Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for sightseeing We were pleasantly surprised by the Holiday Inn location. Really good value for a quick overnight trip while showing friends Seattle. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The front desk agent was very kind in finding us an open restaurant on Christmas Eve within walking distance of the hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great staff Overall a very nice and clean facility in the middle of downtown. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The Seattle Holiday Inn provided good accommodations for our stay. We had activities planned at the Seattle Center for the weekend and the hotel is very convenient to the Center. We were also able to get downtown easily and meet friends for lunch. The room was clean and everything was in good working order. On the negative, the in-room complimentary coffee was not nearly as good as I expected from the city which prides itself as the home of Starbucks, and many other coffeehouses. I was also misled by the hotel website's description of the restaurant. The restaurant is across the driveway from the lobby. In our visits to it and its lounge, there was no indication of an affiliation with the hotel. The front desk staff were very personable and greeted me by name and rewards status. The housekeeping staff were also very pleasant. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by definitley come back Very clean, staff were friendly and professional. The location is not too close yet not too far from the buzzling streets January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short weekend stay - ideal location Staying on a Saturday night. Great location, cannot be beat. Room was clean. Reserved a suite, so I could not be "upgraded", as a platinum member often is. Check in staff offered to provide free parking for the night, instead ($10). I accepted, only to see that parking fee had not been removed from bill, the next day. Only other gripe was that there was NO bottled water in ANY vending machine in the entire hotel. Out of 7 total floors, only 1 floor had a working vending machine, and it was out of water. Called front desk, and they ran a couple of bottles up...nevertheless...just an odd experience. How do that many machines go out of order, in an above-average hotel chain? Aside from this, hotel was actually a good spot to stay in for a night. Workout a few kinks, and I'd give 4 out of 5 stars. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marathon weekend We stayed here to be close to the marathon start/finish. The staff was truly great. We got room service for breakfast and instead of just sending up a bagel, they called to ask our preference. They were forgiving that we checked out a little late because I'm such a slow runner :-). And when we left something in our room and called 40 minutes later they sent someone to find it and had it waiting when we came back. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very clean and close to space needle The living area was exceptionally clean and we had a very good stay here. The extra bonus was that it was a few blocks to the space needle and Sky Restaurant, as well as the duck land and sea tour. Since we didnt want to drive to the downtown area since it was close by, we hopped on a bus very close to the hotel ( I believe it was the No. 40 bus) and it took only 5 minutes or so by bus to the downtown area right in front of all the major shopping as well as the underground tour if you wish to take it etc. Definately would recommend this hotel. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk staff The front desk staff was so awesome. Very friendly, went out of their way to help and accomadate us during our stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome from the moment I walked through the doors My three night stay was awesome. Clean, quiet, and a very helpful staff. November 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and rundown As a gold elite IHG rewards member, I can say from my many stays at Holiday Inns that this was the worst experience to date. This hotel was very dirty, the white sox that I wore in the room became black from the dirt on the carpet. The interior of the building was old, in need of updating, and smelled like bug spray. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and clean rooms This hotel is a great location for Seattle-close to downtown and the Space Needle, walkable to the piers. The staff were very good and had excellent recommendations for restaurants. The restautant at the hotel is good but has a very limited menu. The staff always greeted us when we came back in. Housekeeping was pleasant and efficient but i think they were a bit short staffed. My only issue is billing. I called the hotel to see why my rate was so much higher and was told the Manager would call me back that day. That was 2 days ago so i am assuming i will not recieve that call. This is not good service. Outside of that It is a good place to stay but i would try somewhere else next time because I do not like being told something then not having it handled. Janice November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff! The staff at Holiday Inn was perfect from the beginning. I was given a map of the area and great recommendations for dinners and places to go (Seastar and Flying Fish were amazing!). Every time I entered and exited the building the staff was very friendly. When it was time to leave, a car service was called instead of having to take a taxi to the airport. The room was very nice and comfortable. I would highly recommend and will definitely return some day. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! This is our first and only choice when visiting Seattle. Great staff all around!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good place to stay in Seattle We came there early in the morning, but the hotel front desk staff found us a room so that we can move in immediately. The room is clean and very nice with small living room. The location of the hotel is great, walking distance to Space Needle and Chihuly Garden, where we have a lot of fun. Definitely would like to come back next time. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Noisy heater fan! Did not sleep well Would not want to do brain surgery after staying in this room. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and convenient stay -Friendly and accommodating staff. -Clean / modern room. -Comfortable bed. -Reasonable price. -Walkable distance to Pike Place Market (about 15-20min). -We walked everywhere and only took a cab one evening when I was wearing heels. We even walked to the International District/Chinatown, but it was a little bit of a trek. Do-able if you're in-shape and enjoy the journey. If you're just trying to get to the destination, probably best to look into a cab or public transit options. -About $10 cab to West Lake light rail station, then $2.75 per person light rail ride to Sea-Tac airport. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Paramount outing Everything was excellent except for parking. Coming in a large SuV or truck makes it difficult to find an appropriate parking space in underground garage...i took two spots near the end of garage to avoid sticking out too much. Lot made for compact cars only? Otherwise great! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Besides the great service, it was perfectly located near space needle and belltown October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Sleep in Seattle Very close to the Seattle Needle and yet a short walk to the downtown area. This Hotel is an excellent value when going to Seattle. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff, reservations staff and the room was very nice. First time at this Seattle Holiday Inn and was very pleased. Would recommend it highly. Location excellent for Seattle Center events and downtown. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. Centrally located. centrally located in the Seattle area, walking distance to all the shops and even the market. Overall clean room and pleasant staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, No Attention to Rewards Members Upon check in, the least I receive at facilities all over the country is a bottle of water. There was nothing offered. When I asked, the gentleman said oh yeah, hold on, and went in back on got me bottle of water. Also, he gave me a free parking pass, although I told him I was not driving a car. I asked if I could switch the parking pass with free breakfast pass... nope. By the way, all holiday Inn's have provided me free breakfast passes for the length of my stay. I had the front desk order me a taxi. I needed it by 5:15, so the front desk said they would call at 5PM. I went down at 5:15PM and she then placed the call. 25 minutes went by and no taxi. I went outside and flagged one down myself. I understand taxi companies can get busy, but the girl at Holiday Inn should have placed a call way in advance then. Good Location, Fair Price.. .polish up on customer service and care for loyal platinum members. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very attentive service Desk service was very happy to help with local directions and arranging shuttle service. Very comfortable room and good high speed internet so could get work done. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time in Seattle This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn's I've stayed at. Super clean, quiet, comfortable and an awesome location. Will definitely stay here next time! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent stay! Ray at the front desk was attentive and helpful. The room was very spacious and ultra clean. The service and food at Emerald Grill was very good. Guillermo was excellent, took care of our table kept all fluids topped off. Great work! Will stay here over Athletic a Club. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Emerald Grill We sure enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn, Seattle. The Emerald Grill Restaurant employees one of the best, most personable bar tenders that I have encountered in a long time. His name is Nick and he crafted wonderful cocktails, he was prompt, and always had a smile. We could tell he was happy to be there. Nick defiantly kept us laughing and satisfied. We decided to stay at the Emerald Grill for the remainder of the evening rather than head out to another venue because of Nick. Great service, well done! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all fantastic experience I booked this hotel based on other reviews. I am glad I did. The staff was fantastic, the room very comfortable and quiet. The restaurant located next door was friendly and the food was superb. Try the apple pie for desert. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Room is nice and quiet. Bedding stuff are comfortable. Staff are friendly. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, spacious room, great location Great location, walking distance to many great neighbourhoods. Staff is friendly and always available to assist. Small fridge, safe and microwave in the room. Business center available with your room key with 2 computers and printers. Great when you want to print your boarding pass and last minute tourist information. Only con is that the maid did not respect the "environment friendly card" in the room. She kept changing our towels even if we wrote notes and left them on the towel rack. Ask for a room on a higher floor to avoid hearing the garbage truck at 3am. Free wi-fi available everywhere on property. October 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>