Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rocketman Room was excellent, breakfast menu was adequate, bar happy hour was rather limited April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean and quiet The hotel is easy to find and close to downtown restaurants and stores. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was quiet. April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and poor service The room were narrow and small. Not all the outlets worked. I was told the room had been recently remodeled but looked uncompleted. Staff was not friendly in the least except the house keeping staff was very friendly. The TV was of poor quality. I only had breakfast but it took at 30 minutes after placing the order for it to come out. the eggs were under cooked but the bacon was good. The waiting staff was not all that friendly and it might have been because the kitchen was slow, but what came out of the kitchen wasn't their fault, I still tipped them well. A member of our party was given the key to someone else room and walked in on them. Not good. I honestly couldn't recommend this location and it was my first bad experience at a Holiday Inn. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visitation comfortable beds, no priority perks except internet April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by declining each year I chose to pass this portion of the survey. The computer wouldn't let me. Therefore, I will say that the food wasn't too good. Quality and price have declined. There were a few episodes of poor restaurant service, including not seating. (This was a first.) There was actually one waitress who seemed to be in a very bad mood. Reception staff and most others were good. The elevator is slow, old and small. Easy access to charming shops. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience The room was very comfortable, clean and pleasant. The indoor pool was wonderful, and open early and late. The parking lot was very crowded with sometimes no spaces available, and the spaces are very narrow. Staff very pleasant and helpful. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Nicely Catered Meeting Had a nice time at the hotel. Wonderful room for a comfortable night sleep. Staff at the desk and also at the banquet room were great. Only down side was the slow service at the restaurant for breakfast. Those who went with the buffet got finished faster after the initial wait for a server. Spent ten minutes waiting just to be recognized to be seated even though the restaurant was only 25 percent utilized. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay in Downtown Saratoga I reserved 2 rooms for a girls weekend in the hotel; the reservation ended up being 2 connected rooms which served us well. The staff was friendly and helpful, upon check-in and then later in the evening when we requested some utensils for leftovers! The shuttle service was a perk we didn't realize until we had arrived. A few people in our party used the shuttle to get to and from downtown but it was a very easy walk otherwise to get there (less than 10 minutes) and we enjoyed our one-night stay at the Holiday Inn Saratoga. The two minor negative aspects of our stay were: the pool closed early (9pm), before we returned to the hotel for the night; and there seemed to be no complimentary/quick breakfast to grab the morning we left. Neither were a big deal but would have been nice perks to enjoy if we could. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic all around Everything was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable room. Heated pool was very clean and nice to relax in at night April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Good comfortable stay. Nice atmosphere and great service. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review of stay I came for a conference. The staff was pleasant and the meeting rooms clean and comfortable. In my guest room there were things on the bathroom floor (change, a stray pill) indicating it hadn't been cleaned too well however the rest of the room was clean. If I had to pinpoint a part of my experiance that could be improved upon I would say the lunch buffet-- I am diet consious, I favor whole foods do not eat red meat and avoid dairy fats such as cheese and butter. Almost everything at the buffet contained either meat, cheese or butter. Even the bread was buttered. I beleive my lunch consited of green beans and a few pickled peppers. March 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Forgot to clean my room Typical HI quality and features- good value but no one made up room and they forgot new towels as well. I alerted front desk- said they would take care of it only to find even later that they "forgot' it was after 5 pm on a Sun and nothing could be done. They did bring towels at least. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax after long business day. Facility was clean and bright. Staff were attentive and friendly. Room was comfortable and secure. Hotel Gym was clean and the equipment was of high quality. Food was good. March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noise level intolerable We stayed overnight since we were attending my nephew's wedding. the room was not ready at 3 PM so they said they would upgrade us and they sure did. We were in a room right over the main entrance on floor 2. The noise not only from the location of the room but all around us made it impossible to sleep and we are talkin 11 PM and on to at least 2 AM. The room heating unit is so antiquated that it kept us up also with turning on and off very loudly all night. This combined with the refrigerator siiting out in the room turning on and off made it the worst hotel stay we have ever experienced. The breakfast the next day was excellent and the staff could not have been more obliging. This hotel needs renovations on their heating/cooling and insulation of the walls. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet rooms I stayed here for a wedding and I am very satisfied with the service and cleanliness. The breakfast food wasn't good at all, but they do have a crepe/ omelette station which wasn't too bad. The bathroom did have a heater which was nice. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay! I recently stayed here with my husband and two kids and had a great stay. The staff was outstanding! They were friendly and accommodating. Our room was very spacious, we had plenty of room (for those that travel with kids, you know how much stuff you have in tow!). The next time I need a hotel in Saratoga this will be the first one I call!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 gREAT AWESOME STAY THE ROOM WAS NICE AND COZY VERY FRIENDLY STAFF March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. The Holiday Inn hotels have improved greatly in the past few years. March 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Our second visit The hotel is in need of an update.Towels,sheets linens are all low end.The doors to the rooms are very noisy to open and close.You can hear people at all hours even when careful with the doors. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Great place to stay, location perfect. Staff super friendly. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff! The staff at the Holiday Inn was wonderful! Any problems we had they helped solve and they really went above and beyond helping us with arrangements!! February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay We stayed for one night last weekend. We were in town for a wedding. The price was discounted a bit. The room was very clean and bed was comfy. I didn't see the pillow menu until the next morning..but will remember if I have a return stay. The only complaint in the room was the heater. The room was blazing hot when the blower was on, then cold when it went off. We enjoyed the pool before the wedding and it was very clean and relaxing. The hotel provide free shuttles to and from the wedding venue which was nice..no worry about drinking. We didn't eat at the restaurant on site but the menu looked good. I would definitely stay here again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winter break My family and I wanted to get away for the night and have the kids go swimming to get a change from the cold weather this winter. We enjoyed it totally. The room, hotel was clean and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The pool was clean and just what the kids needed for this short trip to get away. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff Great stay no bad experiences. Front desk staff very helpful upon check in as I was running late and was a little frazzled. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Stayed in a suite. Very nice spacious room. Suite had enough space for 5 guests. It would have been nice if there were two bathrooms. It was fine for the 3 of us, but it would be a problem if you did have 5 adults in the room. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for dollar.Great bed but too many pillows. Said all there is to say! My daughyter and son-in-law and my grand-son stayed also and I guess that they will give their own review. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Leisurely Weekend Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Saratoga Springs, NY, during a particularly busy weekend. The Inn offers a shuttle service to and from downtown usually within minutes. This saves any worry about finding a parking place. The rooms have a refrigerator and a microwave which makes a comfortable environment for those of us with special dietary needs. The staff were friendly and efficient and took care of any problems like the TV not working or the menu in the room being out of date.An easy place to sleep, relax. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location/hotel Hotel is right down from all the main shops and restaurants very convenient. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Experience I have stayed at this location for conferences several times. But this time I met my son & family for a quick get away. The Inn was full, as was the town of Saratoga Springs for Chowderfest. With a 4 and a 5 year old, the chowderfest was not a place to be, but our time in the Holiday Inn was great. We were able to walk to the Broadway activities and visit the springs in Congress Park. In spite of all the people, the staff was attentive and most helpful. Pool was warm and the Breakfast Buffet Sunday morning was perfect. Great to have adjoining rooms! We will do this again, just not during the winterfest. February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a pleasant experience I have stayed at this hotel before and unfortunately this experience was not a good one. The staff were very nice but the quality of our room was horrible. I'm guessing half of the hotel has been updated because the last room we stayed in was fine. This room s carpet was dirty and stained, the wallpaper was peeling and the bathroom was so small . We almost left because we didn't feel comfortable. Disappointing. February 5, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>