Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 264 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Incredibly Helpful Staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

What a great hotel! We had forgotten the exact place where we were to meet friends and the staff took the time to help us locate it and print out directions! I would stay at the hotel again in a heart beat and even told my husband we need to go there as I went with my daughter this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 01, 2016

Nice hotel for business travel. Staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 01, 2016

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 28, 2016

club

The only complaint I have is the area around the swimming pool was loaded with ants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 20, 2016

Our stay was great , Hotel in a great area and very clean ,with excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Fishermans retreat

By

June 20, 2016

club

Picked this hotel because I wanted to stay at a chain/club since most of the other places were small and had so/so reviews. Was very pleased with this hotel, service was responsive and good, food was very good and staff attentive. Easy in and out with fishing stuff at 4 in the morning and felt anything left in car was secure.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located close to URI

By

June 20, 2016

club

We stayed here for URI Orientation and found the hotel to be very conveniently located, the staff was very friendly, and the room was very nice. The pool looked very inviting although we did not have a chance to enjoy it. The URI Orientation rate was a big plus!

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit to kids

By

June 14, 2016

club

Visit was ok for a traveling stay. What I expected was a little more from the Travel Rewards membership with Holiday Inn. For the price our stay was nothing more than a quick room and bed stay. This was not a bad experience but I expected more from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Old Old Old style Holiday Inn

By

June 07, 2016

Terrible example of the Holiday Inn chain.
Does not match up with the new Holiday Inn Express and Suite properties

Posted byCustomerCare
June 22, 2016
Dear LAM2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness and staff service. However, we're sorry to hear that the general condition of the hotel did not come close or be at par with your expectations. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

Conviniet to the area. The restaurant/bar well recommended. The room was comfortable. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

May 28, 2016

club

Pretty good only complant is the door keys repeatedly failed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff,, clean comfortable rooms

By

May 19, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, clean friendly and helpful staff. Will be backin Sept. thanks again. Love the bed so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less