Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Central Seattle Option a great new location, walkable to Seattle Center, and the waterfront or U Washington/Lake Union a bit further. Amazing how much construction was going on all around. Next door restaurant was fine, with room service reasonable. Clean, comfortable and competitively priced (better than the Holiday Inn Express next door, but that did have the usual breakfast included.) May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey but friendly As a frequent visitor to Seattle, I most often stay here, as my employer books the room. That said, the hotel is perfect for meetings and conferences with ample breakout rooms and break amenities. The hotel restaurant is quite good, but always under staffed for early risers, and up until recently was served a young waitress who was both courteous and efficient. This last stay was marked by her absence, and the morning service was sloooooow. The rooms have recently been upgraded, and for the most part everything is new, save for the desk chair that look out of place due to the poor upholstery on the seat. The bathroom and everything else was spotless and made up each time I returned from a days activities. All in all another pleasant stay the "Dexter H-I! May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bunk Beds for kids! We stayed in the mini suite with the king bed and semi private second room with bunk beds for the kids. The kids loved the fun room with the bean bag chair and the colorful picture on the wall with the frogs. We did wish that there were at least a sliding door to separate the rooms for some "grown up" privacy and there were not enough towels for a family of four. Also, the kids found the selection on the TV for PBS Kids and Disney. Too bad it was pay per view. :( Ah, well. Seattle nickel and dimes you for everything now a days and it is par for the course. Room was comfortable and clean and the staff were friendly. I do recommend our room for families as, it was right by the stairs. We didn't have to worry about disturbing or being disturbed by the neighbors. :D May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible staff, great place I travel frequently andI find the staff at most hotels are usually good or even very good, The staff here was the absolute best!!! Pleasent, capable, personable, knowledgeable, efficient, helpful...every one I dealt with was fantastic and it really was a pleasure to deal with them. I needed to change my reservation and stay another night...they took care of it. I needed a ride to Safeco...they were on it. I need to get to the airport...they had the car service there for me. Spot on and with a pleasant and up-beat attitude. Tthe hotel is fine - my room was clean and very nice. The attached resteraunt/lounge was good and convenient. Construction in the area made it a little complicated to get around, but not a big deal, and nothing the hotel can do about that anyway. Again, a very good place made excellant by the quality of the staff. Thanks tro all! I look forward to my next trip to Seattle...I know where I will be staying. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by parking Would prefer not to pay $15 parking fee per night. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Family We were visiting family in Seattle for the first time stayed at the Holiday Inn and had a great time.Seattle is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever been in. We rented a car but that was a waste of time as parking is a nightmare. We weren't in the hotel very much but when we were the staff was courteous. May 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience After reading what they are suppose to offer, I picked this hotel because of offering free HBO. Well they had a bad problem with the provider, so the HBO was not clear, very fuzzy picture, no clear audio either. When I called front desk, she said they are in the middle of changing providers because of this, and it has been reported. So why are they still advertising it? Called again to ask if another room had better picture, she said all rooms were the same, and they hope it will come in before the night was over, and basically we are stuck with it. It just got fuzzier later when the anticipated GOT was on, so I was feeling pretty ripped off by that time. I had to ask the next morning before checkout if I could be compensated for the lack of HBO, as they did not feel that they should offer it the night before for some strange reason. I was told I would be given a small amount off the bill, which they did at check out. When I went to get my bill, they didn't ask me at all how my stay was, most hotels do when they are in this category, so that was weird too. Other problems, the wifi was horrible as well, took hours to download emails. The beds were different in my room, one was nice and soft, the other bed had springs that you could feel if you put your elbow in the bed to sit up, very painful. The garbage collector was super loud in the early morning, also woke us up. Our room faced the other hotel, the alley with garbage bins, and had no view, we could not open drapes just to see other wall of windows. The only thing good was the room was clean. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and well kept room I stayed at this property for 3 nights and was very pleased with the room and the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The only issue i had was was construction going on across the street...not the hotel's fault but it was noisy on the weekday mornings. Hotel was also an easy walk to most things in downtown, about a mile of so. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn-Seattle, Space Needle. Very convenient area, within walking distance to the Space Needle, and close to many different transportation options--like the city bus. Hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating, helping me get directions to take the bus to Century Link Field. I visit Seattle pretty often, but this was my first time staying in downtown Seattle The rooms were newly renovated and had modern furniture and design. The bed was not as comfortable as I was expecting, I like taller, firmer beds and the bed I slept on was softer and a little squishy. But in all, I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. Will be staying at them more in the future. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Gem in Seattle! Great property and staff! Was on business and stayed for 5 days - very attentive, clean and well kept. For those who've not stayed before or have future plans, there are some construction from other business needs (not related to hotel) going on across the street. It can be noisy. For those wishing for a more quiet room during the day, it is recommended to request upon check in for a room on the opposite side of the street. Otherwise, you will surely have a great experience at this Holiday Inn. Great location - short walking distance to the Space Needle and about 15 minute or so walking distant to Pier 70. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room , Great food Friendly staff. ,clean comfy room AND great food. what more can you ask for. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Lacking amenities, and slightly dated, but excellent service and location. Reasonable value for the price. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The place so so clean and it was an easy walk to the Space Needle where we were able to catch the monorail which brought us within a few blocks of Pike Place Market. It was convenient for us in that it was halfway between Pike Place where we could go to eat and have fun, and close enough to University Of Washington in the other direction. The only thing I wish could have been better was the size of the parking spaces in the underground garage. It was a tight squeeze for our vehicle, but we managed. We would definitely stay here again. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room Friendly staff, adequate amenities, convenient location, comfortable room. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for location We take family trips to Seattle at least once per year, and this was our third stay at this location. Close enough to downtown without being downtown. Stadiums are a short ride away, and within walking distance to the Space Needle. We'll definitely be back! April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holet, easy access Upon first driving up entrance driveway seemed small but once figured out came and went many times though our stay and found hotel to be in a great spot to get around town (to and from) April 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staffing, average facility. Although the facility is what you would expect from a discount hotel chain, the service was frustratingly poor. We had pre-authorized a room for an employee and faxed in the company credit info, only to have the employee charged anyways. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL BY CENTURY LINK FIELD The service staff was very friendly and helpful. The attached restaurant had good food at a reasonable price. Close to Century Link field and many other nice restraints and attractions. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised at the Quality for an Express Hotel Expected your basic Holiday Inn Express hotel but were surprised at how nice it was Over-sized room with fridge, micro wave, nice view etc. Very comfy bed and nice work space with Internet access.. decent selection of TV channels...more than most places. Very nice hotel staff. Didn't eat here but did stop in the lounge for a drink.. very nice attentive bartender. Would stay here again when traveling to Seattle. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Close to everything in Seattle, Room was nicely furnished and clean. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room! The room was a King suite. Great layout. Size was nice. I stayed with my 4 year old granddaughter and my husband. Two TV's, however, the Disney channel did not work and there were no other children's channels. Glad we brought the iPad, she watched Netflix. The internet worked great for that. The bed was comfy and pillows were OK.. a little big but comfortable. A/C's in both rooms worked great. I liked having refrigerator and sink, etc. Leftovers didn't go to waste. Shower/bathroom was perfect. Amenities are nice - (except the smell of Lime-coconut makes me sick- oh well, I brought my own.) The buses are nearby to take you around. A short distance away is the Monorail which links you back into the main transit system of Seattle. My only real complaint was that it was really noisy outside the hotel. Traffic noise. I heard it all night inside my room. Sleep never came due to this. I guess Aurora is a pretty busy road and you can hear it plain as being outside from the 5th floor. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The hotel is 10min walk from The Space Needle and Chihuly Garden and Glass Museum. Also walking distance to some amazing restaurants and bakeries. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel is conveniently located just a few minutes from Seattle Space Needle. Very clean and the stuff is very friendly. The Emerald Restaurant has great wait stuff and the food is very good. April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beep beep beep everything was fine, except that the alarm clock in the next room went off at 5am and it was clear that there was there was no one there. Went down to complain and they came up a while later to shut it off...at 630 am. no offer of any apology or room rate reduction - they blamed it on 'kids probably'... They should give out maps to guests. We asked for restaurant suggestions and they told us 4 but 2 were pubs, 1 was a dance club, and the other was in the opposite direction of where they told us it was. We had a laugh but would not have been laughing if we had not Google them before heading out. the restaurant adjacent had a good breakfast April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and accommodating staff Thank you to Morgen and staff, very helpful, flexible w/ reservations and very accommodating! Even sympathetic to weary traveler. Great location and the Irish pub next door is fun too! Thank you. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location, price, and value downtown Seattle Rooms have been recently remodeled. Staff is always super! Ray, Evan, Morgan, Chelsea, and Gerald always make sure my stay is perfect. Love this place. Underground, secure parking is a plus! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent room Walking distance to Seatle Center. Parking was easy, $15 a night. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yet another excellent Holiday Inn Once we located the hotel and parking, everything else was easy. Given it's downtown location, both location and parking was expected to be challenging. The staff was excellent and the location provided an opportunity to walk throughout downtown Seattle with ease. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed! I think when you check in as another hotel's employee, and use the special rate, you are not worthy of being greeted as a gold member, and be offered what a gold member should be offered in any IHG hotel, no matter of reservation code. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family room The family room we stayed in had 2 separated sleep areas. It would have been nice if there had been a door to close between the 2. The access to the bathroom was in the kid's space. Young kids will love the bunk beds, Toy Story theme, their own TV and table. Kid's space could have been cleaner. Adult bed was very clean and cozy. There was only one adult chair, but it was a comfortable one. Overall it was good stay. Staff provided extra pillows on request. March 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>