Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I would have expected from Holiday Inn Disappointed in bathroom and ammenities. Noisy. Couldn't close drapes, only had sheer curtains, so not very dark for sleeping (also not very private). January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff knowledgable about the area great reccomendations heated pool outdoor fireplace excellant January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay, very kind staff! We were in town for a funeral so having a stay that was not complicated was very nice to have and the staff was most helpful (without knowing why we were in town). The night (3-11PM) desk staff was very accomodating for my sister who was struggling with anything she tried to do (work the TV, get boarding passes printed in the business center etc). They even gave her a free breakfast for her troubles which again were very minor. This was certainly not required but again, a thoughtful step they took. Thanks again for a nice stay, we will be back as the location is also a plus as it is well within walking distance of the mainstreet shops. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Empowered staff, good management In many hotels employees say: "Sorry, I can't, I am not authorized to" I found it refreshing that at this hotels, your employees take upon themselves to solve problems. This is indicative of excellent general management! January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for dogs Hotel was so accommodating for travelers with dogs. There was no extra fee for the dog. A huge park nearby was easily accessible. Staff was completely relaxed about dogs. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was close to town but not directly in the hustle and bustle. Great stay. We'll return. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bUSINESS gUY Staff is their main positive, although the room was clean and well maintained. My only complaint is the pillows, which were too soft. I was swallowed up in them. They have two styles to choose from, either soft or firm, but both were soft, too soft. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff was attentive and very friendly. Bed was very comfortable. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstan ding We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 6 years and have yet to be disappointed in the service, quality or the accommodations provided to us. Special kudos to Sales Manager, Vickie , Andrew in the dining room, who served us dinner, Ron in the lounge, who served us dinner on Friday night and Michele our server at breakfast Sunday morning January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heating issues We love this hotel. Our only negative was the heating system. It was either roasting when it was on, or cold when it was off which affected our sleep that night. In addition, I thought for the time of year of the stay, the price was a little expensive. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not that clean Not terrible but the room and bathroom was not that clean and the bed was not that comfortable January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Hotel We stayed for 2 nights on Christmas Eve and Christmas night.. We were able to bring our dogs which was great. Staff were friendly. Because breakfast was Christmas morning it was no charge. Staff were very friendly January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations!! We were very pleased with our recent stay at the hotel. We were so pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Holiday Inn. We had family also staying there and some that came to visit for the day. There was plenty of space to get together with our family members in the lobbys and game room. The staff was very attentive and informative, especially with our concerns with the snow storm and road conditions. Our experience at your restaurant was also very good. We would certainly come back and recommend the hotel to our friends. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing and Comfortable My stay at this Holiday Inn was very relaxing and comfortable. The staff was very professional and helpful at all times. The room was clean and well kept. The Dining Room staff was particularly courteous and friendly. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very nice hotel location is great bar was nice we went with 2 other couples for New Year's Eve and really enjoyed ourselves January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location! Small bathroom. Our room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location was very close to everything on Broadway. We were able to walk to many places. We never had to use our car which was great being it was New Years Eve. The bathroom sink area was small. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice warm pool resturant on premise decent good coffee in morning January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff My wife, my dogs and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The food in the restaurant was good. The room was comfortable and clean. The location of this Holiday Inn added to our Saratoga Springs New Year's first night enjoyment. Thanks for a memorable New Years. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place To Stay When In Saratoga I've been coming to Saratoga for the past 20 years, sure things are getting more expensive. But as things become more expensive the search for that something extra to make the trip worth it is simple. The staff at this hotel (specifically Sandy, Jen and Dan) are priceless and are a big reason we keep coming back. Whoever is in charge of hiring folks like this should be commended. The welcome you receive is worth double the price this property charges! See you this summer and Thank you! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a quick getaway A sudden decision to visit the Holiday Craft Show and do some shopping in the local shops, saw us spend a couple of nights. The location was excellent with but a short walk into town with its many quaint and local shops [also some of the usual chains] and a large selection of restaurants. Would certainly return. Only caveat - would have liked to have lowered the thermostat a few more degrees. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay I have stayed at this facility on numerous occasions and find it to be a very rewarding experience. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It has a fine restaurant and the rooms are very comfortable. I'll be back!!!! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Consistent and clean. Great location. During track season it is a little pricey, but all hotels are in August. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great destination hotel Room was great The heater ran to long made room very warm December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Service, Great Night... Superb service and excellent night of rest. I loved all of the amenities and it is noticeable that the staff and higher-ups care to invest in upgrading the hotel. As a lover of all things new, this hotel had everything I could've dreamed of. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I was in Saratoga Springs as part of a much needed relaxation road trip. I'm very happy that I decided to stay at this hotel. I brought my dogs with me so I was thrilled with how pet friendly the place is. They have the most genuinely caring and friendly staff I have ever encountered. Each person from the bar staff to the housekeepers was very accommodating. The room was great too! It was very clean, well stocked and had an extremely comfortable bed. I will definitely be back. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time here was not a charm! Remembered staying here 13 years ago for a wedding in the area so we decided to stay here again when we returned to area for a funeral. Unfortunately our room was not cleaned up to standards as we found "cheetos" at base of bed and tissues in bathroom garbage upon our arrival. We reported this and were told they would make a reduction with our bill. When we checked out and i asked for a copy of our bill, it did not reflect any change. The front desk should have picked up on this by reviewing my info prior to printing my copy. When i brought this to their attention, she saw the note regarding the reduction in charge. I feel that she should have picked up on this and not to wait until i reminded her of the conversation I had with the front desk on the previous evening. Even though this was eventually resolved, i felt bad that it was not corrected until i brought it up to them. From a standpoint of location, i would give them another chance as I may be coming back to this area in the spring. I'm anxious to give them another chance. Nana November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice overnight in saratoga We attended a function at the Canfield Casino and decided to stay In Saratoga. We were very pleased with the staff and facilities, From the front desk to the shuttle service...a great bonus! Highly recommended. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location and Value Great location in Saratoga Springs. You can walk everywhere from here. Night time Fire Pit is a delightful treat. Wonderful value! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean The front desk clerks were pleasant and helpful at check-in. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I had lunch at the hotel. The food was good and the wait staff was friendly and attentive. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Favorite Place to Stay I have attended an annual conference at the Saratoga Springs Holiday Inn for a number of years. The facility is in excellent shape and of course the surrounding attractions and shopping are first class. This year I needed a handicap equipped shower, which was just right. Someday soon I hope to just "visit" for a couple of days and explore the area. Usually we go out for dinner, but because of my recent surgery, we stayed at the Bookmakers restaurant for dinner. Excellent food and service! Breakfast was the usual quality Holiday Inn menu, but service was MUCH slower! November 18, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>