Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 621 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    23

Business Trip (70 Days Stay)

By

July 24, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn at Sarnia was able to provide a dedicated room for 70 Consecutive days.

The Holiday Inn is rated as one of the best hotels at Sarnia.

I have stayed at this hotel over the years

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Great to have the choice of indoor and outdoor pool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience and enjoyed our heated salt water indoor and outdoor pools! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel service ever!

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great staff and the front desk - best service I have had in a long time. Amazing outdoor pool and green space. Really felt like we were completely away from any city even though we were central to everything.
Clean, comfortable rooms and good food. I really enjoy great service and will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much "jodie1313" for your review of our hotel and such kind comments! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass along your compliments! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 18, 2016

It was very convenient for our soccer team and families to stay in Sarnia (facility located close to the Blue Water Bridge-Nice area to walk around) interesting activities were available for the weekend we spent. The rooms were clean and nice. The indoor and outdoor pools were very nice. Internet connection was spotty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Tournament Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great place to stay in Sarnia
Highly recommend
close to border
close to all venues

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while playing in a tournament. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

A comfortable stay. This hotel is better for families though. Pool was over run with children.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback "Glenn2069". Our apologies that our pool was so busy during your stay. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large Holiday Inn, great ammenities

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

One of the largest IHG hotels I've stayed in. Huge saltwater pool, excellent food in the restaurant, and right off the Blue Water Bridge in Ontario across from Michigan. No complaints, typical IHG excellent hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Food, Great kid Friendly Hotel.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Had no Issues with this hotel, Food was great and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and recommendation of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE STAY

By

July 08, 2016

MANAGER AND STAFF WERE EXCELLENT IN ARRANGING STAY

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN!!

By

July 06, 2016

WONDERFUL STAY! GUESTROOMS VERY CLEAN! CHRISTINA FROM HOUSEKEEPING DOES A WONDERFUL JOB! ALL STAFF SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL! WILL STAY HERE AGAIN!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for recognizing our service team and one particular housekeeper! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

decent hotel but noisy neighbours

By

July 05, 2016

club

good hotel but breakfast doesn't start until 7:30 so missed it and had a lot of noisy neighbours banging doors all night using the deadbolt

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our apologies that you were disturbed by your neighbours. Please feel free to notify the hotel during your stay and we will certainly address any noise issue. We hope to have the opportunity to server you in the future. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 05, 2016

club

good experience. great location.
The front desk is very nice and helpful.
The breakfast buffet is excellent. We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you really enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less