breakfast was sooo good staff friendly rooms nice and clean stay here all the time June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great staff. Our annual conference was held here, very clean, friendly staff, great location to all attractions. You must do a "Mineral Bath", what a wonderful place. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super location and wonderful facility I loved the location of this hotel in relation to the shops and Congress Park. The service and the facilities were first rate. The bed was comfortable and I love the ability to choose a soft or firm pillow. Next time I will leave my pillow behind! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway The hotel staff greeted us upon arrival and check in went smoothly. We were able to have access to our room a few hours prior to check in time which was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The only con I would have to say is that we paid the $10 per person for breakfast and were charged $3.00 for tea. There was free tea and coffee offered in the lobby so we couldn't understand why it was charged on the bill. Otherewise, the wait staff were very friendly and accomodating in the dining area. We were only there one night but would return to this hotel agian when in the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was a compliment to a good conference Learned allot at the conference and the hotel made that possible due to providing a relaxing and pleasant environment June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! First of all, we travel a lot ( for work and for fun ) so I have the bar set pretty high when it comes to hotels and service and I have to say, we had just the best stay at this hotel!! To give you some back ground, my family has been traveling to Saratoga and Lake George since I was 2 years old. So , I have stayed at this hotel before, BUT not recently since they remodeled it. The location is perfect – very close to town and easy to get to and from. Our check in was great. I have to mention that the woman who checked us in, Theresa, was just great. We weren’t members ( I don’t know how that slipped through the cracks with the number of times we have stayed there ) but she picked up on that and mentioned that we should sign up to get points for our stay. Also members get late check out, free, etc, which was nice. Just a great customer service experience with her. I appreciated that she took the time to help us out. As for our room… We had a suite that I just was blown away by!! For a Holiday Inn, or any hotel for that matter, it was amazing!!!!!!! Kitchen, fridge, living room, Jacuzzi tub with separate shower and everything was freshly remodeled. It was really beautiful. Everything was clean and worked fine. There was a heat lamp in the bathroom which was nice, separate area with the vanity / mirror, etc. It was nice and quiet and thoroughly enjoyed! As for the amenities, the pools were nice ( one indoor and one outdoor ) We tried the outdoor pool which was heated and was perfect for the night. They also have bikes for guest use which I thought was a nice touch. We saw a firepit over by the restaurant but didn’t have a chance to check it out. Overall, huge improvements have been made to the interior of the hotel, staff was amazing, and it was a great experience. Highly recommend! June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just okay not a very impressive place. Clean and comfortable but overpriced. The hotel is conveniently located and has ample free parking. There us a lovely B June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion My husband I stayed at the Holiday Inn during my reunion. I was pleasantly surprised at the accommodations. The room had tons of space. There was a fridge in the room (I was expecting to have to fight to get one). There was also a note in the room that if you had forgotten any toiletries, they would give a replacement for free. I was really glad we stayed there. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will definitely be back For the most part, my stay was fantastic. The staff was friendly and accommodating. My room was ready at check-in and it was clean - there isn't much more that I expect. I didn't spend a ton of time in the room. Unfortunately, it was about 4am before I realized that the air conditioner didn't work. Also, it's expensive - but so are hotels in Saratoga Springs. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We brought our two dogs for a quick getaway and had the best time. Our room was located right next to Congress Park which made walking them very convenient. The staff was very friendly to us and the dogs. Location is great. Can't wait to come back! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay in saratoga springs Recommended very highly, very comfortable hotel. Located in center of town close to all sorts of shops and restaurants. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always friendly I have stayed at this hotel several times for business purposes and always find it to be clean and the staff friendly. They recognize me when I walk through the door and have always made me feel welcome to their exceptional hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and very nice clean room. All was good, except there was no working exhaust fan in the bathroom for taking a hot shower. Otherwise, very nice. May 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and comfortable bed nice location, clean comfortable room. Business center easy to use and bar lounge area was a nice plus. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I was in this hotel for a conference. I had a very nice room-clean and comfortable. The food was great too! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyhing was very satisfactory My only complaint is that I was not able to view EWTN on your list of TV Stations. I do not understand this, as it is FREE to ALL Subscribers. I mentioned this at my last stay in Saratoga Springs, but things were the same this time. Other than the above, I had a very nice visit, came home on Mothers Day in a mood to celebrate with my family. For everything, I thank you. I spoke to the maid preparing to clean upon my departure, and I found her to be very friendly and cooperative. I wish I had gotten her name, but I didn't. All the staff were great! May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay helpfull staff apon ckecking in. Room was available before check-in time which was very convient for tourism. The lounge very comfortgable, well stocked bar with excelent sedvice. Pool was clean with plenty of above average towles available Guest room very clean May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and overall room I was on business by myself and enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the room. The hotel was very easy to find and was centrally located to several places that I visited while staying there. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need new pillows Everything was great, except the pillows. Time to upgrade them. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, very comfortable Have stayed at this facility several times and it is always good. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay the staff are very nice and a nice place to stay. I am a guy who loves oatmeal and is something i have each morning for breakfast. Then oatmeal I had for breakfast was not good and really did not tast fresh..Food seems to be a weak area at this hotel, for me. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back This has been one of the best experience I have had to date. We where there for a special occasion and the staff was quick to help with upgrades and making us feel welcome to the area. If I had one complaint it would be that the cleaning crew started cleaning the room while we where at breakfast and than when we went back up to the room they entered the room with out knocking in the morning. I will be back when I get back in the area. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility, Great Staff I attended a one day conference at the motel . everything went as planned and there were not any problems. The staff was eager to find ways they could help the make the event even better.they did a great job. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business The hotel is a great place for a business stay. Its within walking distance to all of the restaurants in Saratoga and has great amenities for a business traveler. I'd recommend it. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and great people Had a great stay. The hotel is nice the grounds are well kept. The staff is pleasant . The room was comfortable. The food was good. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice 2nd time here for short stay - very nice experience - no beefs except get better coffee!! May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff...rooms are a little tired! If you are looking for a fairly inexpensive, clean place to stay, then please consider this hotel. The bathrooms definitely need renovating and the soaps, shampoo and conditioner are on the cheap side. The beds and linens are comfortable and clean. All in all, a good, solid value. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We had a desperately needed rest in a comfortable room with no issues at all. The room had everything we needed and the staff was nice. We had a dinner of take-out from a good local restaurant and we were ready for the next day's journey. The outside of the hotel and public areas were busy and were not like a top-rated hotel - more like a tourist attraction. But once we were in the room, it was as good as any 3 to 4 star hotel without pretension. Staff was efficient and business-like, not necessarily friendly but sufficient. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was much better than most nights away from home. Saratoga Holiday Inn is a bit difficult to locate due to the signage limitations but well worth the effort. April 29, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>