• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Japanese
  4. Romanian

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Museum of Flight
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Downtown Seattle & Pike Place Market
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Muckleshoot Casino
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:254
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking fee is $19.00 plus tax per night while registered in hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 19.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:259
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:181
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:78
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:259
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:WA0144

Enjoy comfort and convenience at our Seattle airport hotel!

Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Holiday Inn Seattle Airport 259 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail.

Work efficiently while
View More

Enjoy comfort and convenience at our Seattle airport hotel!

Whether you’re visiting Seattle for business or leisure, the Holiday Inn Seattle Airport 259 deluxe rooms and suites paired with excellent customer service are sure to provide you with a seamless, rewarding experience. Located directly across from Seattle Tacoma International Airport, our hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. The hotel is also adjacent to the Link Lightrail.

Work efficiently while you stay at the Holiday Inn Seattle airport hotel with complimentary wireless Internet and a self-service business center. Stay active with our 24-hour fitness center. Grab a locally brewed beer during happy hour at our Seven Hills Grill Lounge before dining on Pacific Northwest cuisine at our hotel restaurant.

Located only 15 miles from downtown Seattle, our hotel provides easy access to several famous attractions. Enjoy a view from above at Seattle's most recognizable landmark, The Space Needle. Visit the Experience Music Project for an unparalleled creative exploration of music. Check out the Seattle Seahawks at CenturyLink Field, formerly Qwest, or the Seattle Mariners at Safeco Field. Wander around Pike Place Market while supporting local farmers and entertainers. Or, explore the impressive collection of famous aircrafts at the Museum of Flight.

