Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2015)
(e.g. May-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay The staff were friendly and weren't afraid to do a little extra to make my stay comfortable. Nice, clean hotel room with great wifi. Close to the border, so day trips to the US aren't a hassle. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 客房宽敞 服务较好 因为出差缘故,在Sarnia呆了将近20天,住在公司的协议酒店。酒店前台的态度很友善,也能及时给与各种帮助。房间比较舒适,是West wing的2楼,相对较旧,但房间内的设施还不错,床睡的也比较舒服,因为不太习惯暖空调,开始几天因为气温较低,睡的有点冷。酒店的早餐,有丰富的水果品种,香肠,培根,土豆,蒸鸡蛋,��饼是每天几乎不变的。周末两天没有自助早餐。总的来说早餐非常不错,但因为连续吃了近20天,没有变化的早饭总是让人觉得吃腻。但是有一位早餐的领位员态度比较生硬,可能因为语言的缘故有过误解。总体服务质量还是让人满意的。 May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value -Nice rooms -Very comfy bed -Gym is small but functional -Pool was clean -Some smoke smell in the hallways May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good basic room and customer service I was in Sarnia for a couple of days on business. I had stayed once before at this Holiday Inn and thought it was good value for the money. I would alter that opinion after this stay and say that it is now reasonable value for the money. The rooms and corridors are worn and a little dirty looking. The quality of the food at the restaurant was not as good as I had remembered but still ok. Customer service of the front desk and restaurant staff was quite good. The hotel has a good set of amenities but I did not get a chance to check out anything except the restaurant. I would only recommend this hotel to people who are looking for an economy choice and who are not too picky about quality. May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel ist in die Tage gekommen Sollte in Sarnia ein neues komfortables Hotel gebaut werden, so geht keiner mehr zum Holiday INN. Das Frühstück ist nicht sehr ausgewogen. Cereal mit weniger Zucker wird nur auf extra Nachfrage bereitgestellt, May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business and leisure Relaxing, quiet experience/ perfect ! Should we travel to Sarnia again we will again choose this location. May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and service supply your needs when working out of town and staying there , work with you when booking and checking out . with my odd working hours May 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weird experience I rented a room from the holiday inn in Sarnia for 5 nights. I only stayed in the room for one night as I ended up staying at a friends place the other nights I was in town. When check out time came, there was no express checkout under the door, I went to the front desk and imagine my surprise when I was told that I wasn't even checked into the hotel. They had checked me out after 3 days because they thought I was no longer using the room. Funny how there was no problem charging my card for the remainder of the nights when they realized their mistake. I ended up having 2 charges on my credit card / receipt one charge for 3 night and another for 2 nights. Whether I use the room of not is not for the hotel to decide if I am paying for it and have been a club member for years. They never even called or sent an email, just checked me out. It was my first experience like this in any hotel I've stayed at for the last 12 years of travel. Just thought it was really strange. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:53:08.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_YZRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>