Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond I stayed at this hotel as it was the location where two very good friends of mine were getting married. Not only were the rooms very nice, but the staff was really amazing. They made the wedding perfect on all accounts. The staff was always happy to help. Their events coordinator Julie is just brilliant at what she does. And most importantly, they seemed to be having fun while doing their jobs. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay for a night, or to hold their event, no matter what it is. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great From checking in to dinning all staff members were very accomodating. The room was clean and comfortable and the TV had it all. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a brief holiday at the inn The staff was great! This property could use refubishing in some places. Our room was spacious, but the bathroom was too small. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice and Clean ..Fire Pit Area is Great for Relax Nice and Clean Great Hotel Nice and Clean ..Fire Pit Area is Great for Relax October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Our stay at this location was very comfortable and the location was convenient. Staff was friendly and check-in was hassle free. Room was clean. No complaints. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience in Saratoga Holiday Inn Friendkly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. The only...ad the ONLY negative was 2 days in a row observed breakfast room servcie trays in the hall as late as the early evening. Other than that....outstanding. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great Great staff, great services comfortable room. I can always count on the Holiday Inn Saratoga to make me feel right at home. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and free shuttle to the races We were pleasantly surprised at the location and the fact that the Holiday Inn offered free shuttle service to Saratoga races. This was the first hotel that offered the service and we appreciated it! It is also in a great location, near some great restaurants too!! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel and Amenities This Holiday Inn is a great find. Though at the southern end of Broadway, its still connected to the main drag. The hotel itself is comfortable, the indoor and outdoor pool is amazing, cable tv is great and complimentary wifi completes the picture. The staff is also very competent and helpful. We stay here a lot and its just great! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by terrific the front desk crew on 9/13 and 9/14 are the best!!!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location and service Wonderful service from the front desk to the shuttle driver to the restaurant servers. The gentleman making the omelets at the breakfast buffet was exceptionally nice and professional. Location was also great! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saratoga Springs Holiday Inn The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was near the downtown area where we could walk to see the sites and also check out local restaurants. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Clean rooms and nice pools(both indoor and out). Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Parking was an issue especially if out at night. September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed, great location, bath needs help The location has a lovely park for walking. Not sufficient parking. Bathroom (especially shower head) needs an upgrade! Great bed & linens. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Surprise! My husband and I stayed over a weekend and completely enjoyed our time here. The room was clean and the staff was professional as well as helpful. We would definitely stay again! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This is the best holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. My sister recently got married and this is where most of the party stayed including the bride and the groom. Beautiful facilities both pools were very nice and well maintained. Totally recommend it. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and bedding. Sounds cheesy but we love the soap and lotion. Bikes! great idea! ALL of the staff were VERY friendly and hospitable. For downtown Saratoga the food was ok. Clean, neat, and great plants. Coming back soon. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay In Saratoga The hotel was located walking distance from everything. We walked to the main center of town as well as to the race tracks. They also offered a shuttle to basically take us up from and to anywhere in the area. (Service was outstanding). The hotel and facilities are well kept and the atmosphere just added to our relaxing stay. When we come back to Saratoga, (and we will), I will definitely book this place again. Really pleasant and enjoyable. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay at a nice hotel This was a really nice hotel. It really smelled nice, too! The bed was VERY comfortable. The other furniture was also very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was affordable and again - the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that we got a wakeup call at 6:30 in the morning that we didn't order. UGH! So much for a restful vacation! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay for too short a visit My wife, daughter and dog had a wonderful stay during our In Sun out Mon (25/26Aug) visit to Saratoga. The entire staff from the reception desk to the housekeeping, dining and the shuttle (complimentary) drivers were all very pleasant and accommodating. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Saratoga SBLK Our rooms were ready when promised, clean but a little outdated. There was a shuttle to town if you didn't want to walk but the racetrack took priority over anything else until we complained. Their fix was they picked up the cab ride. It would have been nice to know first. We didn't eat at restaurant and there was nothing but coffee in the morning which was surprising for paying as much as we did for a room. It was the last weekend of the summer ,so to be expected I guess. When we did get drinks at Bookmakers which is their own bar/ restaurant we accidentally received some else's bill at check out, but it was easily corrected by the excellent staff at the front desk. Overall if we had to stay there again we would but only if nothing else was a available to try first. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs for our 45th Anniversary. Our room was not cleaned till 4 PM on the second day. This was very inconvenient since we left the room at 10 am. We were told only rooms that were expecting new guests were to be cleaned first. I truly feel that guests that stay multiple nights should have their rooms cleaned first! We were a guaranteed customer . The front desk and housekeeping kept on saying it was what they were told to do. The hallways and carpet were not very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was quite large with nice amenities. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience This is the best value hotel in Saratoga Springs for anyone regardless of duration of visit. The food was great, service was flawless, and the staff is highly attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Celebration We recently celebrated our anniversary with a day at the track and an evening enjoying Saratoga. Our stay was even more enjoyable and relaxing with our stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was comfortable - I loved the pillow on the bed! - and we enjoyed an end-of- the-evening drink at the bar - Very Nice. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean ,comfortable pricey,but all hotels raise their rates during the racing season.loved being on first floor.convenient to track and downtown.would recommend.Could offer a free breakfast buffet for the price of room. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable The location was very convenient. The shuttle service was an added convenience. The staff was very helpful and met all our needs and questions . September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor I had a chance to stay in Holiday Inn Saratoga for few days, I am really sorry to tell you that I was really disappointed. The rooms are too small, bathrooms even smaller. Overall look of the hotel rooms are so old and aged. Hallways are dark and overall look of the hotel makes you depressed. There is no executive lounge or any special feature for IHG Platinum Members. They don't differentiate between a normal guest and a platinum member. I didn't get any upgrade on my room even after prior request during reservation. Pool is too small and pool area is uncomfortable. Having stayed in alot of Holiday Inn hotels around the world, I am sure that you can improve alot. I wouldn't prefer to spend any money there in future. The only good thing about this hotel is the location and surroundings. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything GREAT The STAFF was great, Sandy, Jennifer, Rebecca, exceptional. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations and helpful staff Saratoga during the racing season is always hectic and expensive. The staff at the Holdiday Inn were low-key, pleasant and accommodating. We used all their facilities and had brief but delightful time with our granddaughter. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service- great staff- accommodations were great-location was perfect It was a pleasure to work with Vickey Brown from the first phone call to my last Good- By My group is already to stay next year. August 22, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>