Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 612 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    23

CLEAN!!

By

July 06, 2016

WONDERFUL STAY! GUESTROOMS VERY CLEAN! CHRISTINA FROM HOUSEKEEPING DOES A WONDERFUL JOB! ALL STAFF SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL! WILL STAY HERE AGAIN!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for recognizing our service team and one particular housekeeper! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

decent hotel but noisy neighbours

By

July 05, 2016

club

good hotel but breakfast doesn't start until 7:30 so missed it and had a lot of noisy neighbours banging doors all night using the deadbolt

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our apologies that you were disturbed by your neighbours. Please feel free to notify the hotel during your stay and we will certainly address any noise issue. We hope to have the opportunity to server you in the future. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 05, 2016

club

good experience. great location.
The front desk is very nice and helpful.
The breakfast buffet is excellent. We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you really enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn sarnia

By

June 30, 2016

club

close to office. good hotel for area. friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Local and Comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great proximity to the USA/Canadian border crossing and steps away from a riverside walkway.

Read More
Read Less

A Gem of a Property in Sarnia

By

June 28, 2016

Stayed here just overnight but wish we were staying longer. We traveled to several cities on our vacation but none of the hotels were as nice as this one, nor as reasonable priced. The bed was comfort all around ... mattress, linens and pillows. Shower had great pressure. The room was immaculately clean. These are the things that matter most to me. It's near the casino, if that's on your agenda.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

amabilidad y relax

By

June 26, 2016

club

El personal fue muy amable en todo momento. La habitación era confortable y la zona de piscina era apropiada para toda la familia. El desayuno fue muy rico.
Tan sólo decir que el baño debería renovarse.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 15, 2016

The hotel was easy to find. clean, friendly staff. served the purposes for a soccer team trip to Sarnia.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your review "jpp65"! I am happy to hear that our hotel met your needs for your visit to the area and you enjoyed your stay. I hope your soccer team did great! Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 14, 2016

Bathrooms a little small, Restaurant served were good food. Quick check-in and check-out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a great Summer! Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2016

Great swimming pool, comfortable bed and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel experience

By

June 11, 2016

Had a great time, enjoyed the stay and the pool was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear you had a great time while staying with us! Please come back soon! Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 09, 2016

I love the golf course, patios, and balconies. Although a little dated the rooms facing the golf course offer an excellent view while siting out on the patio. Staff are friendly and attentive always taking care of my special requests. Beds and pillows are very comfortable offering a great sleep. These qualities make me look forward to coming to Sarnia on business. It has truly become my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for this review. I am so happy you look forward to staying with us and feel like this is your home away from home. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hilary H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less