Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel layout I was pleased with everything except the poor layout of the hotel. We had to walk past the ballrooms to get to the pool and fitness facilities. There were two weddings at the time of our stay and I was mortified to walk behind a bride and bridal party wearing my towel and flip flops and carrying my son's pool floatie. If this was my wedding I would definitely have been upset. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round excellent Right from the start the service here was excellent, Food was great, best Hotel I have stayed at in a while. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Television & Air Conditioning Remotes provided did not wok outside a small perimeter from the tv. The staff did try to fix it a number a times to no avail. I found the remote to always be a problemin any room I have. I bought a cheap remote and it worked wonderfully. Channel selection was awful. SN stations (4 of them) normally showed same show. There was no tv guide channel. Above tv complaints are consistant for all my co-workers who book the holiday inn. Air conditioning could run consistantly and not cool down room. I was in the tower. And it was the fall time. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor TV It was very difficult to operate the TV Long delay between poking the remote and channel changes. TV froze up one time and only giggling the wires in the back got it back operating. The advice card unde3r the TV suggested that if we had difficulties, we should try unplugging the TV and plugging it in again. This was not an available solution however since the plugt was inaccessible behind the bureau. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stop Was surprised at the road noise outside of the hotel when we arrived, but once in our room (which faced the road) we were pleasantly surprised with how quiet it was. We had a great sleep. Overall the hotel was better than expected, but the hallway to our room looked a little dated. Check-in was quick and efficient. Only complaint was that our A/C unit was rattling, but by simply setting a shoe on top of the unit it stopped rattling and we were able to sleep peacefully. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! I was impressed with this hotel as being one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Excellent service and amenities and very friendly staff at the reception desk. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sarnia It was our first visit and the staff made our 2 night stay a real pleasure. Very helpful and extremely friendly. The location made it very easy to get around and we would recommend this Holiday Inn. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This stay was really great. We used new building and were very satisfied with the room, food and customer service. Sunday branch (open buffet) was prepared really well. It was a lot of fish, fruits and vegetables. Front desk personnel (I believe it was Mathew, if I am not mistaken) was ready to go extra mile to assist with directions to local restaurants and places to visit, in resolving any issues and in proving best possible customer service. Swimming pool was also very nice. It was really great experience. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Convenient location. Great food on Sundays (branch). Pool is great. Front desk ( Matthew was able to resolve ALL problems and issues quickly and easy ). We really enjoyed staying there. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General comment Our only complaint while at the hotel was that we arrived at 9;30 or so and the restaurant was no longer serving Food at breafast and brunch was very good. The food at th wedding recption was excelent. October 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but.... The room had a somewhat damp, mildewy smell. And the fan in the bathroom didn't work at all—which may have had something to do with the damp, mildewy smell. Everything else was fine. Friends attending the same wedding as I was had a less expensive room in a nearby hotel that had neither of these problems, so for visitors to Sarnia I could not in good conscience recommend the Holiday Inn. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same as most What's to say, room with a bed. Not a fan of the pillows used. Nice size swimming pool. Unfortunately hot tub was relocated and not working yet. Wish windows in rooms would open some. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room and comfort Can't wait for you to renovate the bathrooms with higher sinks and toilets. These ones are for elves!!! The beds were great. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend away Arrived at the hotel on a Thursday night. Had an issue with the sheets for the sofa bed which was promptly rectified. Received a complimentary in room movie for the inconvenience. Had breakfast with the kids at the Bridges restaurant each morning. Hotel was able to accommodate our request to stay an additional night. Kids enjoyed the pool area. Very comfortsble for our family of 5 to stay in the extended stay suite. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay Everything about this hotel is great. Welcoming staff, beautiful and clean rooms, delicious restaurant, and many, many amenities. Will definitely stay there again if in the area and will recommend this hotel to friends. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed was very comfortable.The service and room was excellent. The room was clean except for the coffee machine was very dusty.The service and food wasn't to bad.I had to ask for my orange juice three times the second day.The atmosphere of the restaurant was relaxing. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, always smiling I loved the service I got here. Even at 10pm when I requested the pull out be made. The extended stay room we had was perfect for our large family. I was happy as well that all 5 of my kids ate free. The only con about that is that the food wasn't super. It was average. We only did breakfast at the restaurant, but the meal wasn't very hot, and it took forever to get it. Love how clean the hotel was, and that the pool area was good as well. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient Many of us booked in for a family wedding and no complaints. Easy to book. No mistakes. Good facilities and affordable. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Un recommended The hotel rooms were very dirty, small and old. The staff was not super professional looking and the rooms smelled very musty. It appeared the hallways and elevator had not been cleaned in a long time and our rooms besides the beds did not even look like anyone had cleaned them. In addition the air conditioning units did not work properly as the rooms were roasting hot. The pool was very gross also. I would not recommend this hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room, excellent food. We chose this hotel as a stop on our way to our vacation destination. The room, atmosphere, staff exceeded our expectation. It was clean, friendly and met our needs completely. We will use it again. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay and Accomodation I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn -Sarnia. Very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk. Smooth check in and nice treats for platinum club members. Rooms are modern and clean. Great Internet and business area centre. Gym had all the equipment needed for a nice workout. Will definitely use the hotel again for a nights stay. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! Very comfortable rooms in the tower, breakfast was very good. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel experience First rate hotel for a reasonable price. I would certainly recommend to anyone travelling to or through Sarnia. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations and great service We were attending a wedding reception held at the same location. Meals and service were excellent for the reception and also during our visit. Our accomodations were very nice. Keep up the great work. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Food quality outstanding, the best I have had from any hotel. The cost was high which initially scared me, but I was not disappointed. I came back a second night rather than going into town and ordered the same entree and dessert items. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our two day stay was wonderful & relaxing. Re: Sarina Hotel & Conference Centre / Holiday Inn Great amenities & customer service! I was extremely pleased with the facilities & the detail to customer service. The exterior grounds had a relaxation garden terrace with a pool, patio, natural foliage and even an outdoor concrete ping pong table - Very cool. Adjoining the setting was a 9 hole golf course that was a pleasure to play my short game. The room furnishings were clean and neat. Quite acceptable and it was great to have a private balcony. Proximity to the down town core and surrounding areas was great. Getting to the hotel was easy, leaving the hotel was hard - I could have stayed much longer given the opportunity. Great place to stay and I will stay there again the next time I am in Sarnia. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was excellent - went out of their way to be helpful Rachel in the restaurant and Hillary at the front desk went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating I stayed here when i attended a wedding in the area. The check-in process was great. Although there was a bit of a line-up when we arrived, we moved quickly through the process which was nice. When we arrived at our room on the second floor, I found it to be uncomfortably warm. I couldn't help but detect a musty smell as well. Our friends stayed in the room next to us and it was much more comfortable. As I stated, we didn't spend a lot of time in our room because we spent most of our time at the wedding. The bed was comfortable but the washroom left much to be desired and could use significant updating. I found 3 ants in our bathroom. In the morning a group of 7 of us headed to the hotel restaurant for breakfast. The service was awful. We were not greeted in a timly fashion and then had to wait 10 mins to be seated. The restaurant was not busy at the time. Once seated, no one came to offer us drinks for 5 mins. Then a server came to us and said "you know it's brunch now, right?" We waited another 15-20 mins for the brunch buffet to be put out. When we were told it was ready, most of the hot plates were empty and we had to keep going back as they slowly put out new things. The food was mediocre at best and for $45 dollars, I thought it was a complete rip off. Even when it came time to pay our bills, the waitress took off and one person in our group (who is a bartender) had to operate the debit/credit card machine so we could all pay and hit the road. The waitress came back as we were leaving and said "did i get everybody?". Awful experience. We should've walked out of the restaurant at the start and hit McDonald's. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfie bed Room was great but there was a stain on the sheets. When reported, sheets were changed. Food was good but the service in the restaurant was very, very slow and a couple of the waitresses were actually rude. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room As always our stay at Sarnia Holiday Inn was top notch. The staff are always friendly and very helpful. I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so in the future. Keep up the good work August 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>