Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 600 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Fast, Friendly Service and comfortable stay all around

By

July 05, 2016

The staff is very friendly, the hotels are clean and bedding/pillows is so refreshing, I am staying at any Holiday Inn/Express hotel anytime I travel in Canada or the US. Thank you Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 30, 2016

Everything was fine - the only problem encountered was with the final bill - when received, I was charged for the gift certificate that I had given in when I checked in instead of being credited for it. The front desk clerk was able to reverse the charge and have my final bill corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place and amazing location

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room was great, service was great. I highly recommend this hotel. Only downside was having to pay $15 for parking.... I feel like this should be included in the hotel fee.


I 100% would stay here again and recommended it to anyone else wanting to stay down town.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean modern hotel

By

June 27, 2016

I tend to stay here frequently as I visit for work and it is well situated downtown with easy access anywhere I need to go. I also really like the look and feel of this hotel and love the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Saskatoon

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

weekend wedding

By

June 24, 2016

club

Rooms are clean however there is some hallway noise while in the room when compared to other hotels . Feel very secure with security features enter parkade and use elevator.

Cleaning staff very friendly and eager to please.

Front desk staff at Check-in were rude and not genuine, not sure if she was having a bad day but might want consider a career change that is how bad the check in experience was.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks FEWS19 for giving us the opportunity to take care of you during your time in Saskatoon for the wedding. I appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience and giving us insight into a variety of areas of the property. I am glad to see we hit the mark when it came to security, cleaning and our Housekeeping staff, but disappointed to hear that your check in experience was not to the level that you and I both expect. Guest feedback is a gift and I will use this gift to help remind our team what it takes to build a great hotel, guests love. Thank you for your business. Travel safe back to Yorkton. All the best, Brent Andrew, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service, Cancelled Next 4 Night Stay

By

June 23, 2016

Poor Service, Even though we chose a breakfast rate and paid additional charge for the third guest, in the morning we were told that the breakfast would only include two guest. When asked what about the additional charge for the third guest, we were told abruptly that the additional charge was for linens and sheets. We booked a room with 2 queen beds and everything in the roon was standard i.e. nothing was additional. I was furious when the fornt desk staff told us "The additional charge you paid was for sheets". Instead of understanding our inconvinience, the non courteous staff member repeteadly said the same thing over and over again. As a result, we boycotted the breakfast and immediately cancelled our next booking for 4 nights at the same hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you AARRAS for taking a moment to share your experience following your recent stay with us. I am glad you brought this to our attention as any feedback, good or bad, can only help to make us better. I would like to pass along my sincere apology for the issue faced and have taken the opportunity to further investigate and speak to my Cast Members. Once again I am extremely sorry for the confusion that took place and hope this does not stop you from continuing to travel. All the best, Brent Andrew, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

good hotel enjoyed our stay , had a good feel and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you Evil Rob for the great 5 star review. With the open and spacious lobby, bright colours, it really does make the hotel have that feel good feeling and then you add our staff to the mix. It just makes the Holiday Inn Saskatoon Dowtown the place to stay. Have a fantastic day!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great staff

By

June 21, 2016

comfortable beds , staff is really friendly, hotel is really clean and well looked after, lounge and restaurant are very nice and have great drink and food choices

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Mike198799, The best part of any hotel stay has to be the comfort of the bed. Our cast members enjoy their jobs, enjoy serving their guests and welcome you back to experience another 5 star stay. Until we see you again travel safe and enjoy life.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

I have stayed at a number of area hotels and I keep coming back to this one. It makes for a great stay when I am in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Good Morning DLseeds!!! Thank you for the great 5 star review and for making us your home away from home when you're in the Saskatoon area. As always if there is anything we can do to make your future stay better, let us know!! Have a fabulous day.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, Good location

By

June 15, 2016

Locations is right downtown, easy to walk to shows, bars n dinner. Bar staff was excellent while we waiting for entire party to show up and be off for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you Db1975 for your excellent review. Our hotel location is amazing! TCU Place is located just steps away, Midtown Plaza (Saskatoon's largest shopping center) is a few steps past and then we hit 2nd Ave. A great street with plenty of shops, restaurants and pubs. Our Hub Bar Staff know how to start or end your evening off right. Glad you enjoyed the Hub Experience!
Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Place to Stay!

By

June 15, 2016

Everything was great at the hotel. The rooms are very modern and clean. Thanks for always making my stay great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
It's always a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you for taking time to write. The hotel does provide a modern flair from the moment you enter the lobby and it extends to all of our public areas and guest rooms. As for our guest rooms, they are spacious and the beds provide a comfortable sleep with the choice of pillows available. Thank you CoreyHadden for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay!
Read More
Read Less