Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Secure Parking and Great Experience Stayed on a business trip so didnt have alot of time to use all the services, but this hotel stay was great. Clean hotel and room, comfortable bed, and attentative staff. I would stay here again! Enjoyed the pool and the secure parking was great. Close to TCU Place and Midtown Plaza - lots of options for food and beverages downtown. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant We came in late for a bite to eat and our group of 12 turned into a group of approximate 20...staff was great accommodating everyone and the meals were fresh, fast and correct. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience I always appreciate the service at the Saskatoon Holiday Inn. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise - especially for Saskatoon! In general I was very impressed with this hotel. I've stayed at several in Saskatoon and this is probably my new favorite. It was exceptionally clean and I loved the modern décor, especially in the hotel rooms. There was plenty of space and the furniture was in great shape. Everything looked as if it was brand new. I loved the lighting in the room - lots of variety. The bathroom was spotless and there wasn't even a fluff on the bedsheets. I also loved that there was a variety of pillows to satisfy a variety of 'tastes'. Staff was very pleasant during my stay (even when there was confusion as to what I was doing in my room following an early check-in). I really enjoyed the restaurant, and even though I was only there for one night, I spent two meals there, especially after being disappointed with other local restaurants. At first I thought it was expensive, but compared to everything else in the area it was steal (especially given the quality). Service could be rather slow (1.5hrs for lunch) but was very pleasant. I loved the TVs in the booths - that was a great touch. My only complaints (and for me this is practically nothing) were: 1) the doors were paper thin and I could hear the smallest things going on in the hall. This was not aided by the fact that there was a very rowdy family across the hall who appeared to enjoy screaming at each other and allowing their children to run around the halls. 2) there is no shuttle from the airport. The airport is rather close and I know other hotels in the area provide this service. Taxis in Saskatoon are probably the worst and most expensive I've ever seen and having to spend so much for brief rides to and from the airport was frustrating. Of note for others: the bathroom doors are the 'barn door' style. While I loved this feature, this means that there is NO LOCK on the bathroom door. This may be a problem for some. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay What can I say, everything was great! Service, room, amenities. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean neat, front desk service was great, card from Manager was a very nice touch AAA+ room and service, would recommend to stay here anytime. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Friendly, courteous staff made a short overnight stay very pleasant. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Emile was wearing a badge "trainee". She was terrific. Very helpful in resolving a quick Mac Computer issue (I am not a Mac User). The other 2 staff at the front desk I interacted with were also helpful and courteous. August 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>