Our hotel offers the perfect balance for business and leisure travelers./p>

View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located right next to the Link Light Rail Station, which provides fast and easy transportation to and from Downtown Seattle. Also ask about our "Park, Stay & Go" packages with up to two-week airport parking.
Announcements
Pardon our dust! Fantastic changes underway at the Holiday Inn Seattle Airport. Public areas including lobby and restaurant are undergoing amazing changes. All services continue to be operational
View More
Announcements
Pardon our dust! Fantastic changes underway at the Holiday Inn Seattle Airport. Public areas including lobby and restaurant are undergoing amazing changes. All services continue to be operational during our transformation in temporary locations. Thank you for understanding and patience.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient Location At the heart of Seattle where everything is within reach. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the bed,especially the pillows! Would recomend this hotel and the connected restarant /bar, excellant food and service. Our waiter was great! Best meal we have had out in a long time. The bed was outstanding,especially the pillows, would love to buy some for home. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! I was attending my friend's wedding that was held in Seattle. Her reception was actually held at the Holiday Inn. The hotel did an amazing job at making her reception beautiful. The stay was awesome, and the beds were very comfotable. I was very pleased with the experience. We ordered room service and it was there within 15 min and tasted great. I would definitely stay there again. It was a very enjoyable stay. They even let us check in early, due to the time of her wedding. It was very much appreciated!!! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, little noisy and further from Space Needle Everything about this place great, price, beds, cleanness, furniture, inside of hotel, staff, etc. Except, I felt its a little far from space needle for walking. Also, room above us was very noisy, I guess they had kids jumping, but overall very noisy. This could be just coincidence, but worth to note. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly front desk and great room I have stayed at this hotel twice now.. no complaints about the friendly service or the quality of the room - all great. The only issue that I noticed was that I was not recognized by name or IHG status nor given a welcome bag as usually is standard in other IHG hotels. The proximity to downtown Seattle shopping and attractions is unbeatable and the price is very very reasonable. I will definatley recommend this hotel to others! Also, I was inquiring about a good place to eat breakfast - 5 Points Cafe was recommended - it was awesome- thanks for the great referral! January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We recently stayed at this hotel for a wedding. We found it to be very nice -- clean, quiet, very comfortable, and a good value. We didn't hear any construction noise as noted in other reviews. There are refrigerators and microwaves in the room, which was really nice. The hotel is about a 3 block walk from Whole Foods, which we took full advantage of. It was quiet in the hotel at night, and the beds were very comfortable. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient! This hotel was conviently located to the tourist attractions of Seattle. The hotel is beautiful inside, rooms are very comfortable and very clean. The only drawback I would say would be the outside noise surrounding the hotel. There was building construction right across the street from our room, and it's right on a main street. That wasn't the hotel's fault, and seems to be a common theme in Seattle. They also charge for directions and maps, which I think should be a courtesy to the guests. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in great location. The room was very comfortable and clean. The hotel is within walking distance of several Seattle tourist sites. The parking was convenient and secure. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent customer service, room was clean. Internet service on the room with high speed A plus. Nice stay. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great staff No pool/'spa to relax, Grill next door OK, in service expensive. Ordered delivery cheaper. Went for Medical care to Virginia Mason. If you like to walk great area, but under construction, . .. Expensive, no benefits, but clean, nice staff Shuttle to Virgina Mason would be really helpful for people from out of state.. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise garbage truck noise all night, other businesses. A refrigerator in the room would have made this a perfect trip January 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by PRETTY AVERAGE I thought that this hotel was pretty average. While the location and price were good, The hotel interior and rooms were just ok. I did like the secure parking area, though it was hard to relax with the construction going on across the street into the evening. I was disappointed that the hotel staff didn't mention notify me of this upon making the reservation. overall, I would recommend this hotel based on the price and location, however, I'd recommend to whoever was making the reservation to confirm that the construction across the street was over with. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and excellent location My gf visited over for a weekend and we decided to stay in the city center. The hotel was great! January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for sightseeing We were pleasantly surprised by the Holiday Inn location. Really good value for a quick overnight trip while showing friends Seattle. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The front desk agent was very kind in finding us an open restaurant on Christmas Eve within walking distance of the hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great staff Overall a very nice and clean facility in the middle of downtown. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The Seattle Holiday Inn provided good accommodations for our stay. We had activities planned at the Seattle Center for the weekend and the hotel is very convenient to the Center. We were also able to get downtown easily and meet friends for lunch. The room was clean and everything was in good working order. On the negative, the in-room complimentary coffee was not nearly as good as I expected from the city which prides itself as the home of Starbucks, and many other coffeehouses. I was also misled by the hotel website's description of the restaurant. The restaurant is across the driveway from the lobby. In our visits to it and its lounge, there was no indication of an affiliation with the hotel. The front desk staff were very personable and greeted me by name and rewards status. The housekeeping staff were also very pleasant. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by definitley come back Very clean, staff were friendly and professional. The location is not too close yet not too far from the buzzling streets January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short weekend stay - ideal location Staying on a Saturday night. Great location, cannot be beat. Room was clean. Reserved a suite, so I could not be "upgraded", as a platinum member often is. Check in staff offered to provide free parking for the night, instead ($10). I accepted, only to see that parking fee had not been removed from bill, the next day. Only other gripe was that there was NO bottled water in ANY vending machine in the entire hotel. Out of 7 total floors, only 1 floor had a working vending machine, and it was out of water. Called front desk, and they ran a couple of bottles up...nevertheless...just an odd experience. How do that many machines go out of order, in an above-average hotel chain? Aside from this, hotel was actually a good spot to stay in for a night. Workout a few kinks, and I'd give 4 out of 5 stars. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marathon weekend We stayed here to be close to the marathon start/finish. The staff was truly great. We got room service for breakfast and instead of just sending up a bagel, they called to ask our preference. They were forgiving that we checked out a little late because I'm such a slow runner :-). And when we left something in our room and called 40 minutes later they sent someone to find it and had it waiting when we came back. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very clean and close to space needle The living area was exceptionally clean and we had a very good stay here. The extra bonus was that it was a few blocks to the space needle and Sky Restaurant, as well as the duck land and sea tour. Since we didnt want to drive to the downtown area since it was close by, we hopped on a bus very close to the hotel ( I believe it was the No. 40 bus) and it took only 5 minutes or so by bus to the downtown area right in front of all the major shopping as well as the underground tour if you wish to take it etc. Definately would recommend this hotel. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk staff The front desk staff was so awesome. Very friendly, went out of their way to help and accomadate us during our stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome from the moment I walked through the doors My three night stay was awesome. Clean, quiet, and a very helpful staff. November 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and rundown As a gold elite IHG rewards member, I can say from my many stays at Holiday Inns that this was the worst experience to date. This hotel was very dirty, the white sox that I wore in the room became black from the dirt on the carpet. The interior of the building was old, in need of updating, and smelled like bug spray. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and clean rooms This hotel is a great location for Seattle-close to downtown and the Space Needle, walkable to the piers. The staff were very good and had excellent recommendations for restaurants. The restautant at the hotel is good but has a very limited menu. The staff always greeted us when we came back in. Housekeeping was pleasant and efficient but i think they were a bit short staffed. My only issue is billing. I called the hotel to see why my rate was so much higher and was told the Manager would call me back that day. That was 2 days ago so i am assuming i will not recieve that call. This is not good service. Outside of that It is a good place to stay but i would try somewhere else next time because I do not like being told something then not having it handled. Janice November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff! The staff at Holiday Inn was perfect from the beginning. I was given a map of the area and great recommendations for dinners and places to go (Seastar and Flying Fish were amazing!). Every time I entered and exited the building the staff was very friendly. When it was time to leave, a car service was called instead of having to take a taxi to the airport. The room was very nice and comfortable. I would highly recommend and will definitely return some day. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! This is our first and only choice when visiting Seattle. Great staff all around!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good place to stay in Seattle We came there early in the morning, but the hotel front desk staff found us a room so that we can move in immediately. The room is clean and very nice with small living room. The location of the hotel is great, walking distance to Space Needle and Chihuly Garden, where we have a lot of fun. Definitely would like to come back next time. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Noisy heater fan! Did not sleep well Would not want to do brain surgery after staying in this room. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and convenient stay -Friendly and accommodating staff. -Clean / modern room. -Comfortable bed. -Reasonable price. -Walkable distance to Pike Place Market (about 15-20min). -We walked everywhere and only took a cab one evening when I was wearing heels. We even walked to the International District/Chinatown, but it was a little bit of a trek. Do-able if you're in-shape and enjoy the journey. If you're just trying to get to the destination, probably best to look into a cab or public transit options. -About $10 cab to West Lake light rail station, then $2.75 per person light rail ride to Sea-Tac airport. November 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby A warm welcome greets you at the Holiday Inn Seattle Airport Lobby/Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions